325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 585 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

14. Dezember 2016

agressive, in your face sound. best for rock music

great sound . i own a kemper and use it for tracking,reamping guitars, but that emulation is fantastic! aggressive, in your face .fit perfectly almost in every rock mix. even default setting! thank you UAD!

j. osorno

13. Dezember 2016

good

un muy exelente plugin por un exelente precio

B. IGNACE

13. Dezember 2016

Excellent

Very precise, a perfect tuner to use with the Apollo console to tune perfectly your bass or your guitar!

R. Robertson

12. Dezember 2016

Review of ENGL E765 Retro tube plugin

Rocking plugin!
You can open the panel under the front logo.
SUPRISE! Found a host of other (goody bag) menu stuff to play with and get a wide variety of sounds. Bonus!
No problem Rocking with this plugin.

R. Riska

12. Dezember 2016

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

Great Sound, one of the best I've ever tried.

许. 笑荣

11. Dezember 2016

SO AMAZING!!!!!!!!

I like it so much!!! i like it metal sound!! Clean tone is good! I think i will use it to record for along time!

C. Papastephanou

11. Dezember 2016

Great amp

I love it. It gives cojones to anything which will go trough it :)

E. Prinsen

11. Dezember 2016

Great for recording

I initially purchased this plug-in for just jamming through my headphones with no latency (which is so much fun). Before I got my apollo twin usb 3.0 interface, I always had that latency that made playing feel unnatural and uninspiring. Problem solved! I already own several great amp sims but I was pleased with some of the killer metal tones I am able to achieve with this thing. Now I use it for recording and layering guitar tracks. Since you can monitor this plug-in without any irritating latency, it's perfect for tracking because you get the sound and feel you need for a great performance. Then you also have the option of recording the signal wet or dry. Great metal amp sim and great recording tool!

W. Sutton

6. Dezember 2016

ENGL E765

This plug kicks ass!! ..... As guitar plugs go, this is one of the better ones I've found.... LAAAAARGE!!

J. Banfield

5. Dezember 2016

Love it, what a steal!

This amp is amazing! Great thick clean tone and killer heavy sound in the same amp. I can get a nice jazzy sound, very thick and full. Put the Bermuda in front of it and it is a DESTROYER!! Possibly the heaviest setup in my rig so far. The flexibility of this amp is awesome. Honestly, I'd never heard of the ENGL brand before trying this plugin. I am blown away by what this amp does. The price right now makes it stupid to pass up. I have a feeling this is going to be my go-to amp for while...

W. Gall

2. Dezember 2016

Classic To Heavy

This is one versatile amp. It can go from classic clean to heavy heavy in 0 seconds flat. The workflow is brilliant on all of the Brainworx amp sims. Dial in your gain and adjust the tone to flavor. Then when you are done tracking you can auto preview IR's until you find just the right recording chain to fit you into the mix like a glove.

M. Harvey

26. November 2016

Awesome Amp!

This thing plays, feels and sounds like the real deal. I've been using this on almost all of my guitar tracks for everything. No need to mic up my marshall amplifier, as this plugin is killer! It's sweet for searing leads and heavy rhythms. To get an ultra clean sound, you have to turn the preamp gain down almost to nothing, but you can dial it in.

This is the best plugin amp model I've had thus far!

d. morgan

25. November 2016

review tittles are lame

not had enough time to perfect this plug but its giving my drums the distortion ive been looking for with genuine continuity

A. Samuel

19. November 2016

Feels just like a real amp

I'm a real amp guy and I love this plugin. I'm incredibly happy to not have to mic up my setup when I'm getting results that are just as good. The gain this thing has is perfect for my hard rock to modern metal tones with warmth.

R. Österlund

24. Oktober 2016

The best beast!

It's aiiiiiiiiiveeeee!! Just choose the right channel at the right and get started.

R. Sukhinin

14. Oktober 2016

Very good!

Thank you! The plugin works very realistic! The sound is powerful and rich. Like stack standing next to you!

G. Bicalho

30. September 2016

This plugin saves me every day!

I have gratitude to this plugin! You saved me many times!
Once you learn to use this plugin, you do not even need other simulators! Combining with the pedals Guitar Rig is very convincing!
Heavy, dense, easy to mix!
One of the best!

R. Greco

9. Juli 2016

Are You Kidding Me

This thing is outrageous.

I'm not new to amp modelers. Was a POD Pro 1.0 guy. Tried it all as it matured. Most modelers have a high end, lo-mid problem my ears can never resolve as musical past a few playbacks. Never used them as a replacement for an amp. I play an old Budda Dual Stage 30, it's sound is my guitar at the end of the cord, it's wonderful, why?

Then I got the Apollo 16 and eventually the amp modelers. Holy cow. This ENGL is off the hook. I can't stop playing this thing.

The mic/cab set-ups are key in getting your final tone. Try to get familiar with them, they each have an approach to what they capture, that goes across amp settings. Those mic/cab set-ups are the ears, of your amp/tone set-ups, so-to-speak.

.

16. Juni 2016

one of the more usable amp modles for sure

I am usually pretty underwhelmed by digital amp models but this one is pretty decent. I get a lot of really usable tone both clean and over-driven. Not a whole lot to say...a lot of vintage and modern tones in this one.

T. Healy

7. Juni 2016

How do I buy it?

I came to buy this but I guess it's not for sale?

301-320 von 585 Ergebnisse