EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1385 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Balgaard

1. Februar 2021

I've been searching a long time.

I've been searching a LONG time for a Reverb plug-in that just sounds "good". I fully realize that "good" is subjective, so maybe it's more accurate to say finding a Reverb that sounds like the ones I fell in love with back in the 80's. OK... I'm old, I admit it. But I am now a happy old dude with a great sounding Reverb plug-in.

K. Nungesser

28. Januar 2021

Platinum Plate

No other Software-Solution can live up to this. Great sounding, great variety, incredibly easy to use.

b. wheelock

27. Januar 2021

Great sound

Great reverb for a multitude of instruments and vocals. Really easy to use and can get good results quickly.

A. Hayman

25. Januar 2021

Lush

don't know why it took me so long to get this, def my new go to plate verb, nice and lush!

R. Pattison

22. Januar 2021

Classic Retro Sound for modern electronic music production

I am an electronic music producer (Darkersound) and I commercially release original tracks and remixes. Believe me when I say this is a very understated plug-in and is essential. Demo see and buy. I used this along with the 1176 LN and Neve 1084 to help me create a very motown/retro/Ronson vocal lead on a breaks track called "Through the night" - out as my next release.

G. Vitale

20. Januar 2021

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Simply the best plate reverb plugin.

D. Klein

17. Januar 2021

Best reverb I've ever used

It's transparent and working good on long and short settings. Also perfect for drum rooms!

K. Roukoz

16. Januar 2021

Emt-250

my new go to reverb! actually sounds like a reverb opposed to others that drown the sound! Thank you Uaudio

G. Merino

14. Januar 2021

Realistic and versatile

High quality plugin, feels real, natural and it’s very versatile. I think the graphics need to be improved, sometimes is difficult to see the parameters. For the price should be sharper, bigger or resizable.

P. Bryer

14. Januar 2021

Great sounding plate reverb

Using this more and more. Excellent range of presets. Easy to use controls. Just drop it into a bus and throw stuff at it. Sounds great. Plenty of depth and subtlety.

B. Ward

13. Januar 2021

EMT 250

A classic older reverb with a great sound that I'm finding to be very useful.

S. Muller

12. Januar 2021

Closest Thing to a Reverb for Every Occasion

While no reverb will cover all bases, I'm constantly astonished how many situations the UAD EMT140 fits, and fits perfectly. This is the closest thing I've found to a "reverb for (almost) every occasion". Stellar sound quality. Can make it sound HUGE - or wind it back and make it sound more 3D than the vast majority of room simulation plugins. My second favourite UAD plugin after the Ampex ATR-102!

P. Leroux

12. Januar 2021

toujours content d'utiliser vos plug-in UAD,je ne suis pas un professionnel du son mais juste musicien professionel qui aime faire sonner son instrument

j'aime utiliser vos plug pour faire le son de ma batterie , par contre lors de mon dernier achat sur le Bundle 3 dont un en plus de 399€, il était convenu d'en avoir un en plus et je n'ai pas reçu le 4 ème je suppose que ça doit être un plug qui fonctionne avec LUNA que je n'utilise pas encore , alors si vous pouvez me faire profiter de cette offre pour ce dernier achat et de me permettre de re-faire mon choix pour ce dernier .. avec mes remerciements

Á. Gústafsson

10. Januar 2021

EMT 250

Perfect for my deep voice!

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Very very near the famous original , and a " must to have " , waiting the right promotion and by the time i will buy everything ! Good Job!

R. Vallenari

7. Januar 2021

All Time classic

It's THE plate reverb. Unless you have the original, nothing beats this one for sitting I the mix without gettin in the way of the original source. Amazing,amazing depth

G. REMY

7. Januar 2021

S U P E R

J'aime.

o. romer

5. Januar 2021

EMT 250

Had the demo several times, but now I bourght it. I'm not going to regret it, it sounds great and rich with a nice tail.

41-60 von 1385 Ergebnisse