EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $359.00

$289.00

Du sparst 19%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $359.00

$289.00

Du sparst 19%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1173 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Zaporozhets

22. Oktober 2019

Great reverb!

EMT-140 and Pure Plate my favorite reverbs.

C. Mayr

21. Oktober 2019

Useful for everything !

This Reverb is a favorite for the most instruments and voices !

R. Chirinos

19. Oktober 2019

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

R. Chirinos

19. Oktober 2019

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

n. birot

15. Oktober 2019

blend perfectly

outstanding reproduction, really like to use it !

C. Kiasi

8. Oktober 2019

Super cool

Super cool reverb! It's become a go to reverb for me!

D. James

7. Oktober 2019

Perfect for vocals!

Great on a lead vox, or anything else you'd like to push forward in the mix. Very lovely sounding plate! Cheers!

D. Alley

3. Oktober 2019

Great reverb!

Great reverb!

G. Schwab

2. Oktober 2019

Very nice!

Excellent sound quality! I like it Fir Saxophone, Reeds & Brass!

K. EMMANUEL

1. Oktober 2019

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

18. September 2019

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

Y. Kim

7. September 2019

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

6. September 2019

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

E. Blake

1. September 2019

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

J. Leone

25. August 2019

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

22. Juli 2019

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

UAD User

20. Juli 2019

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

D. Woods

19. Juli 2019

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

A. Salvo

4. Juli 2019

Amazing Reverb!

Wow, i'm impressed. BUY IT NOW! Sounds amazing for a lot of instruments. (Voice, Guitars, Drums ecc.)

N. Moore

28. Juni 2019

Very unique! Most natural sounding reverb.

I demoed this alongside many other reverb plugins. This thing rocks for almost any sound source. A lot of other reverbs sound thin, digital and exaggerated. Sometimes that's a good thing but the EMT 140 just sounds so natural and full. I sat on the idea of picking this up for a few days but now after purchasing it, I can honestly say I can't believe I have gone this long without it. Light dsp usage, easy to dial in and just a good all around reverb. It's a must own purchase for anyone with UA hardware.

1-20 von 1173 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59