EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1226 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Dollnig

30. März 2020

I want all UAD Plugins!

EMT 250 is one of the best reverbs i have ever heard. For me the UAD Plugins are qualitative the best PI at the market! All of them.

R. Walsh

29. März 2020

EMT 140

Finally! I have been searching for a specific sound/reverb for my T50 slim. No other reverb did what I was looking for. As soon as I plugged this in, bam! Exactly what I was searching for.Thank you!

m. Jasso

28. März 2020

sounds great but

My only reason for withholding a star is because I would have liked a little more control over the reverb. I’m sure it’s because UA is staying true to the actual analog hardware it’s modeled after and I can respect that
I would still recommend It

P. Woehl

25. März 2020

Most used reverb

This has become my go to reverb. It just sounds so good.

Y. Jae Hyeoung

24. März 2020

Best Plate reverb

Irreplaceable plugin

N. PUDDU

11. März 2020

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator, fantastic piece of gear!

Just jumped in UAD world, this is the first plugin I bought and it's simply... great!

M. Hall

10. März 2020

Pretty darn close

Having used the hardware this plug pretty well gets me there

P. Polkovykh

5. März 2020

Отличный ревербератор!

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

P. Polkovykh

5. März 2020

Один из лучших ревербераторов

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

R. Hanson

3. März 2020

Continued Comments

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

R. Hanson

3. März 2020

Continued comments

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

S. Oh

1. März 2020

More than good!

My favorite and trusted Plate Reverb.
Strongly recommend!

K. OConnell Peller

24. Februar 2020

so good

i sound like ritchie freakin valens thanks guys

G. Mahn

23. Februar 2020

Excellent Plugin!

The EMT 140 plugin rings true to its promise. Authentic and natural emulation for essential reverb. Love it!

M. McCray

6. Februar 2020

Love this plugin!

It sounds warm. Adds nice space to your recordings. Simple to use. Almost an instant gratification when you looking for its sound through presets. Amazing!

S. Arola

4. Februar 2020

Great stuff!

One of the best software reverbs I've ever seen. Perfect for vocals.

s. yang

4. Februar 2020

Deep ringing It is touching.

I love the EMT140 very much.

The deep ringing touches the listener.

It has a general tendency to apply in many cases.

I think that is essential reverb.

I also love Pure Plate Reverb.

I am happy to have a perfect plate reverb with the EMT140.

Now everything is ready!

G. Daddio

2. Februar 2020

It’s really neato!!!

And it has lots of buttons!

M. Sedano

26. Januar 2020

The best reverb!

This is the best emulation of the EMT 140. Very natural and beautiful sound for any kind of instrument.

M. Mchangani

25. Januar 2020

Dimensions unmatched

I just started using this reverb again, and now I have to revisit to all my mixes because its missing in action! No hype if you know what you are doing then you should be having this plugin in your vocal chain or other elements in your mix! Great design!

1-20 von 1226 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62