EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1279 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Velandia

14. September 2020

a standard

Some fantastic sounding plates!!! Great one every thing!

S. Katayama

12. September 2020

限りなく実機の印象に近い感動のプラグイン

以前勤めていた会社が所有するスタジオにEMTの実機が2台設置されていました。EMTとLexiconを駆使してミックスするのが80年代のスタイルのひとつだったと思います。今回初めてこのプラグインを導入して、その時の印象がはっきりとよみがえってきました。若干テールの長さが短いように感じられましたが、音のクォリティはさすがです。ネイティブ・プラグインでは出せない品質だと思います。今後飽きるまでは、このリヴァーブを使い続けようと思います。

J. Geary

26. August 2020

The Plugin - Perfect. UA Delay Comp.... Hardly So

The plugin itself is a FX machine. 5/5 easy. A nice verb, a unique flavor of chorus & delay. Im there! BUT it is one (amongst many) UA plugins that incorrectly reports delay to host thus pushing rhythmic elements clearly out of time. Ive had this issue with UA for a while. If a rep wants to reach out im happy to provide all the info I can, I just want this issue fixed

T. Lippai

24. August 2020

Superb delay machine

It is very versatile, you can cover any delay task with it. Glad to have it!

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Multi purpose device

Really good device, you can use only one for all mix, reverb for vocals, chorus for BGV’s, delay for guitar, phaser and space for fx.
And what’s more important, it’s sound really good.

S. Goldstein

23. August 2020

Incredible!

First reverb plugin I purchased after getting my Apollo Twin X interface. Very very good.

C. Bruce

23. August 2020

Great

Use it on everything.

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Must have

Can you say Dark Side of the Moon. Nuff said

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Awesome

This right here is the reason to buy UA plugins. Use this to make your vocals sound extra dreamy

B. Zhang

7. August 2020

一代经典的板式混响,

如题,非常棒的一款混响插件,你的确应该拥有。它的使用简单,效果快捷。

T. Wilson

20. Juli 2020

Crispy and clean.

This is my new go to for reverb, I highly recommend it.

D. Bonet

20. Juli 2020

Best Reverb Ever

This is the reverb you were looking for, it just sounds expensive

N. Gibbons

15. Juli 2020

Go to reverb effects unit

I’m smitten by this unit .. my go to reverb from now on... I can’t praise it enough..vocals brought out and sit perfectly in the mix effortlessly as one example ..wonderful quality and unique design with its simple ease of use .. an instant favourite, I’ve used it on everything..

t. phelan

14. Juli 2020

Great digital reverb

I'm just getting acclimated to this plug, but it seems very cool. Have a really nice sound, easy to dial in. It's a great generic digital hall verb that seems to work very well on all kinds of sources. Thus far, I have enjoyed it on snare, acoustic guitar, vocals, room mics.. All sounded great

P. Klein

11. Juli 2020

Prefer EMT 140

Solid product. Haven’t found best application yet but if it’s reverb I dig it nonetheless.

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

My favourite Plate reverb

Lots of options, lots of presets, and easy to use. Its great, great, great, super great on drums. As i said, my favourite Plate Reverb. Get it, use it, enjoy it, and be happy with the results!!!!

K. CHO

6. Juli 2020

i like it

it's just like Magic

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Classic Reverb. Highly recommended.

The best 140 emulation out there!

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Minsk

24. Juni 2020

Lush and vibrant

This reverb (actually, three reverbs!) offers you a lush and vibrant palette of sounds as you start to feel its controls and find its sweet spots. It's my new go-to tool for just about everything from synths to drums and from guitars to vocals! Instant classic, highly recommended.

1-20 von 1279 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64