EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1208 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sedano

26. Januar 2020

The best reverb!

This is the best emulation of the EMT 140. Very natural and beautiful sound for any kind of instrument.

M. Mchangani

25. Januar 2020

Dimensions unmatched

I just started using this reverb again, and now I have to revisit to all my mixes because its missing in action! No hype if you know what you are doing then you should be having this plugin in your vocal chain or other elements in your mix! Great design!

N. Gureev

25. Januar 2020

Still the best plate

This simply works. The absolute best plate on the market and I’ve tried quite a lot. This one is incredible - it just ADDS to the song and without much tweaking. And works CONSISTENTLY. But I’ll give you hint. I slept on this plugin for a while because the first time I demoed it - I demoed it on a source in solo. Didnt understand what the fuss was about at that time. But later on when I tried it in the context of the mix I was blown away. And it still blows me away. One of the best UAD plugins and I have quite a lot

G. Baker

23. Januar 2020

Love

A beautiful, versatile and rich plate reverb. If you needed just one natural plate, this is probably the one.

UAD User

16. Januar 2020

Why did I wait so long to purchase this...

What a pleasure it is to use this plug-in. So far the presets have been a great starting point. However, the best part of this plug-in is how well the effect sits in the mix with very little fussing. The UAD guys have done an AMAZING job with the EMT 140 plug-in!

D. Singh

15. Januar 2020

Amazing emulation!

Really Happy with my Purchase,Thank you UAD for such an awesome Reverb plugin.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

13. Januar 2020

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

Handy

Always in use

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

That sound

Just to put some heaven

G. Daddio

7. Januar 2020

It’s very nice

And it’s neato. I like to look at it

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

J. Delgado

5. Januar 2020

Excellent !!

Beaucoup de couleur agréablement surpris !!

G. Chan

1. Januar 2020

Best Reverb

No.1 Plate Reverb

C. Gould

20. Dezember 2019

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Quality and versatile retro reverb from back in the day! Close so close to the real thing nice work guys. This reverb has many uses but on vocals it can give a bit of 'old school' class and warmth.

J. Lee

19. Dezember 2019

Awesome!!!

140 is best

H. Holzheu

18. Dezember 2019

EMT 140

Always in my mix

J. Kim

14. Dezember 2019

140 is standard

so you must have this one and on.

M. Barbieri

13. Dezember 2019

Like the real one

I was looking for that sound since i used the hardware version for the first time in early 90's.
It sounds amazing.

L. Ross

12. Dezember 2019

EMT 140

Hard pressed to tell this from the real thing. A winner!

1-20 von 1208 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61