EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1379 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Seva

12. Juli 2021

Un vrai bonheur

Utilisée sur une cl5 en live, c’est tout simplement envoûtant, c’est rond, c’est beau, ça a de l’âme… on est à des années lumières des reverbs classiques de console live. Les poils en l’air garantis !

H. Song

6. Juli 2021

A must have reverb

A different taste from 480L, it's vivid, full of clarity.

J. Ojeda

5. Juli 2021

Lush, smooth…

This is just like the real thing. Lush and smooth. Beautiful.

Y. Taniguchi

30. Juni 2021

Reverb is fantastic

Reverb is like a magic.
EMT140 can make various sound .
Maybe real EMT is better than UAD EMT.
I like this.So sweet.

K. Marshall

26. Juni 2021

Spinning plates

Been trying this on demo and bagged it at a great price in June sale, adds a lovely warmth to strings and percussion. Using it everywhere in my chain...

M. Kylliäinen

21. Juni 2021

Wow

So great plugin!

F. Lagacé

14. Juni 2021

Un Classic

Je l’utilise sur tout mes vocal

H. Lepisto

13. Juni 2021

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

21. Mai 2021

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Spacey.

When I need some big reverb I reach for my 140. So old school feeling. I love it. Check it out.

A. Marić

10. Mai 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

A. Marić

10. Mai 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

K. Holley

10. Mai 2021

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

25. April 2021

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

R. Piaia

19. April 2021

The Reverbs

Both EMT reverbs are great. But EMT 140 is magic in the mix.

N. Adrien

5. April 2021

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

P. Wahlund

4. April 2021

Great sounding plate reverb

I tested this reverb for a few days and fell in love with the sound of it. Rather than being just another "plate-sounding" reverb this one sounds alive, rich and vibrant. It is hard to put into words but this reverb captures "that something" that makes you want to use it on many sources. A cool thing is that the plugin contains three modeled plates each with their own special character. I mostly adjust reverb-model, pre-delay and reverberation time as I use an externa EQ together with the reverb. It sounds great on snares and vocals and made its way into my mixing-template-mix rack.

R. Schüchel

29. März 2021

Really good Plate

Just good plate spaces

V. German

17. März 2021

Great classic!

Unique sound. The mix fits perfectly! Huge request, make more presets so that you can use them as blanks.

D. Lanzoni

16. März 2021

Best reverb ever!

Just bought EMT 140 and it is just... Insane! It is a must, every producer should get one of these, and the best part - Very easy to use it!

1-20 von 1379 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69