EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 873 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Classic Reverb. Highly recommended.

The best 140 emulation out there!

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Minsk

24. Juni 2020

Lush and vibrant

This reverb (actually, three reverbs!) offers you a lush and vibrant palette of sounds as you start to feel its controls and find its sweet spots. It's my new go-to tool for just about everything from synths to drums and from guitars to vocals! Instant classic, highly recommended.

A. Al Raisi

21. Juni 2020

Excellent

Sound beautiful in Vocal

D. Fries

15. Juni 2020

Versatile, low DSP plate reverb.

The EMT 140 is good with just about any instrument/bus. Guitars, piano, drums, banjo... doesn't use much DSP compared to other UAD reverbs like Capitol, Lexicon 480, AMS etc.

L. Covington

26. Mai 2020

Classic

This plugin gives vocals a classic sheen of elegance. Sounds beautiful on acoustic guitars too.

s. donat

24. Mai 2020

love it

very natural plate reverb. complement very well with the 250 and the lexicon 480. sound very good on guitars

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

The best plate I own

This plug is lush, but it also melds perfectly with any source, and sits great in the mix without the need to EQ. Compared to this the Waves Abbey Road plates sound tubby as hell.

M. Lewandowski

23. Mai 2020

I Love This Thing!

A work horse for me. Have used it on all kinds of instruments and vocals, and it performs just as expected!

A. Jones

23. Mai 2020

Amazing!

This is a great sounding plug in. It's authentic and adds a fantastic sheen to a mix or single track - will use it a lot!!!

m. alexandru lorin

18. Mai 2020

EMT 140

Great plate

M. Vera Sánchez

15. Mai 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

15. Mai 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

15. Mai 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

S. Lewis

14. Mai 2020

Simple and Lush

I love this plugin, it is simple to use once you understand the layout, incredible sound that can be used for many instruments and arrangements, particularly amazing on vocals!

M. Burdick

14. Mai 2020

Vivid 3-Dimensional Reverb

I have a few nice reverbs that do a fine job in the mix. I didn’t own a really stunning reverb until I purchased the EMT 140. If you need a reverb that’s really vivid and a genuine musical enhancement and not just an effect, the EMT 140 is an excellent choice.

r. wills

14. Mai 2020

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

great plate , very easy to dial in with the adjustable EQ

L. PATRICK

11. Mai 2020

EMT 140

Very Smooth and Great Sounding. Being able to adjust EQ on each individual plate makes it nice for vocals and instruments. Easy to get a Great sounding Reverb on all your tracks.

R. VENTRELLA

8. Mai 2020

Great product!!!

I used many reverb before EMT 140 and now I'm in heaven! Thumb up!

A. Hamoui

6. Mai 2020

WOW

So much was missing before I had this. Everything sounded so sterile or took forever to dial in. Now, I just load this up and I'm immediately greeted by the lush, beautiful, plate sound that I had been waiting for this whole time.

1-20 von 873 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44