Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 988 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Spence

29. Dezember 2021

Love it on Drums

Love this plate verb on drums, sounds great!

F. Jessen

27. Dezember 2021

A classic and unique sound

Excellent!

J. Szeszel

21. Dezember 2021

1 plate for vox

My first choice for vocals.

P. Bosek

18. Dezember 2021

100%

:-))

A. Zhukau

11. Dezember 2021

Wonderful reverb

EMT-140 fits all styles I ve been working with. almost no track of mine is complete without it

Y. Kim

5. Dezember 2021

Love it

Simply Best

I. Inkilä

3. Dezember 2021

Love it

It's lush and great with a variety of sources that call for the sounds of yesteryear. Vocals, drums & guitars, this plugin just delivers. There's plenty of room to play around with the different plates and eq to really dial the sound to your liking.

L. JOO HYUNG

30. November 2021

Very Nice

My Best!!

K. Komaranski

11. November 2021

Alway on my Aux

This has to be my favourite plate verb. Sounds great with guitars, vocals, drums. Lots of settings and control to dial it in.

M. McMillan

15. Oktober 2021

EMT 140 Plate Delivers!

Wow!! What an amazingly musical plate. Sounds incredible on snare, vocals, guitar, and anything else. All three plates have a unique, musical quality.

C. Hlavka

15. Oktober 2021

This or Pure plate

I was using pure plate in the demo, found it really convenient to throw in on for tracking. But, in a mix I preferred the EMT140, with it's three plate types, and more defining EQ. After trying both for 14 days I went with the EMT140. I recommend trying both to make up your mind.

M. Ramson

6. Oktober 2021

Sounds great!

No brainer. Love it on Vocals. Great for vocal tracking in the console.

Y. Blanche-Barbat

14. September 2021

Classic reverb sound

My new go to reverb = UAD EMT140,EASY TO USE and I LOVE THAT

J. Harris

1. September 2021

Like the EMT140 very much!

I really like the EMT 140 plate reverb. It's easy to use and sounds great! Another great plug=in from UA!!

D. Vogrig

18. August 2021

a MUST HAVE Abbey Road sound

Probably you know that all dark side of the moon got only this reverb plate...so you know what you are getting!!! after this you have to use it properly on the kind of music you are mixing but...hey...UA made his job...now is your turn !!!

C. Lema

13. August 2021

Es uno de mis favoritos

Sonido suave balanceado fácil de usar uno de mis plug-ins que siempre están en mis mezclas

H. Song

6. Juli 2021

A must have reverb

A different taste from 480L, it's vivid, full of clarity.

J. Ojeda

5. Juli 2021

Lush, smooth…

This is just like the real thing. Lush and smooth. Beautiful.

Y. Taniguchi

30. Juni 2021

Reverb is fantastic

Reverb is like a magic.
EMT140 can make various sound .
Maybe real EMT is better than UAD EMT.
I like this.So sweet.

K. Marshall

26. Juni 2021

Spinning plates

Been trying this on demo and bagged it at a great price in June sale, adds a lovely warmth to strings and percussion. Using it everywhere in my chain...

21-40 von 988 Ergebnisse