Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 29 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kiasi

22. Januar 2020

Wicked fx tool

I've found this useful on a couple of tracks I've worked on. Well worth it!

S. Friedrich

21. Januar 2020

Love it

One of the best Stereo Chorus plugins. Top!

L. Cohen

28. Dezember 2019

Can't get enough

Wonderful sounding chorus. It really sweetens acoustic guitar and anything else. I love this clean and crisp sounding plug-in.

K. Volpe

16. Dezember 2019

Tri-Stereo

This chorus is beautiful. Just dial in the right amount and it's magic on certain guitar parts.
So glad that I got this plugin

C. Horsethief

14. Juli 2019

Still looking for a little sparkle...

I wanted to add a little sparkle to the guitars, and this is the best UAD plug-in I’ve found to date.

C. Mayr

16. Mai 2019

Great !

This is a Chorus with the "real 3D" ! Thanks UAD !

J. Jordan

28. April 2019

It’s the sound of love!

This is the chorus love my guitars, Rhodes and synths have been looking for.

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

Awesome chorus!

I have a few different chorus plugins but nothing quite like this guy. The way they emulate that "3D" effect is pretty great. Adds a new depth to sources.

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

Awesome chorus!

I have a few different chorus plugins but nothing quite like this guy. The way they emulate that "3D" effect is pretty great. Adds a new depth to sources.

V. Tovt

26. Dezember 2018

Syper

Hello to all! I really like your plugins, the product is great, I am delighted with all the plug-ins that I bought in your store, from the company UAD! Many thanks to all the developers, everyone who is working and working on these plugins! Thanks UAD!

K. Johnston

18. Oktober 2018

for EP

I love the way my EP patches have added dimension with this plug in, from subtle to extreme.

L. Roccatagliati

19. September 2018

Great on Guitars

This is perfect to have a proper 80's boogie sound on guitars

F. Sequenzia

12. Juni 2018

non credevo

il suono di questo plugin e molto reale messo in catena su un ampli com il marshall plexi o con il db 100 rende molto non fa rimpiangere altri multieffetti digitali o analogigi grazie uad

L. Rollins

14. Mai 2018

Transparent to gooey and many steps between

I appreciate the subtlety available in this where a little bit will go a long way. Can also get weird for spacier effects. Fun to experiment with.

B. Busch

12. April 2018

Perfect and easy.

Perfect classic chorus sound just be hitting the "preset" button. Tweak the other parameters to get it more subtle or more wacky. Sounds great. Super easy to use, which is what I look for as a mixer. Don't use it everyday, but always smile when I do.

M. Ivey

28. Februar 2018

Very nice Chorus FX

I'm very old school when it comes to musical flavor and artistry so when I heard the demo it was a no brainer for me to add this plugin to my arsenal. It introduces a very distinct sound that a simple chorus plugin cannot produce.

Adding it tastefully to a guitar or piano track really creates a very unique and pleasing sound that is distinct within itself.

I wouldn't suggest purchasing this plugin if all you need is a chorus effect since there are many less expensive plugins that can do that. But if you're familiar at all with some of the earlier works of artists in the 80's and 90's that used the Tri-Stereo Chorus effect in their music and would like to implement that same sound, then this is the plug-in

B. McDade

20. Februar 2018

brilliant used in moderation...

Don't go mad but worth a trial, buy it if you like it!

A. Porcelli

31. Januar 2018

Davvero un bel chorus!

Davvero un bel chorus! Consigliato!

A. Lee

30. Januar 2018

Even better...

I have th Brigade chorus and was very happy with it - but this is more versatile and has a more hifi sound. Both are essential

A. Jungkunst

29. Januar 2018

The other Chorus

I tried the demo for a few days, only in audio chains for polyphonic synthesizers (hard and soft) and I was surprised by the results, so I couldn't resist to buy this tool. It will be part of some important sounds for me in the future.

1-20 von 29 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2