Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 36 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. kamal

30. Juni 2020

Making an 80s survivor happy

Well, I started playing sessions in 1986 when I was 19 years old. We always drooled over good chorusing. The pinnacle was Mike Landau’s clean Strat on Joni Mitchell’s “Wild Things Run Fast”. Listen to Mike’s comping on “Chinese Cafe” . I studied that to a t. He used a Dytronics Triple Chorus, as did Steve Lukather on his famous star licks vid. And yes as a teenage boy, I used to play along and try to match the 20 lessons one on one. We used to invite our friends over and try to outhot each other. What I want to say with all this: This plug is immensely inspiring and adds sheen and depth to clean and distorted guitars. I use it together with my 480 Plug which has retired my real 480....

H. Mendez

21. Juni 2020

True Stereo

I been using a lot of chorus from other brands but this one makes a difference in my Guit sound, very open and distinctive. Thanks UA.

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

And the chior sings.

This is a very capable chorus. It has a warm subtle sound. I need more dramatic chorus options but this is definitely dope for getting that clean pop chorus sound.

@producerbenford

J. Caporali

25. Mai 2020

Best. Chorus. Ever. Period.

If you're trying to get that lush, beautiful 80's guitar sound, look no further. Here's the undisputed champion. I got great results using the SSL pre into the Tri-Stereo Chorus (no amp!), then to a big delay and reverb. Mike Landau type clean tones for days!

S. Othniel

20. Mai 2020

Chorus on steroids

This plugin is smooth AF.

K. Kascak

29. April 2020

Dytronices tri Chorus full and clean

The Dytronics Tri-Stereo Chorus has a incredibly clean and controllable sound. The panning abilities let you dial in the exact fullness needed. The stereo/mono function also allows you to collapse the fullness of the sound if it starts to cover too much area in you mix.!

A. Kolomvatsos

19. Februar 2020

Great sounding chorus

My go to chorus!

C. Kiasi

22. Januar 2020

Wicked fx tool

I've found this useful on a couple of tracks I've worked on. Well worth it!

S. Friedrich

21. Januar 2020

Love it

One of the best Stereo Chorus plugins. Top!

L. Cohen

28. Dezember 2019

Can't get enough

Wonderful sounding chorus. It really sweetens acoustic guitar and anything else. I love this clean and crisp sounding plug-in.

K. Volpe

16. Dezember 2019

Tri-Stereo

This chorus is beautiful. Just dial in the right amount and it's magic on certain guitar parts.
So glad that I got this plugin

C. Horsethief

14. Juli 2019

Still looking for a little sparkle...

I wanted to add a little sparkle to the guitars, and this is the best UAD plug-in I’ve found to date.

C. Mayr

16. Mai 2019

Great !

This is a Chorus with the "real 3D" ! Thanks UAD !

J. Jordan

28. April 2019

It’s the sound of love!

This is the chorus love my guitars, Rhodes and synths have been looking for.

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

Awesome chorus!

I have a few different chorus plugins but nothing quite like this guy. The way they emulate that "3D" effect is pretty great. Adds a new depth to sources.

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

Awesome chorus!

I have a few different chorus plugins but nothing quite like this guy. The way they emulate that "3D" effect is pretty great. Adds a new depth to sources.

V. Tovt

26. Dezember 2018

Syper

Hello to all! I really like your plugins, the product is great, I am delighted with all the plug-ins that I bought in your store, from the company UAD! Many thanks to all the developers, everyone who is working and working on these plugins! Thanks UAD!

K. Johnston

18. Oktober 2018

for EP

I love the way my EP patches have added dimension with this plug in, from subtle to extreme.

L. Roccatagliati

19. September 2018

Great on Guitars

This is perfect to have a proper 80's boogie sound on guitars

F. Sequenzia

12. Juni 2018

non credevo

il suono di questo plugin e molto reale messo in catena su un ampli com il marshall plexi o con il db 100 rende molto non fa rimpiangere altri multieffetti digitali o analogigi grazie uad

1-20 von 36 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2