Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 361 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Tully

19. November 2022

Unique

Excellent to add width…But also everything in between

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

Confusing at first...

I'm still not certain I understand how this thing works... I feel like a student again who made something cool but can't explain how. :) That said, the more I play with it, the more it makes sense. There are still some controls I don't get or can't hear (coils?) but's getting easier and quicker to setup the more I use it. It's quickly become my first choice for quick delay effects and I'm sure as I figure it out more, I'll rely on it for more and more!

M. Verblakt

10. Oktober 2022

Super!

A nice delay with a wide range of possibilities and getting a nice sound character

V. German

28. September 2022

Incredible delay!!

Creates an instrument space very quickly. There are unusual presets. Very good for guitar. Thanks UAD!

J. Love

13. September 2022

Just great-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t

The Cooper time Cube does just exactly what it says it will do. It's intuitive and sounds great. Very straight ahead. Just what I was looking for.

M. Park

1. September 2022

Great

GREAT Delay!!

M. Nicholas

27. April 2022

Great Vocal delay

This is a great delay. A blast from the past.

A. Immeker

15. April 2022

I needed this!

This is the delay I have been looking for!

A. Sonka

24. März 2022

IT'S A BEAUTY!!!!

The Cooper Time Cube is a GREAT plugin! Easy to use and very effective in expanding any sound!!

V. Baranov

21. Februar 2022

CRAZY DELAY

A great delay with a wide range of possibilities and with its own sound character!!! I recommend it!!!

F. Belkin

14. Januar 2022

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

13. Januar 2022

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

28. Dezember 2021

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

19. Dezember 2021

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

9. Dezember 2021

Great

Use it for my. Beats

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

25. November 2021

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

21. November 2021

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

15. November 2021

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

1-20 von 361 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19