Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$79.00

Du sparst 46%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$79.00

Du sparst 46%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 291 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. costa

23. Mai 2018

Very Unique

Very interesting sound. Good to give um some space and texture. I dig it.

A. Blaze

23. Mai 2018

Does Magic!

Hidden weapon for my guitars! Love it! Also very useful for some synth solos! But on guitar solo it does magic!!

K. Kaspersen

22. Mai 2018

What a delay

This is the delay i have been wanted for long time. I started the demo when i saw what kind of delay Cooper time cube is and after 30 minutes of demoing, i couldn't resist buying it, then i bought it, it is one of the best products that i have bought for my guitar companion.

P. Molenaar

19. Mai 2018

just what I was searching for

I use the cooper time cube for slap dly upon vocals and stereo widening on whatever I wanna widen up :) this is exactly what I was searching for

UAD User

18. Mai 2018

Just like the original - not very flexible.

I bought this for reasons of nostalgia. We had a Cooper Time Cube in our first studio, built in 1973. There were no digital delays, then. This new plugin helped remind me how far we have come. Yes, the plugin is unfaithful to the extent that you are not locked into 14 and 16 ms delays. And it was nostalgic to hear the frequency response limits of garden hose transmission. But this doesn't really add anything to the armamentarium we currently have of highly configurable digital delays. One of the few UAD purchases I regret.

A. Kalugin

11. Mai 2018

Unique Tool

It`s not an ordinary delay. like say Stereo Delay or Double Delay in Cubase, that you use on bus for mainly all instruments... no, it`s quite unique tool that will highlight your instruments where needed. It`s great for lead guitars - synth etc. So, it`s not just about Time.. it`s about colorization and inspiration way better than ordinary flange, chorus and straight delay machines.

D. Chonka

24. April 2018

The cube is the key

Chewy delay magic!
Texture and space with loads of bite.
Indepispensable.

UAD User

11. April 2018

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Amazing job replicating the sonic texture of this device! At short delay settings, the Cooper Time Cube makes for a very unique and ear catching stereo ambiance. At longer settings, it becomes a really musical sounding delay unit that blends easily in the mix.

F. Sias

1. März 2018

analog style

seems to have the analog version in his own studio.
Simply fantastic!

k. marouf

28. Februar 2018

Cooper oooper oooper oooop..

Its amazing what it does to an Mono Signal.
The secret in my opponion is The dry/wet.
Specially if you are Using just some few Instruments. Put just a Little Bit on everyone and Magic Happens.But Thats not all.
Its a Dream for guitars in any Aspect.
You Name it Cooper got it.

N. Leonard

22. Februar 2018

Quality Delay

Don't mind the lack of wet/dry mix, still loads of options here - does sound great, and sits in the mix nicely, very warm tones. Lot's lurking here if you take the time to experiment, and has a unique overall sound, with room to really 'push' if you want to.

D. Kirsch

25. Januar 2018

my favourite delay by far.....classic

absolutely love this delay.......classic vocal delay which you recognise instantly from back in the day when hardware outboard delays were used on vocals.......this sounds the same.

L. Beaudet

20. Januar 2018

Lovely on voices

I like to use the cooper time cube on vocal. Just a touch (14ms on one side and 16ms on the other) helps to open it up. Really nice delay.

UAD User

17. Januar 2018

Most Vibey Delay Plugin on the Market - IMHO

It just fits perfectly in the mix with so little effort. Gives me that grit that I love. Something about the user interface is so intuitive for me. I now reach for it before my SoundToys EchoBoy or PrimalTap.

T. DARNOIS

15. Januar 2018

Delay multi fonction

Delay hyper complet, hyper créatif, donne la possibilité comme outil de création et comme toujours avec Uaudio, le son est au rendez-vous.

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

Must have delay! BEST DELAY PLUGIN EVER MADE!

I have used, just about every delay plugin there is and I can honestly say, nothing touches the Coopertime! I use this religously on just about every track in every mix I have done since buying this beauty. Thank you so much UAD and it's developers, you knocked it out of the park with this one!

R. Izri

13. Januar 2018

doubling effect !

Incredible to add that doubling effect

s. bakitzhan

12. Januar 2018

best delay

best delay

C. M

2. Dezember 2017

Cooper

Yes very good sounding effects plug-in. Makes any sound you put in it, come alive in the mix. U.A.D do it again and again THANKS!

M. Gars

19. November 2017

Great Delay

Awesome delay from UAD. Waiting for the black friday discounts!!!!!!!!!!!

61-80 von 291 Ergebnisse