Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 344 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Gyolcs

21. Dezember 2020

Fantastic Delay

you need it! Very Good for Vox, Drums and Synths and more.

R. Dickerson

18. Dezember 2020

Great

easy to use, great at widening sound quickly!

T. Gol

17. Dezember 2020

Perfect for synths and guitars

I’ve demoed for synths and felt in love. Bought it. Now I mainly use it for synths and guitars. For leads I use it in dual mode. Absolutely I recommend it.

j. campos

15. November 2020

A Must Have

This is a delay that you just have to have in your toolbox. Its iconic and UA has nailed it.

N. Lawson

12. November 2020

My "go to" delay for vox

Adds life and character to vocals unlike any other delay out there. Hands down, best delay for vox, worth every penny!

k. Mehta

12. November 2020

More than delay!

I bought it with the intention of using it as a delay but end up using it as a doubler, tone box and much more. Love it on Vocals, Guitars and even rhythms with a very short delay time! Can't get better I say :)

M. Fletcher

21. Oktober 2020

The best delay UA do

This is a fantastic delay. It creates a sense of specialness and brings a professional dimension to mixes. It's really fun to use and excels at creating stereo images that work really well. The sync function is very useful, this is basically the perfect delay. Wish A + B echo volumes could be ganged but that's it as a complaint.

S. Goldstein

23. August 2020

The best!

I actually purchased a new Apollo Twin X so I could use this delay. Love all the UAD plugins but the Cooper Time Cube is my absolute favorite.

B. Zhang

7. August 2020

非常棒的延迟插件

它是uad里面为数不多的优秀的延迟类插件之一。价格便宜时,你必须拥有它。

R. Denisov

12. Juli 2020

I'm impressed.

I really liked this delay.

a. madalin

2. Juli 2020

excelent

Great!

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Simple and powerful

Exactly what you expect. Can work on any material.

A. Nguyen

27. Juni 2020

Great stereo widening

Great on background vocals!

A. Nesterov

25. Juni 2020

It really works

Interesting and flexible sound.

J. Schamberger

20. Juni 2020

a little bit special

you need to know how to use it, then nice results are guaranteed.

A. Pashka

18. Juni 2020

SLAP BACK!!!!

One of a kind! I was never happy with any of the delays I had until I demoed this and purchased it. This has its own unique sound and I use it, literally, on every track in some form or another.

B. Gibbons

17. Juni 2020

Best UAD Delay

My go to delay plugin, another amazing plug-in!!

A. Reverberi

14. Juni 2020

MAGIC

I just needed a quick easy to use delay, I never thought the Cooper time cube had as much personality as it does. This little thing is magic

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Guitar Spread!!!!

Try the guitar spread preset!!!! Wow it makes rhythm guitars and solos sound so good!!!

J. Rubio

18. Mai 2020

Una herramienta a descubrir

Probé la Demo con pistas de voz y quedé sorprendido de la mejora y sutileza , sobre todo usándolo después de la Reverb . No es un Delay al uso pero muy útil . Muy contento con la compra .

21-40 von 344 Ergebnisse