Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 315 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Denisov

12. Juli 2020

I'm impressed.

I really liked this delay.

a. madalin

2. Juli 2020

excelent

Great!

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Simple and powerful

Exactly what you expect. Can work on any material.

A. Nguyen

27. Juni 2020

Great stereo widening

Great on background vocals!

A. Nesterov

25. Juni 2020

It really works

Interesting and flexible sound.

J. Schamberger

20. Juni 2020

a little bit special

you need to know how to use it, then nice results are guaranteed.

A. Pashka

18. Juni 2020

SLAP BACK!!!!

One of a kind! I was never happy with any of the delays I had until I demoed this and purchased it. This has its own unique sound and I use it, literally, on every track in some form or another.

B. Gibbons

17. Juni 2020

Best UAD Delay

My go to delay plugin, another amazing plug-in!!

A. Reverberi

14. Juni 2020

MAGIC

I just needed a quick easy to use delay, I never thought the Cooper time cube had as much personality as it does. This little thing is magic

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Guitar Spread!!!!

Try the guitar spread preset!!!! Wow it makes rhythm guitars and solos sound so good!!!

J. Rubio

18. Mai 2020

Una herramienta a descubrir

Probé la Demo con pistas de voz y quedé sorprendido de la mejora y sutileza , sobre todo usándolo después de la Reverb . No es un Delay al uso pero muy útil . Muy contento con la compra .

B. Belle

15. April 2020

Excellent Plugin

Really this was a game changer for me

E. BASTIDE

13. April 2020

Nice vibe !

Very useful to make things wider in //.
But can be use in a more traditional way like slapback echo too, it gives you different retro tone than some usual plugins like Echoboy.

N. Bryce

23. März 2020

Wow !!!!!!!!!!!

I love this plug-in! I was looking for that Elvis slap back echo effect and found it! Add it to vocals or any instrument and you will fall in love with it, That water-hose reverb effect is definitely different than any other reverb! You can here the air and depth, Thank you Universal Audio for making my recordings sound amazing :~)

M. Torre

23. März 2020

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

M. Torre

23. März 2020

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

J. Mpakolas

21. März 2020

Fav Delay

Awesome great well sounding Delay! My favourite Delay Plugin and everyday working Tool! Love it & love UAD to make it possible! Thanks & best wishes! Stay healthy!!!

M. Hall

13. März 2020

Very good

Takes me back a few years

K. Gleason

2. März 2020

Surprisingly good

It looks old but the Cooper is unique delay with really great tone.

P. Sviyazov

18. Januar 2020

Width

Best in class

1-20 von 315 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16