Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 344 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hailey

17. Juli 2017

Wacky AND Useful

Have throughly enjoyed messing around with this box since I bought it a week or so ago. It adds a lovely extra dimension to monosynths and vocals and is a great go to when you're just looking for something unusual to make an instrument sit differently.

R. Kaloti

14. Juli 2017

A different delay......

What a refreshing and characterful delay unit compared to the typical native ones I have. I was a bit leary before I demoe'd it because I thought it might not be suited for electronic music but that is definitely not the case, so useful for my style of house music. Instant buy!

S. Jean-emmanuel

28. Juni 2017

amazing delay

i use it for voices and it sound incredible :)

f. ruddick

26. Juni 2017

there are no magic buttons in music production, but....

the cooper time cube is an essential element in the chemistry of magic buttons. wonderful ability to add presence, and depth to a vocal. its a little sprinkle of magic sauce. Partner with a longer delay, a reverb, and some distortion and you have the an encompassing vocal effects tool kit

K. Johnson

20. Juni 2017

cool delay

I'm always trying new delays, especially for vocals. The Time Cube is currently working out great for me. Easy enough to use and get dialed in, and it seems to sit nicely enough in the mix. It has replaced the delay I had been using on my current projects.

S. Gough

11. Juni 2017

Does its trick well

When you're looking for something like a slap back echo with a little more character, the time cube is a great choice. Relatively easy to dial in. Gives character to vocals/guitars.

B. McCarthy

19. Mai 2017

Instant Space Creator!

This thing just has a way of giving tracks their own sonic space to inhabit within the song. Great plug!

UAD User

29. April 2017

Better than two garden hoses - This is my go to delay - lay - lay - ay -a

I have been using the Cooper for a while now, and although I have other delays in my bag-o-trix - this is the one that I reach for - I'm an old analog gal, and that is the sound I really look for, and the Cooper by UA delivers. The fact that it has the modern adaptability (no need to trim the hose length, (how bothersome) and finesse does not get in the way of its sonic signature - it has a very natural analog delay. The pre-sets are a great way to start, and then zero in on specifically what you are looking for. I'm using it right now on a mix in a rather extreme way, as I want some pretty freaky howl's and well.... thanks Bill Cooper and UA - I got my freaky howl's

R. Jason

14. April 2017

Much like I remember

UA has done a terrific job bring us this 1 of a kind delay tool. The depth of the effect is as I remember with the actual device decades ago. When you need THIS sound, only THIS device will do. Great job by UA.

Z. Tayne

22. März 2017

Cooper Time Cube

Cooper Time Cube. Got lost in time deep deep within the delay,wandering around the lost to the details of the Time Cube. Coopers time to give us a mark II LOVE IT BAD.

G. Hassenrück

14. Februar 2017

Never hired before

But now forever. My standard Delay for Old School Synth, Drumcomputer Mix and Guitar.

Best Regards

UAD User

14. Februar 2017

BV saviour for me

For me so far this has been magic on vocals and BVs, but useful on other things too. It easily helped find a great place for the vocals, distinct from the many layered (live) strings on the songs... saved the project for me.

I. Arteaga

14. Februar 2017

Robi Marlo

Great Delay!! it just does that little thing with vocals that makes them feel bigger and fuller! Not much needed!! just a few tweaks and you're already there!

G. Kakayev

13. Januar 2017

Cooper Time Cube

Excellent plug in, plugin that will give you all you need from delay. Thanks

L. Puschmann

12. Januar 2017

Ein Delay mit dem gewissen Etwas!

Sehr gerne eingesetzt auf meine Gitarrenspuren. Irre ich mich, oder fühlt sich der Cooper etwas wärmer an als andere Delays?
Vielen Dank hierfür!

F. Batiste III

6. Januar 2017

More Than A Delay

Actually my favorite thing about this plugin is the chorus presets. They're really good for trap brass and synths. As a delay it has an excellent vintage tone. But it's capable of much much more. One of my goto's.

N. Zande

28. Dezember 2016

Crazy Delay !

So many cool options and presets for this Powerfull delay !

M. Olsen

27. Dezember 2016

Better than I first gave it credit for.

I think the first time I tested this plugin, I must have done so on an Aux. I was able to get a similar sound using another good delay with feedback filter effects. In my shoot out tests, I was just equally pleased with the alternative. But recently, this plugin came to me by way of my Apollo Twin purchase. So I tested it again on an insert and was more than a little surprised at how the channel took on a more three dimensional character in addition to the outstanding delay effect I had expected. In short, this plugin sounds like hardware to me, so much so that I'm thinking of it often when I reach for delays. I'm very happy to have it now.

UAD User

23. Dezember 2016

Something magical happening with this plugin...

I'm still getting to know the Time Cube... but the most useful application I've found so far is to bring thickness to mid range sounds like pads, plucks, etc... It creates a swirling thickness which is hard to describe. Great for taking the digital edge off synth sounds. Don't use for sounds you want in the front of the mix though... but pretty neat to use as a send, and automate the send amount to make a sounds tail "disappear" into the background.

s. fridburg

19. Dezember 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

For vocals and guitar, and more! Super!

141-160 von 344 Ergebnisse