Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 344 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Sencan

25. November 2021

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

21. November 2021

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

15. November 2021

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

P. Bonney

20. Oktober 2021

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

19. Oktober 2021

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

15. Oktober 2021

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

25. September 2021

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

K. Filus

19. September 2021

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

6. September 2021

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

A. Rush

25. August 2021

COOL AS HELL!!!

THANKS, Y'ALL!!!

N. sveinungsen

19. August 2021

good

I think its good for giving the mix the extra wibe, feeling

B. Wakefield

12. Juni 2021

So good!

Very impressive, getting more use out of this than I expected

M. Rutkowski

14. Mai 2021

Cooper

Threw the first preset in som vocals and was wowed

E. Behrendt

13. Februar 2021

Solo instrument, no problem

Just flip the switch even without touching a knob you will be amazed. Takes your solo instrument to the next level.

P. Hoier

24. Januar 2021

Never thought I needed this.

Never thought I needed more delays.
Who needs more than the various colors offered in Echoboy, right? ;-)
..... but somehow the UAD Cooper Time manages to sit perfectly in even a dense mix, sounding present on every fading tap, without ever being too much. Easy to adjust and never too dark and muddy.
Even the "doubler" effect (fast delays) which never seem to work for me (it often gets this annoying digital flange/phase buildup/cancellation) works with the UAD Cooper Time. I don't know, maybe it's due to whatever special filtering happening in the modelled garden hose making every tap just a tiny bit different in the right way? Who knows. But it works. Nice one, UA. :-)

P. Bryer

14. Januar 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

P. Bryer

14. Januar 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

R. Cote

12. Januar 2021

wow! Excellent Delay

This effect plugin has become my everyday delay plugins. Thanks to UA!

S. van Servellen

10. Januar 2021

Nice and simple delay unit with unique characteristics

Mainly used in plugin chain for playing electric guitar and really like the simplicity and nature of what it does to the sound.

d. perez

21. Dezember 2020

Muy buen delay

Funciona muy bien en guitarras, me recordó el tono de pedales de delay BBD

1-20 von 344 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18