Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 873 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. KIM

18. April 2020

Good Gear

I can make amazing EP Sound

K. WOOK

17. April 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

The sound is very pretty when walking the EP.

D. Crespo Raimundo

17. April 2020

Toll

Toll

A. Chudzinski

17. April 2020

Old but Gold in the future

Nicely done. Great rework of the classical Roland. I am missing the stereo effect in times of DAWs and digital gearporn
But this is moaning on a high level ;)

A. D'Onorio

17. April 2020

Great delay

Really like this one! One of my favorite delay plugin. I have real spring reverbs so don’t use that one to much but de delay rocks!

I. Maxwell

16. April 2020

The smoothest echo in the galaxy

UA really nailed it with this one! It's like pouring sweet cream over your audio. I love using it warm up a sterile performance. And always on my theremin, always.

C. Wilson

16. April 2020

Excellent

This is just exceptional!

C. ARANGO

16. April 2020

AMAZING

Simple and Powerful

m. marcori

16. April 2020

Galaxy Tape Echo

UAD did it again. Awsome emulation, great on any kind of lead guitars and vocals. It has vintage vibes if you want it to, very landscapy and I couldn't emphazise enough how well the infinite feedback produced oscilation is emulated. Great unit.

P. Enz

16. April 2020

Very light chorus

I use this one a little bit more seldom, but I still love it. Especially because of its few controls.

R. De Marco

16. April 2020

Great!

Very nice and versatile plug-in

A. Nesse

15. April 2020

Analog sounding in the digital world

This thing I find using a lot, and it sounds great every time. Echo and reverb in one unit. The reverb feels like spring, sounds analog - guess I must love analog sounds :)

J. Seitz

15. April 2020

Perfect

Classic chorus perfectly modeled.

m. marcori

14. April 2020

Brigade Chorus First Impressions

I've acquired Brigade Chorus first thing after installing the included Realtime Analog Classic Bundle after registering my Apollo Twin mkii. I am a fusion guitar player so I'm just going to say, after placing the Brigade Chorus with the Plexi emulation, I got the tone I was after. With little to no tweaking I could get either pristine, dreamy cleans (paired with delay) or full tone fusion guitar with only the chorus and the amp. Sounds huge, very versatile, a great emulation overall. I haven't tried it in vocals or snare reverb yet, but I can tell its going to be a wise decision in the end. Also, for guitar tone, it works wonders when placed both before and after the amp sim. Different tones, but both great.

赵. 炳

12. April 2020

Some suggestions on Apollo software

I am very happy to receive the questionnaire from your company. The software and drivers of Apollo are all in English, but there is no Chinese version. I am a little disappointed. I hope you can add the Chinese version when you update in the future. Thank you very much! Wish your company better and better! Above text, through web translation, if there is not enough accuracy, please understand!

D. Byron

11. April 2020

Very good

Grade A

R. Coggins

11. April 2020

YEP THAT THE SOUND

Had the Original and yep thats it!!!

F. Johnson

10. April 2020

Buen sonido

Realmente tiene sonido organico

H. Gaeckle

8. April 2020

Klingt sehr gut...

Das Plugin ist brauchbarer als man zunächst vermuten würde. Optimal für Gitarre und E Piano.

K. MILLER

1. April 2020

Nice

Wonderful for adding listening textures to sound

81-100 von 873 Ergebnisse