Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 965 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Moreno

16. Juli 2020

Tremendo chorus y versatil

Soy productor Argentino, fomento la educación y estoy mucho tiempo enseñando a mis clientes.
Para ser sincero al creer que iba a ser gratis, no le di importancia hasta que lo prove.
Suena súper cálido y dinámico, puede usarse en varias cuestiones técnicas, más allá del efecto.

UAD User

14. Juli 2020

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

14. Juli 2020

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

T. Wilson

13. Juli 2020

Not bad at all.

This plugin is good if you are looking for a chorus effect.,

R. Denisov

11. Juli 2020

(((

To be honest, I didn't like it

R. Denisov

11. Juli 2020

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

K. Beltre Feliz

11. Juli 2020

Thick '70s analog shimmer and deep, huge vibrato.

good def really love

B. Koontz

9. Juli 2020

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

C. Marce

8. Juli 2020

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

L. Wrana

7. Juli 2020

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

4. Juli 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

H. Kim

4. Juli 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

2. Juli 2020

Good

Good

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Alphonse

28. Juni 2020

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

27. Juni 2020

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

27. Juni 2020

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

81-100 von 965 Ergebnisse