Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 934 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Kim

4. Juli 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

2. Juli 2020

Good

Good

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Alphonse

28. Juni 2020

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

27. Juni 2020

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

27. Juni 2020

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

J. Gawlik

25. Juni 2020

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

24. Juni 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

R. Hutcheson

24. Juni 2020

Money Well Spent

More like 4 plugs in 1! Don't forget the galaxy echo has a spring reverb on it. The brigade chorus beats any chorus ive heard. I love putting backing vocals through it for classic tom petty bv vibes. Also if youre looking for a chorus to add some sugar to clean guitars look no further. The studio D is a very very useable widener. Honestly, why wouldn't you buy this bundle? The colour palette is huge.

J. Lee

21. Juni 2020

Good

good quality!

D. Torres

19. Juni 2020

Nice chorus

Great sound

D. Torres

19. Juni 2020

Nice chorus

Works fine

D. Torres

19. Juni 2020

Great sound

Great

I. Inkilä

18. Juni 2020

Great sounding

Compared to other chorus plugins I have, this is clearly the winner. Easy to use and lush sounding. Plugin graphics are pleasing as always.

N. Degtyarev

18. Juni 2020

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Ricci

17. Juni 2020

adequate simulation of classic effects

To replicate the behavior of a tape echo it's not an easy task, but UA did a great job as usual. The only instance in which the difference with the real tape echo is clearly audible, is when you push it into heavy feedback, but, beside that, you get most of the magic without the inconvenience of dealing with a real tape echo.
The two chorus units are also nice and usable in tone shaping, especially the Studio D

M. Marschik

17. Juni 2020

True classics with a dusty appearance

Great sounding FX, two of the best chorus machines and the legendary tape delay. Despite the sound, there is no reason left to keep the UI locked to size in the modern day n age. The plug-ins generally sound perfect, and I use them to jam live in my bedroom with my guitar, synths and vocals, but they look like they were left in yesterdecade and a few controls are very hard to read.

61-80 von 934 Ergebnisse