Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

621-629 von 629 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jeveaux

15. August 2016

Sounds awesome!

Sounds awesome! Perfect for adding stereo width.

M. Penn

15. August 2016

Studio D Chorus - True To The Original!!

This lives in our template for Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synths, Keys Etc. Holds true to the Original Roland Dim D

Very Happy to have this Tool in our Plugins Arsenal !!

Awesome Job UA, Keep 'em Coming!! ;-)

M. Penn

15. August 2016

Love it!! Brigade Chorus Pedal!!

This sounds great on Vocals , Bass Guitars... Or what ever you want a touch of this awesome Chorus !!

Great Job UA ;-)

d. robinson

15. August 2016

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Well ..obviously it´s a high quality tape delay :)

I like the new design.

adds nice tape character and warmth.

create crazy spaces

must have

s. crew

15. August 2016

The Non-Chorus 'Chorus' Effect Everyone Wants Is Back !

We use to use this hardware in the studio to widen the sound and get that depth without hearing a typical 'chorus' sound !
UAD did a great job nailing this. I'm using it on an Arp'd bell track now and it adds that 'Dimension D' signature thickness without a typical chorus tone !
Fabulous indeed !

s. lowery

15. August 2016

Smooth as butter

Always loved the hardware version and this is as good! So smooth and wide!! Great on vocals, strings & guitars! Quit reading this review and just buy it.

O. Knight

15. August 2016

Still so good!

This has made its way in to most mixes I have done for years now. Brilliant at what it does.

P. Marriott

11. August 2016

Another Great Fuggin' Plugin!!!

When I bought my Apollo 8 with the Quad Satellite and Twin Duo I was bummed out that missed my chance to buy the Roland Space Echo. Especially since I've been longing to obtain that particular plugin for awhile. But then comes along the Galaxy Tape Echo, which not only sounds exactly like the Space Echo, but behaves like it too! I ran a side by side test using my new Galaxy and the demo of the Roland version and they are exactly the same which is what I was hoping for. Now I'll be able to recreate those classic dub reggae effects in my mixes with that classic Roland sound. Thank you Universal Audio for another great fuggin' plugin!!!

k. dunn

7. August 2016

Bought these immediately

Missed the Roland bundle, which was one of the reasons I bought apollos. No other chorus sounded as good. To say I was bummed that they were discontinued and I missed out is an understatement! Thanks for listening to your pleading customers to do UAD versions.

621-629 von 629 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32