Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 681 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Raty

19. Dezember 2018

Nice sound

Hi! This is my first review. I can't go to small details about this plugin because I haven't used it that much... but in overall it sounds really nice and suits my purposes. This was cheap also, that matters a lot.

R. Trevor

17. Dezember 2018

Great on bass

I bought this for a bass track and I'm glad I did.
I used these pedals back when they were new and they captured the sound very accurately.

i. breslau

16. Dezember 2018

Dope

It’s got a real soft, sweet sound to it. Very real but still subtle but also very powerful. Lol it’s very appropriate in a sense but I wish there were settings on it. But still I love it very much. Nice job

N. Ben Shabat

16. Dezember 2018

Super nice and smooth Chorus!

I really love it! but it's not flexibale enough for me...

E. King

16. Dezember 2018

As close as you’ll get to real thing

Sounds great, all the joy of a real space echo without the maintainace hassles. Never will quite get the same random delight of a hardware unit but as close as you get to real thing.

C. Prey

16. Dezember 2018

Great effects

The galaxy tape seems to have a life of it's own, i find it most of times unpredictable in use, but thats what the hardware was, too. It's nevertheless fun for creative delay effects. The Dimension D works and sounds very good as expected, almost more intense (to the better!) than the actual hardware as i remember (this thing was rather subtle). Can't say much about the brigade chorus other than that it sounds very good, too.

y. mok

16. Dezember 2018

just about right

chorus effect without exaggeration

E. Bell

15. Dezember 2018

Fun addition!!

Solid sounding chorus pedal!
Super affordable and sounds great!

O. Jonas

15. Dezember 2018

Best

.....

B. Goodwin

14. Dezember 2018

Great bundle

What a great bundle. The galaxy tape echo alone it incredible, but to have all 3 classics is amazing!

The tape echo is now my go to delay

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Galaxy Tape Echo

Nothing beats the sound of an actual tape echo but you can get some pretty neat sounds out of this plugin

j. Bodart

14. Dezember 2018

Nice vibes

I'love this bundle

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Tape pe pe pe Echo cho cho cho... analog feeling on digital world!

Amazing emulation!!! You need to use your ears, instead the screen, is music, and this emulation has the sound and feel of real thing. Just try and let it amaze you.

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Great tool!

Great tool for any source that needs some richness. I love it on guitars, synths and even vocals. They just cut better through the mix. In 90% "step 1" will do the job properly.

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Organig

I've playing around with the Galaxy Tape echo a lot and it has been very much fun. A very playful and organic sounding delay. Not really and average delay for standard mixing techniques, but very useful if used for giving sounds a spacey touch. The chorusses are worth it too!

J. Stuart

14. Dezember 2018

OK

Another old pedal model. A bit dull and uninspiring. Also, way too expensive given what the market out there has achieved for a lot less. It's time UA decreased the prices of some of this sort of stuff. Even heavily discounted, it's way overpriced. UA needs a serious update to the prices of it's technology and what it's churning out.

c. delroy

14. Dezember 2018

Pure bliss

This is the best at what it does, use any of the three plugins on a mono synth i.e. Moog to fatten it up widen it or make it fly in space thnx uad

V. Pirov

13. Dezember 2018

positive

nice sound! THX UAD!

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing.

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

201-220 von 681 Ergebnisse