Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 161 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. A

14. Juli 2017

Honestly , this will change the way you RENDER final MIXES

Get it , period

J. Raper

13. Juli 2017

Legend!

What can you say about this that everyone else hasn't said time and time again. This EQ is absolutely incredible. That 20k band is no joke. Buy this. Immediately.

I. Turner

3. Juli 2017

Wonderful eq with tons of character

I've tried recreating this eq with another more versatile parametric, and I just can't quite match the curves... this thing has a very unique sound. Great on the master bus, but also excellent on individual tracks. One of my favorite eqs.

T. Hinton

29. Juni 2017

Boy oh Boy!!!

This sounds like analog color unlike any other Eq I`ve heard period can make any mix buss sound better period 10 stars easy

B. Miles

27. Juni 2017

It's all about the subtleties.

The warmth and punch on the bottom end, and the smooth and silky top end are pretty unmatched in a stereo buss eq. This is a new found love and one of my go-to mastering tools in the box.

J. Frias

21. Juni 2017

Very musical sounding.

This baby here along with my Neve 33609 sound very musical and smooth to my ears. This eq has broad curves and has amazing sound for mastering. Couldn't ask for more. Decent DSP management. Well worth the money.

M. Chan

21. Juni 2017

The best ITB depth I've ever heard

I urge you to try out the M/S mode of this unit. It really adds some magical depth to your music. And you should never worry about over-EQing cause you just can't with this box.

S. PHILIP

28. April 2017

Killer RED

a must have... it has that vintage sound without killing ur mix...Limit / Comp... u can go wrong... I love the color of this box.... Just buy it blindly....

T. Shin

13. April 2017

Color for days

Perfect plugin when you need just a touch of color - not too much that it sounds over-processed, not too little that it can be replicated by a standard parametric EQ.

N. Dettenbach

12. April 2017

High Level Mastering EQ

Worked primarily with the Manley Massive Passive - which is a a Monster. The Curve Bender seem to have it's own sound, which seem to blew up where the Massive Passive comes "at his ends". I'm still new with the Curve Bender and have to get more experiences, but the sound out of tweakin on some first masters was awesome.

T. Lockett

11. April 2017

Great EQ

I have a lot of great EQ's, and the Chandler Curve Bender EQ, is high up on the list of my go to, mastering EQ's.
This EQ can cut or boost, either subtly or drastically, but it ALWAYS sound smooth.
I would recommend this EQ to anyone I'm not very good at writing about the details, I'll just say it sounds great,and it was worth the money

T. Prilesky

3. April 2017

My new fave mastering eq

I've been using the Massive Passive as my main mastering eq for years, but this one is so much more satisfying to work with. The tones change in a more organic way, it has beautiful analog character, and the m/s feature is incredibly useful. Very happy that I got this.

C. Witt

22. März 2017

The best Bus Eq i ever heard!

This one i put on every bus/group and on the master channel. it is so beautiful. rich and creamy curves.. like my wive. i love it.

J. Costable

18. März 2017

Musical

Smooth, musical, loving this on my mix buss.

K. Degiorgio

13. März 2017

Shines in the upper mids.

I have found the best use for this on the mix buss. The gentle settings and curves are perfect for that. The best upper mid section I've yet heard on a plug-in EQ. Very impressive.

J. Morra

22. Februar 2017

Satisfied with this

Reactive eq so I can use it on mastering chain or bus tracks. In addition to 4 bands, it has low pass and high pass filters. Mid-side processing is also useful.

A. Shaw

17. Februar 2017

Special Sheen

This Eq sound great! I typically use it on my mix buss and it does the job well with slight boosts in top and low end frequencies. It is far from transparent but it has a sweetness to it. I'm typically recording a mixing Rap, HipHop, Reggae, and R&B.

T. Lash

14. Februar 2017

Favorite UA plugin

This is my favorite EQ. Easy to use and dial in or cut out just the right amount. Makes tracks and mixes sound considerably better. Not huge DSP hog either. Thumbs way up on this beauty.

V. François

13. Februar 2017

Better than Manley

Very efficient EQ, a must have for mastering

T. V

31. Januar 2017

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

The massive EQ sound frequencies take a lot of experience, and not for the first-timers, unless you're a mastering pro. For software, this seems sharp at times, and slightly over-compressed, if you're not careful, but compared to the hardware version, the savings help make you work for the right tweaks.

61-80 von 161 Ergebnisse