UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 216 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Heist

30. Januar 2023

Great Finish

I put this on my master bus, and it just added a beautiful sound. Not too dramatic, but definitely made the final touch to mixing so much better. I first used it as a demo, but had to buy it after hearing. Great tool to have

E. Peterson

27. Januar 2023

Tg12345 in uad

I love the tg12345 and this is that plus so much more. It’s musical and a joy to use just very steep learning curve. Jump that hurdle and it’s magic.

T. Taivalaho

7. Januar 2023

Missing part of my mastering chain

This is it! Great for main and buses. So easy to use!

V. Trendel

1. Januar 2023

Really, really, really great EQ !!!! Nothing more to say...

Really, really, really great EQ !!!! Nothing more to say...
i think the better it that you buy it and test it now !!! hahahahahaaaa

M. Morgan-El

23. Dezember 2022

Mastering Must Have

Just when you feel like your master couldn't get any better, this product will cease to amaze you. Whether in a mix or master Use for those subtle tweaks to get your projects sounding perfect. I use this right before my limiter in my mastering chain.

A. Litwinowicz

14. Dezember 2022

Perfect for mastering and more.

Perfect for mastering and more. Great sound and capabilities. Indispensable in many situations. I highly recommend it!

J. Szeszel

14. November 2022

Great for vocal bus.

I love the sound of chandler eq. The last plugin on my vocal chain.

P. Günter

16. Oktober 2022

Amazing

It sounds amazing!

R. Gomes

26. September 2022

CHANDLER CURVE BENDER

Sounds GREAT!

T. Basso

8. September 2022

The best

Beautiful sound

J. Seabrook

25. August 2022

Exactly what I wanted...

I was specifically searching for an EQ with vibe and broad tone control that WASN'T a Pultec style, for use in mastering, with mid-side options. The Curve bender does exactly that. It works even better than I hoped it would. Fair warning, I've never used the analog unit, but I'll never have a mastering session where this isn't at least considered. Oh and those highs are so smooth!!!

A. Picciafuochi

24. Juli 2022

Refine your already perfect mastering

When everything looks perfect, a little tweaking with the Curve Bender makes the mastering even more perfect!

r. sharma

18. Juli 2022

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ best tonal eq I have used!

An excellent bit of kit that is very accurate when sculpting one’s sound.

J. Rosso

14. Juli 2022

I finally found an EQ that really shapes the sound in a flattering way.

Sounds completely analog to me.

A. Pasco

12. Juli 2022

Great EQ

It’s great love it

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

master eq

yes... good.. i'm happy

K. Larsen

14. Juni 2022

Curvebender -the mastering EQ tool no. 1

Been looking for a killer mastering EQ for quite some time now, and voila: here it is.
Well, actually it's been here all the time but I was sticking to FF and others. But the Curvebender does the job subtle and very musically. The stereospread and transparency is at it's perfection . The new tool in my space shuttle......

UAD User

18. April 2022

Final touch.

Great plugin for that final EQ touch on your master bus.

D. Salvador

22. Januar 2022

Great for mix or master bus

This plugin’s great! Sounds great on the 2bus, has a really nice sound & great to have low pass & high pass. Recommend it for mix bus or mastering chain

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

Essential Eq for Mastering

There is a reason for this to be one of the most loveed Eq for Mastering , but i can tell that this can be used a lot on other things , its just so musical and has the right frequencies...

1-20 von 216 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11