Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 200 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Larsen

14. Juni 2022

Curvebender -the mastering EQ tool no. 1

Been looking for a killer mastering EQ for quite some time now, and voila: here it is.
Well, actually it's been here all the time but I was sticking to FF and others. But the Curvebender does the job subtle and very musically. The stereospread and transparency is at it's perfection . The new tool in my space shuttle......

UAD User

18. April 2022

Final touch.

Great plugin for that final EQ touch on your master bus.

D. Salvador

22. Januar 2022

Great for mix or master bus

This plugin’s great! Sounds great on the 2bus, has a really nice sound & great to have low pass & high pass. Recommend it for mix bus or mastering chain

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

Essential Eq for Mastering

There is a reason for this to be one of the most loveed Eq for Mastering , but i can tell that this can be used a lot on other things , its just so musical and has the right frequencies...

E. Jegu

16. Dezember 2021

Good

Valid. Good tool !

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

Just ok for me

This Chandler Limited curve bender isn't like the Manley EQ that I think sounds great on the two bus, but this thing definitely has it's own sound. The top end is a bit more tinny but it has some vintage tones going and it's ...meh. I reach for the Manley and others first now.

S. Tydeman

9. November 2021

WOWSERS

Love this EQ! I use to add a little, now I add a lot but I'm still Svenny...Svenny from the block. It is so good, you don't have to add to much but if you do it still sounds INSANE!

K. McMillan

28. August 2021

Magical

I am surprised that turning any knob any way still sounds good, even cutting the bass or mid-range. It feels magical.

y. kim

13. Juli 2021

warm and smooth

this eq is kinda magic, I love this smooth stuff

A. Miyamoto

7. Juli 2021

great character and sound

I find this plug-in to have rough parameters, but the great character and sound are very appealing.

L. Santos

28. Juni 2021

Amazing!!!

The sound of the curves of this equalizer is fantastic! Simply completed my mix and master bus in the best way! Congratulations on developing this amazing tool!

N. Cantu

1. Mai 2021

Simply the best!

You can’t go wrong with this one. It subtly adds body without overpowering your mix. Love it!

UAD User

13. April 2021

Best EQ Plugin on the market

This mastering EQ has changed the sound of my music for the better. It is the best bus/mastering EQ I have ever used or heard. I even use it on individual channels as well. Can't overstate how musical this EQ is. Easily the Best EQ plugin on the market without a doubt.

E. Bureau

10. März 2021

Killer mastering / mixbus eq, but equally great on vocals

I love this EQ. It’s as ‘musical’ as The Pultecs, but with more edge and character. The option to use it in MS operation is very useful as well, perfect for getting a focused (mono-ish) low-end if you mixes use a lot of panning. For mastering purposes or on the mixbus it’s really a no-brainer. But it equally shines on vocals,
drums, guitars etc.

I’ve been searching for a way to get that late 60s forward vocal sound with lots of presence and highs, but not sharp or harsh. I have tried lots of EQs: The 1073, Helios, Pultec, Oxford, FabFilter, Abbey Road Brilliance etc., but none of them were really nailed it. With the Curve Bender it was just there - instantly and exactly how I wanted it.

I can’t compare to the hardware, as I’ve never had the chance to work with one. But the plugin has that depth and 3D quality that makes you think of hardware, rather than emulation.

Great work on this UA. Keep em comming!

... A Binson Echorec and a good Leslie Emulatiin would be nice

P. Betremieux

26. Februar 2021

Master! ing...

best plugin for a finest mastering!!! amazing dynamic!

D. Pierce

16. Februar 2021

Sounds amazing

I started using this on my master bus and it sounded amazing!

K. Nungesser

28. Januar 2021

Entzerrung auf Sahne-Niveau

Du hast das große Gefühl, Hardware anzufassen. Und nicht irgendeine: Der Curve Bender ist wirkmächtig, und er hat dieses Vintage-Ding, dass sich mit ihm alles besser anhört, gleich in welcher Einstellung. Toll sind auch die M/S-Möglichkeiten. Dieses Plugin ist mein Lieblings-Abrunder.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! For Mastering and not ! Always on my sessions!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

U. Gerstenmeyer

4. Januar 2021

Very cool sound

Very cool sound!

I. Bijelic

24. Dezember 2020

Perfecte Tool

Master buss anologue sound perfect !

1-20 von 200 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10