Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 160 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Fornes Berenguer

4. September 2019

Definitivo era todo bus y master!!

Empuje cálido al mas alto nivel, una vez lo insertas en el master o en un bus de grupo, ya no puedes prescindir de él, tono 10!!

M. Nwankoti

21. August 2019

My Favorite Mastering EQ

Digging this plugin, it works well on adding that extra vibe to my low end, mids and highs!! Thanks for the voucher it really helped in acquiring this great tool!!! I have also used it on vocals, soon will also try it on drums! I rarely adjust over 1.5 or 2db's its the subtle vibe I love about it!!!

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

Butter

Carve them frequencies and bend them at will

UAD User

22. Juli 2019

Curve Bender - not just for mastering

This EQ sounds great on just about anything.
Functionally the Curve Bender is very similar in some ways to the Manley Massive Passive, but definitely has a different flavor.

Great for stem work, 2-buss, and mastering.
Pair it up with a nice compressor on your drum buss and sculpt the sounds you need!

UAD User

22. Juli 2019

Curve Bender - not just for mastering

This EQ sounds great on just about anything.
Functionally the Curve Bender is very similar in some ways to the Manley Massive Passive, but definitely has a different flavor.

Great for stem work, 2-buss, and mastering.
Pair it up with a nice compressor on your drum buss and sculpt the sounds you need!

B. Palmer

12. Juli 2019

Changed my sound for the better

I’ve been using the Massive Passive has n my master bus for years, and though I love it, I think the Curve Bender is a notch up. It’s color is unmistakable. Glad I bought it.

T. Zimmerman

2. Juli 2019

Subtle to extreme adding a beautiful polish

While I have no experience with the actual unit, this is an excellent polishing equalizer.
It's strength seems to be in generally shaping the tone, more than corrective EQ. However it brings out tone without adding mud or harshness.

A. Gorman

30. Juni 2019

Lives on the stero buss!

I use this most on my mix summing return after a hardware Focusrite Red 3 and Burl B2. It's a killer combo..

M. Czyz

29. März 2019

Amazing mastering EQ

I don’t know the hardware but I like simplicity of this emulation and quality of sound! It also uses less dsp than some other mastering plugins, great sound, easy to use too! Defo on my master bus as a must be! Great!

D. Henry

9. Februar 2019

THE BRITISH ARE COMING!

And boy do I accept them with open arms! What a wonderful piece of hardware turned software! Brilliant sonic and spacial characteristics! Lovely to use from guitar busses to master tracks. Absolute magic on a track.

D. Perini

8. Februar 2019

Chandler Limited Curve Bender is a great EQ!

Chandler Limited Curve Bender

R. Cambrin

18. Januar 2019

A must have but I waited until it was the right time.

It was something that I wanted but it was a little to specialized and I need other stuff first. Now that I have it, it has become a permanent part or my 2 bus stack. It is very subtle in effect and how it works changes how one adds and subtracts the Q. Keeping things short , it opens open up the mix in a very pleasing, and elegant way.
The other thing I like is that it simplifies the Mid/Side thing and using it in that way has helped me to understand how to use Mid/Side abilities in mixing.
I have used mid/side before but it was more like wrangling and in some ways unrepeatable even though a mastering engineer said he like the stereo spread on a mix I had made.
It is one of my faves

j. Kim

17. Dezember 2018

Good~!!

Very Smooth and Musical EQ!
I used to Master section always~

M. Soares

15. Dezember 2018

great master bus eq

Nice color eq, the m/s option is a must have!!!!

J. Torres

12. Dezember 2018

Best Mastering EQ I've ever used

This thing is amazing. Nothing you do will sound bad with this plugin so BE CAREFUL. You will end up over-doing it when you first get it.

J. Torres

4. Dezember 2018

This thing is GOLD

I demoed this plugin to see what all of the hype was about and I can assure you it isn't hype. Anything you do with this eq will sound good. So much so, that when you use it on your first couple mixes, you might even over do it. Just keep that in mind. Anyway, I love it!

T. Urbanski

29. November 2018

Juicy and fat!

This is my next purchase!
After testing it for a few days, I can’t imagine not having this beast in my arsenal.

The filters on this plugin are simply amazing!
Adding beautiful finish to your hard work.
If you make dance music and want that juicy-meaty low end, this one is a must!
Thank you UA!

A. Jones

28. November 2018

GREAT PLUG!

I love this thing. Use it on ALL my 2-track demo mixes EVERY TIME!

P. OakwoodProductions LTD

9. Oktober 2018

Brilliant Emulation

My Brother has the real unit and we A/B'd it with the plugin. We were blown away with how alike they were. The noticeable thing is how the UAD plugin still allows the tone to come through. I was so convinced I bought the plugin. Great job UA. worth every penny

P. Lange

20. September 2018

Love it!

Love it!

21-40 von 160 Ergebnisse