Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 154 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Altenburger

27. Januar 2020

Not like the real thing

It's I would say a good EQ for channel EQing. But its sound is far from the original hardware. The sound completely misses the typical density and transparency. It does the EQing but not the refining of the image.

G. Baker

23. Januar 2020

So useable...

I love this EQ. It feels like it thins out selected frequencies, instead of removing them. So it has a very natural and organic sound. Pretty invaluable tool on any track or bus.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Amazing Sound!

Amazing tone and HI frequency

M. Garrido-Lecca

13. Januar 2020

Amazing Curve Bender

Tons of character imprinted!

H. Mendez

12. Januar 2020

Awsome

Using the curve for almost everything, from drums guitars master you name it, it just works awsome

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

One of the reason I went UAD

This plugin is one of the reasons I opted for the UAD system and I still can't believe how good it is. I certainly use it in my mastering chain, but I have started using it on tons of things now. The character it adds is unsurpassable.

C. Yang

12. Dezember 2019

master eq...

It brings effective benefits in the mastering process. It is not obvious, but it can make many bands thinly.

C. Wilson

2. Dezember 2019

More than I had hoped for

I’ve never used the hardware but damn, the software adds a presence that is just hard to describe. It’s become my go to EQ on individual tracks, not just the mix buss.

P. Gonzalez

26. Oktober 2019

A Must have for your tool box!

This beast has saved my life many times in both sound design projects and pop tracks that are sometimes a pain to deal with that 4K Harshness! and open up the top end! amazing. Not just a mastering tool, a must-have for sure.

N. Mendez

19. Oktober 2019

The curve Bender EQ is hype Worthy

I have used this on a track and it brought out the highs with no harshness,which many times is an issue of concern. Dropping this plug on all my projects does make a subtle but essential difference..Try Out the Demo For yourselves...

N. Mendez

19. Oktober 2019

The curve Bender EQ is hype Worthy

I have used this on a track and it brought out the highs with no harshness,which many times is an issue of concern. Dropping this plug on all my projects does make a subtle but essential difference..Try Out the Demo For yourselves...

m. łuczak

18. Oktober 2019

Super vintage sound

Super vintage sound

F. Carvalho

16. Oktober 2019

Great not only for mastering!

It's very difficult to overdo and adds a nice color. Also the M/S mode is amazing!

l. morrish-thomas

6. Oktober 2019

Night and day on the mixbus

Amazingly subtle, really hard to overdo. Then you bypass to AB and realise it marks everything shine!

D. Fornes Berenguer

4. September 2019

Definitivo era todo bus y master!!

Empuje cálido al mas alto nivel, una vez lo insertas en el master o en un bus de grupo, ya no puedes prescindir de él, tono 10!!

M. Nwankoti

21. August 2019

My Favorite Mastering EQ

Digging this plugin, it works well on adding that extra vibe to my low end, mids and highs!! Thanks for the voucher it really helped in acquiring this great tool!!! I have also used it on vocals, soon will also try it on drums! I rarely adjust over 1.5 or 2db's its the subtle vibe I love about it!!!

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

Butter

Carve them frequencies and bend them at will

UAD User

22. Juli 2019

Curve Bender - not just for mastering

This EQ sounds great on just about anything.
Functionally the Curve Bender is very similar in some ways to the Manley Massive Passive, but definitely has a different flavor.

Great for stem work, 2-buss, and mastering.
Pair it up with a nice compressor on your drum buss and sculpt the sounds you need!

UAD User

22. Juli 2019

Curve Bender - not just for mastering

This EQ sounds great on just about anything.
Functionally the Curve Bender is very similar in some ways to the Manley Massive Passive, but definitely has a different flavor.

Great for stem work, 2-buss, and mastering.
Pair it up with a nice compressor on your drum buss and sculpt the sounds you need!

B. Palmer

12. Juli 2019

Changed my sound for the better

I’ve been using the Massive Passive has n my master bus for years, and though I love it, I think the Curve Bender is a notch up. It’s color is unmistakable. Glad I bought it.

1-20 von 154 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8