Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 161 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Eriksson

26. Mai 2020

Great!

Abbey!!!

W. Pruksavanich

12. Mai 2020

Excellent EQ!

I'm glad that I have this plugin. It gives me excellent hi-frequency sound to fill the missing gap in the mastering process. I will explore more on the instrument tracks.

G. Nargiz

12. Mai 2020

Ok, but like other UAD master EQs better

I demoed this and the Bax in my master chain. I did not care for the wide separation the Chandler created in the stereo image. Bax sounded much more natural to me without the exaggerated separation.

C. Wilson

8. Mai 2020

Fantastic mastering EQ

Simple to use yet incredibly surgical at the same time. This EQ can absolutely transform a mix....wish I had a real one now

E. Mannix

4. April 2020

Excellent vocal carve after tracking, excellent mix bus. Heck, just excellent, never harsh.

I use it on vocals, mix bus, bass, and piano. Subtle was you want it, but even drastic settings sound smooth.

P. Duffy

25. März 2020

Beautiful

I use this on every mix on my mix bus, but have also started using it on individual tracks was well. Just gorgeous.

D. Warren

5. März 2020

Great

Very easy to use along with the classic analog sound that u expect from chandler. One of the best eq I use on mix busses

S. Altenburger

27. Januar 2020

Not like the real thing

It's I would say a good EQ for channel EQing. But its sound is far from the original hardware. The sound completely misses the typical density and transparency. It does the EQing but not the refining of the image.

G. Baker

23. Januar 2020

So useable...

I love this EQ. It feels like it thins out selected frequencies, instead of removing them. So it has a very natural and organic sound. Pretty invaluable tool on any track or bus.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Amazing Sound!

Amazing tone and HI frequency

M. Garrido-Lecca

13. Januar 2020

Amazing Curve Bender

Tons of character imprinted!

H. Mendez

12. Januar 2020

Awsome

Using the curve for almost everything, from drums guitars master you name it, it just works awsome

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

One of the reason I went UAD

This plugin is one of the reasons I opted for the UAD system and I still can't believe how good it is. I certainly use it in my mastering chain, but I have started using it on tons of things now. The character it adds is unsurpassable.

C. Yang

12. Dezember 2019

master eq...

It brings effective benefits in the mastering process. It is not obvious, but it can make many bands thinly.

C. Wilson

2. Dezember 2019

More than I had hoped for

I’ve never used the hardware but damn, the software adds a presence that is just hard to describe. It’s become my go to EQ on individual tracks, not just the mix buss.

P. Gonzalez

26. Oktober 2019

A Must have for your tool box!

This beast has saved my life many times in both sound design projects and pop tracks that are sometimes a pain to deal with that 4K Harshness! and open up the top end! amazing. Not just a mastering tool, a must-have for sure.

N. Mendez

19. Oktober 2019

The curve Bender EQ is hype Worthy

I have used this on a track and it brought out the highs with no harshness,which many times is an issue of concern. Dropping this plug on all my projects does make a subtle but essential difference..Try Out the Demo For yourselves...

N. Mendez

19. Oktober 2019

The curve Bender EQ is hype Worthy

I have used this on a track and it brought out the highs with no harshness,which many times is an issue of concern. Dropping this plug on all my projects does make a subtle but essential difference..Try Out the Demo For yourselves...

m. łuczak

18. Oktober 2019

Super vintage sound

Super vintage sound

F. Carvalho

16. Oktober 2019

Great not only for mastering!

It's very difficult to overdo and adds a nice color. Also the M/S mode is amazing!

1-20 von 161 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9