Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 446 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Didvalis

26. März 2020

Warm and natural sounding!

Superb reverb!

J. Daranowski

22. März 2020

Superb reverb

Ultimate reverb in your home studio

W. Welmixpro

22. März 2020

As Usual Its Nice :)

As Usual Its Nice :)

B. Horvat

19. März 2020

Secret souce

If you're serious about music production, especially when it comes down to mixing, then this is one of those plugins which can give your work an additional value. It sounds great on pretty much everything from vocal, to guitars, keys and drums. Want that vintage sound on a vocal chain? Checked. Want just some extra dimension on your drums? Done. Easily on of my favourite plugins. It really is (not so secret) souce.

T. Haahr

17. März 2020

Warm and natural sounding! wow!!

This reverb is now in every session I mix. Its very natural, warm and pleasant sounding. The five stars are for the SOUND which is awesome - The downside is the huge amount of CPU usage. One instance takes up a single chip/core in your system, so you'll need at least a quad satellite - I haven't been taking this into account in my (five star) review - I have an octo satelite and I can easily run out of processing power. Hopefully there is an answer to this sometime in the future.

J. Gellis

13. März 2020

Do you spend a lot of time and energy getting digital gear to sound analog?

Smooth, complex, forgiving. Analog ambiance, delicious!

m. leblanc

11. März 2020

Capitol Reverb

Perfect Reverb!! Sound great

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

rêve devenue réalité

très beau superbe reverbe bravo

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

A. Kosakovski

10. März 2020

Капитолий Палаты

Очень понравилось!!

S. Baker

7. März 2020

Best reverb I've heard!

Seriously. The tones and reflections are fantastic! You can adjust it to your taste. I recommend putting it on an aux return channel, as it does use some resources. Well worth the price, though.

R. Leon Junquera

6. März 2020

Best reverb

It's so useful and overall is among the best reverbs out there

서. 덕

4. März 2020

Good

Chamber Rivers. There's nothing like this. Nothing can follow.

서. 덕

4. März 2020

Good

Chamber Rivers. There's nothing like this. Nothing can follow.

B. Joseph

29. Februar 2020

Best Reverb At An Expense.

By far the best reverb I’ve ever heard for vocals but uses an unrealistic amount of dsp. Sounds so good but can’t use it in a real life mixing scenarios

C. Davies

27. Februar 2020

The Cap

Best reverb I own
This is just magnificent
Thanks for all the effort that went into this

R. Gun

27. Februar 2020

Trash

I can not understand how this is possible, most people seems to like it much.
It was a part of a promotion, so i got it with new hardware, but i would never pay (indirectly i did pay for it though) for that - i will not use it ever.
it sounds nasty, it sounds quite colored, not much difference in the 4 Chambers, partially not centered pan weight, no motion in the reverb tail, the Mics do not give bolt sound, not even a true stereo in and it consumes so absurd much DSP.
Let alone the built in EQ. Destroyed.
I would say a simple Impulse Response loaded in a convolver (like most DAW come with) does the job much better.
So clarly a NO GO.

P. Lallis

26. Februar 2020

Not Happy

I am not a fan of Capitol Chambers .
If i could change it for another plugin i would gladly do it.

221-240 von 446 Ergebnisse