Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 517 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Paulick-Thiel

14. Januar 2022

Amazing Depth

As much as I love various other UAD reverbs for their distinct characters and textures to create a proper "studio" sound, this one adds a tremendous amount of natural-sounding depth that allows the entire mix to breathe. It's quite remarkable! Also great to bring synthetic sounds and synths to life alongside microphone recordings, especially using closer settings. Capitol Chambers is a powerful tool and a joy to work with!

T. Wehrmann

14. Januar 2022

Just amazing sound

i was searching for a reverb for a ballad style electric guitar. It was by far the best plug-in for that purpose, compared to other plugin manufacturers.

B. Stanisic

13. Januar 2022

retro vibe...

great one...

G. Jamsek

13. Januar 2022

Just beautiful!

It’s a great sounding natural reverb! You can also go a bit over the top with it and it still doesn’t sound invasive. Good setting choices. Was on my wishlist for a long time…
Unfortunately very CPU hungry. The original price is a bit “juicy” but with all the holiday discounts and coupons it became more affordable so I bought it. Great buy!

R. CLEMENTE

13. Januar 2022

Just amazing

This is is the best reverb I ever tried on my electric guitars
Really easy to use and sweet to my ears

J. Sundström

13. Januar 2022

Capitol chambers

Wonderful. Only thing that i have to do is figure out how settings chould be for my satellit firewire unit. It says audio overload in a very small project

G. Axon

12. Januar 2022

Very warm natural space!

Great plug-in!

D. Martinez Miquel

12. Januar 2022

Top workflow & great sound

The handling to create a reverb (room) is so simple and the result is great, natural pro-sounding.
#highlevel

s. fridburg

11. Januar 2022

Great

A very interesting plug-in for vocals and acoustic instruments, probably one of the best in its segment.

o. martinez lopez

11. Januar 2022

Incredible

Great Reverb!!, incredible sound!!

O. Daniel

10. Januar 2022

GO TO VERB PLUG!

A very Professional Verb tone. Subtle yet POWERFUL!

j. hintz

10. Januar 2022

J.Hintz

Best i ever tried..

E. Colvin

9. Januar 2022

Inspiration

Full of vibe and old school mojo, Capital Chambers captures the class and essence of it’s namesake. It’s so fun to use and sounds magical.

S. Shin

8. Januar 2022

So fantastic reverb!

This is so fantastic reverb plugin! I love it! And I will use Capital Chambers for a long time!!

B. Vries

8. Januar 2022

amazing

must have

I. Williams

7. Januar 2022

Class Reverb

One of the great Reverb plugins. Thanks UAD

Y. Chistyakov

7. Januar 2022

Capitol Chambers

Ich finde Capitol Chambers einfach super, steht in meinem Top-10 der besten UAD-Plugins, ich kann nur empfehlen.

A. Reverberi

7. Januar 2022

STUNNING

You dont realize how good it is until you actually start using

M. De Carolis

6. Januar 2022

it's a must have

It's a must have, if you want a chamber you must buy this, it haven't competitors.

G. Merino

5. Januar 2022

Awesome!

Best chamber reverb plugin I ever tried.

21-40 von 517 Ergebnisse