Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 509 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Dias

4. Dezember 2020

Sounds great, but...

Is incredibly dsp hungry (37% of the available dsp on a 2core duo card for one instance of cc), caused a bluescreen once, which never happened to me with other uad plugins.

k. su

2. Dezember 2020

A very unique reverb that creates a sweet and beautiful space


Natural and smooth response, analog sound, and vintage tail. I live it !

G. Gwyn

1. Dezember 2020

Incredible

THE best most realistic reverb I've ever used!

c. pettus

28. November 2020

great but unloadable

it sounds great. but... the algorithm for allocating DSP is so poorly conceived that a resource hog like the Capitol is literally unusable half the time. on a system with 14 cores at 42%, it can't be loaded and projects saved with it won't open. and yes, I've tried all of the suggestions re load lock et al. clearly UA needs to rethink its approach to distributing resources. Once they do this will be a winner.

J. St Marthe

21. November 2020

All the reverb you will ever need

This is a great sounding and versatile reverb...amazing..I rate 4stars cuz this plugin is very heavy on DSP

D. Yowell

21. November 2020

Simply unparalleled!

I can’t say enough about this reverb! It’s truly a dream and hearing Jamie Lidell sing “A Rose” sold me immediately!

d. dice

14. November 2020

unreal

truly amazing, when you add this to a musician with talent

D. Alley

13. November 2020

Capitol Chambers

Excellent product.

N. Dyer

11. November 2020

Smooth as a baby's ......

This has to be one of the smoothest reverbs in my arsenal. One of my major gripes with most digital reverbs is the diffusion in the high frequencies. With the Capital chambers, glockenspiels and bells sound the most realistic in that capacity of any of the reverbs I use. It's also my go to reverb for acoustic piano. If I only notice a reverb when I turn it off, then I know it's the reverb for me. Capital Chambers does it for me every time!

M. Leys

5. November 2020

Great reverb

Such a nice reverb, love it

C. Naes

4. November 2020

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Make you vocals sound pro. Actually stick any instrument in the chamber & you can’t go wrong! I love this!!

G. Balistreri

4. November 2020

good

I like it

M. Strickland

3. November 2020

I know this sound!

I work at a facility with an enclosed nine-story concrete ramp. The ramp is 13 feet high, 14 feet wide across the switchback, and about 80 feet long from end to end. It’s essentially a nine-story trapezoidal chamber, and every time I walk through it I’m in awe of the long and lusciously diffused reverberation that washes through it. It’s seemingly endless decay is very musical, and almost ethereal. When I first heard the Capitol Chambers plug-in demo tracks, I immediately recognized the unmistakeable sound of the trapezoidal chamber reverb and knew I had to have it. The plug-in has far surpassed my expectations, with the different chamber and mic options, and the ability to adjust mic placement, decay, filters, and stereo spread. A must have for everyone’s collection!

R. Weldam

27. Oktober 2020

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

R. Weldam

27. Oktober 2020

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

S. van Servellen

24. Oktober 2020

Annoyingly good

Unfortunately for me it sounds great, so I had to buy it. No regrets.

S. Costantino

22. Oktober 2020

I most natural sounding reverb I own!

I love the way it brings warmth and cohesiveness to the mix!
It’s definitely one of a kind and breeds new life into everything!

S. Costantino

22. Oktober 2020

The most natural sounding reverb I own!

I love the warmth and cohesiveness that it brings to the mix!
It breeds life into everything and is definitely one of kind!

C. Paschall

18. Oktober 2020

Best Chamber I own

Best chamber plug I own. A bit of a processing hog but worth it!

H. Spiodic

17. Oktober 2020

This is the one!

When it works It’s amazing but it might need an update, sometimes when I open it my whole project starts glitching like my computer is overloaded or something (might be Cubase issue) but it’s a great sounding reverb (Gonna try it in Luna)

161-180 von 509 Ergebnisse