Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$49.00

Du sparst 85%

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

501-520 von 674 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Invernizzi

28. Dezember 2019

I love it. But sometimes give some problems with Logic Pro X

I love the sound of this reverb plugin. Really amazing!!!
I have a problem with this plugin. With Logic Pro X when I use this plugin sometimes it's gives me the "system overload" error, but my UAD is not full. Only this plugin, i've tried bypassing every single plugin in the session but only when i enable this one Logic gives me problem.

K. Kascak

27. Dezember 2019

Fantastic chamber sound

Awesome Chamber sounds, easy to use and easy to tweak to get the sound you're looking for. Predelay, filters, mic's and mic distance help dial it in.

K. Haritatos

27. Dezember 2019

Wonderful spaces

I 'm so exceted with these wonderful spaces and the easy to use interface. Thanks UA!

R. Roque

26. Dezember 2019

is unique

is a most have plugin of UAD

R. Robertson

25. Dezember 2019

Review of Capital Chambers plug in

Great sense of space - gives good sounding reverb - like how you can hear original signal with out loosing it to reverb and still have reverb sweetening the sound.

r. Hipolito

23. Dezember 2019

Best exelent reverb

Es un reverb mágico y muy interesante para todo tipo de tracks guitarra, voces drums etc exelent .......

J. Hickey

20. Dezember 2019

Best Reverb, IMHO

Couldn't believe how rich and lush this reverb is the first time I heard it. I can't imagine how I did without it--I use it on almost everything I do to get that old-school vibe.

P. Jacobsson

20. Dezember 2019

Wonderful

The hardware is a beautiful piece of art, and this uad software sounds really great. Top class!

S. Murphy

18. Dezember 2019

Great...But

This Reverb, great as it is, adds a low level high pitched digital buzz to my sessions when it is in use. No other UA plug in causes this issue. I wish they would fix it.

S. Slee

17. Dezember 2019

An instant UA classic

Already owning Ocean Way I didn't expect this would be significantly different in terms of results, just a different space...how wrong I was!

After demoing this (and frantically printing reverb only tracks) I discovered that this really is the most accurate reverb plugin I've ever used and had to buy it. There is something remarkable about the depth, warmth, and clarity it brings. The improvements in modelling are just getting better and better with each plugin.

I would consider this a pillar now in the 'must-have' UA plugin family along with staples like 1176, LA-2A, Pultec, etc.

Certainly uses DSP, but is well worth it.

K. Collins

17. Dezember 2019

A resource hog but it's worth it!

Capitol Chambers can take an OK recording to the next level.. This past weekend I recorded a brass band live, in concert, with a very basic recording setup. It sounded OK to me, but after adding a touch of Capitol Chambers in post, the OK recording took on a new sheen. I used Al Schmitt's settings, reducing only the percentage of the mix. As Al says in the video for UAD, the Capitol Chambers are "magic." I'm a believer. Caveat: The plug-in requires a a good bit of processing power to make its magic. But it's worth it!

A. Guth-Rosenstock

17. Dezember 2019

My dream plugin

This is the plugin I have been waiting for! I am a lover of Sixties Pop recordings--Beachboys! Need a chamber sound, and this one nailed it!
LogicProExpert Eli Krantzberg demos it here-https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRr3jMNb2-E
Subtle, real, perfect!

J. V P

17. Dezember 2019

Very realistic

I've actually used these chambers. Stunning plugin.

.

17. Dezember 2019

Best Reverb Ever

I got chills the first time I heard this reverb and I use it in pretty much every mix I do now. This is a game changing plug-in, which is not a title I give lightly.

K. Volpe

16. Dezember 2019

Capital Chambers Reverb

Just amazing..tweak it a bit and boom. So easy to adjust the send & return to dial the reverb tail. Works for vocals, guitars, drums, etc.. Love it

L. Meade

14. Dezember 2019

Even my girlfriend notices the spaces created.

My girlfriend doesnt give a hoot about my mixing. In fact, she hates me calling her in to check out anything because lets face it, nobody cares but us mixers right? Well, for the most part yes thats true. However the exception to this reality is when you sit somebody down to hear a mix using Capitol Chambers.

"That bit sounda far back, that bit sounds up front, that bit seems really far in the sides, feels like im in the music. Great... Well, actually, how much did this thing cost you"

At that point I led her back out of the room and thanked her for her time while being truthful telling her I had gotten it during a sale, that said... Id pay full price for this reverb time and time again. Inexcusable if this is not in your Arsenal.

C. Clivio

13. Dezember 2019

Jaw dropper

Takes a bit of dsp but my jaw breaks every time I use it!

L. Ross

12. Dezember 2019

CAPITOL CHAMBERS

Incredibly classy sounding. Most complimentary on vocals and acoustic instruments. A little goes a long way. This is going to see a lot of use.

C. Yang

12. Dezember 2019

Capitol Chambers

It's a very moving machine.
I cried when I sang the song for the first time.
That's how touching it is.

R. T

9. Dezember 2019

Capitol Chambers

This thing is getting hyped for a good reason! Wonderful reverb! Read here in the UAD Support how to manage your DSP powers and enjoy it alos without buying extra devices.

501-520 von 674 Ergebnisse