UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

481-500 von 521 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Eisinger

14. Juni 2019

In love.

Sounds better than any other reverb but uses a lot of DSP. But seriously it sounds amazing.

D. Marais

14. Juni 2019

Utterly stunning

What a joy to use. Hauntingly beautiful and evocative.

S. Roefs

14. Juni 2019

Something special!

Ooh la la! This is a really gorgeous and special reverb! Nothing quite like it.

J. Roecker

14. Juni 2019

Adds girth...

Great verb for adding body to a sound! Have been using it to add body then send it through another verb for the long tails. Great plugin!

l. wilson

14. Juni 2019

Awesomeness

As the owner owner of Quad 2 ultimate this is my go to plugin

R. Polson-Lahache

14. Juni 2019

Best digital reverb out there thus far!

This is my fav reverb hands down. Lot’s o’ vibe and you can add eqs and compressors on its bus for extra colour. Been wanting to have access to this kind of a sound.

P. Conrad

14. Juni 2019

Best echo/reverb yet

This is by far my favorite echo/reverb plugin now. The sound is just natural and awesome. You gotta demo this plug-in but beware!! You will want it.

F. Schoffelen

14. Juni 2019

Perry Hotter and The Chambers of Reverbness

I use altiverb, chroma verb,FabFilter Pro-R, Ocean way and EMT 140 a lot. These Capitol Chamber reverb-instances are well balanced and bring almost any solo voice or instrument to life. I have tested acoustic guitar and vocals extensively and am very impressed with the EASE of dialling in the Goodness. There is a Putnam chamber on altiverb as well that I can get close to this...but only close. Chamber 4 from Al is a go-to. It is somehow related to how original signal and reverb signal are mixed together again that brings an extra sauce compared to others. Love it.

S. Herceg

14. Juni 2019

Reverberation perfected

This is a stroke of genius! Never have I heard a reverb so pleasing and musical. Currently, it's the pinnacle of realistic reverb plugins! Its beauty lies in its simplicity. There are no 100 parameters to control for every little detail because there's no reason to include them. The reverb sits so well in the mix that, more often than not, you only have to alter the mix percentage, room number and the mic type and distance. I can't praise it enough!

J. Muren

14. Juni 2019

Splendid

I use this on almost everything

S. Chahley

12. Juni 2019

What can be said about this that hasn't already???

Possibly the most magical reverb plugin on the market. That is all...

J. Leyva

12. Juni 2019

Big Band Heaven!!!!!!

I was skeptical about this plug in..let's face it capital records is capital records!
I do alot of big band and large orchestral recording, so I was eager to hear see what it could do. I tracked a big band and ran the whole ensemble through Al Schmitt's "The one" setting. WOW!!! I played it side by side with the "original capital recording" There was very little difference. Even the slap was the same!
I have to say the guys at UA have outdone themselves

K. Gilroy

12. Juni 2019

CAPITOL CHAMBERS - THE BEST SPACE ON THE PLANET !

Just down load and smile. Yes it's a DSP Lion, but....You can print and blend the level in the mix. This is so amazing. NOTHING sounds like this. BEAUTIFUL - LOVELY - SMOOTH The King of the Must Have. Thank You! - Gilroy

UAD User

11. Juni 2019

5 more Stars

I wrote a review earlier this month about the greatness of this plugin. After working with this plugin more I had to write another review. This thing is seriously, seriously amazing. On Violin it is absolutely insane. I put it on Keyscape pianos!!! WOW!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!!!! I have made up my mind. When ever UAD releases a reverb emulation of hardware, Chambers, or plates, I am absolutely purchasing them. This plugin seems to be more than a plugin. It’s literal chambers in ur DAW!! My My My. Do yourself a favor and get this thing.

P. Paslack

11. Juni 2019

Capitol Chambers

This Reverb is very natural sounding and fits very well on every Instrument and Voice !
Like to put it on the Mixbuss with very good results ! I like it very much !

A. Burroughs

11. Juni 2019

YES!!!!! Now THIS is what reverb should sound like!!!

I own 136 UAD plug-ins. If I had to choose one to keep and let the rest go, this would be the one that I would keep. Smooth as a baby’s....

N. PITLOGLOU

11. Juni 2019

There no words to describe the Absolute Beauty

This.

K. UMEDA

10. Juni 2019

Great!

very beautiful Chamber 4

J. Russell

10. Juni 2019

ButterVerb

This has got to be the smoothest Reverb I’ve heard. UA have taken it to a whole new level with this one.

T. Blake

10. Juni 2019

Very cool vibe....

Lot's of use so far. Loving the short room tones you can get with dialling distance and length back......and you can automate the pre-delay to get some mild pitch modulation!

481-500 von 521 Ergebnisse