Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 529 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Danel

1. April 2020

Love at first sight....

This reverb-plugin is the best I ever had. No strange sounding clouds, but a magic help for every dry tone. I´m lucky to work with such a useful - and inspiring - "instrument".

O. Daniel

28. März 2020

On Point!

This has it own character. I have been obsessed by it lately. Fantastic tool guyz. Love it!

l. ray

26. März 2020

génial

que du bonheur,j’adore super boulot merci.
Amicalement

K. Didvalis

26. März 2020

Warm and natural sounding!

Superb reverb!

J. Daranowski

22. März 2020

Superb reverb

Ultimate reverb in your home studio

W. Welmixpro

22. März 2020

As Usual Its Nice :)

As Usual Its Nice :)

B. Horvat

19. März 2020

Secret souce

If you're serious about music production, especially when it comes down to mixing, then this is one of those plugins which can give your work an additional value. It sounds great on pretty much everything from vocal, to guitars, keys and drums. Want that vintage sound on a vocal chain? Checked. Want just some extra dimension on your drums? Done. Easily on of my favourite plugins. It really is (not so secret) souce.

T. Haahr

17. März 2020

Warm and natural sounding! wow!!

This reverb is now in every session I mix. Its very natural, warm and pleasant sounding. The five stars are for the SOUND which is awesome - The downside is the huge amount of CPU usage. One instance takes up a single chip/core in your system, so you'll need at least a quad satellite - I haven't been taking this into account in my (five star) review - I have an octo satelite and I can easily run out of processing power. Hopefully there is an answer to this sometime in the future.

J. Gellis

13. März 2020

Do you spend a lot of time and energy getting digital gear to sound analog?

Smooth, complex, forgiving. Analog ambiance, delicious!

m. leblanc

11. März 2020

Capitol Reverb

Perfect Reverb!! Sound great

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

rêve devenue réalité

très beau superbe reverbe bravo

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

j. VAICLE

10. März 2020

un rêve devenue réalité

superbe reverbe un grain différent des autres très musical bravo pour votre réalisation

A. Kosakovski

10. März 2020

Капитолий Палаты

Очень понравилось!!

S. Baker

7. März 2020

Best reverb I've heard!

Seriously. The tones and reflections are fantastic! You can adjust it to your taste. I recommend putting it on an aux return channel, as it does use some resources. Well worth the price, though.

R. Leon Junquera

6. März 2020

Best reverb

It's so useful and overall is among the best reverbs out there

서. 덕

4. März 2020

Good

Chamber Rivers. There's nothing like this. Nothing can follow.

서. 덕

4. März 2020

Good

Chamber Rivers. There's nothing like this. Nothing can follow.

B. Joseph

29. Februar 2020

Best Reverb At An Expense.

By far the best reverb I’ve ever heard for vocals but uses an unrealistic amount of dsp. Sounds so good but can’t use it in a real life mixing scenarios

301-320 von 529 Ergebnisse