Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 438 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Mayes

5. September 2021

BEST REVERB!

USE THIS GEM ON A BUS AND ITS MAGIC!!! THE REAL DEAL! CREATES SO MUCH SPACE!

C. Lee

24. August 2021

very good

good good good rvb good room good chmb this is goooood

D. Rohde

16. August 2021

Its authentic

If you like these Sounds from that era its the best you can get absolute authentic sounding !!

T. Rask

13. August 2021

Capitol Chambers

My favourite room plug when i mixing drums

M. Garbulinski

25. Juli 2021

Great but!

Would love a slightly smaller version to be able to run with a 1073 and capitol rooms on an arrow. otherwise great for a bus post record. minus one star for the lack of workable version with preamp on arrow.

T. Tesluk

23. Juli 2021

A Thing of Beauty

Words cannot do justice to this *beautiful* technological achievement. But "rich", "dimensional" and "otherworldly" scratch the surface.

R. Gicomeng

20. Juli 2021

Impressive! But at $349, Pricey!

I like the way this plug-in modulates higher frequencies, particularly the percussion in Techno, Deep Tech, Progressive and Melodic House digital WAV/_AIFF- files-, but I haven't figured out how to balance low and mid range frequencies which lose clarity and sound muddy. _-_A 14-day demo isn't long enough. I thought it was offered at $175 and I would have purchased that already, but -$349 doesn'-t fit my budget- just to find out that it is another p-lugin I wo-n'-t use aga-in. It co-mes very close.-

C. Coffie

19. Juli 2021

Capital Chambers

I haven’t used it yet but I will

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

nothing can beat this

best of its class

H. Chung

12. Juli 2021

Bad Reverb for Classical strings Recording

This Reverb works great for Voice and guitar however it sounds very unnatural when using for classical music strings such as violin and cello.
If you are a pop singer you'll love it if you are trying this for strings never ever get this reverb.

J. Santos

7. Juli 2021

Often brilliant!

Doesn’t work for everything but when it does work, it’s as good as it gets.

P. Lordo

6. Juli 2021

Highly Recommended

The width and spaciousness this had is amazing. I’ve got every reverb plug in you can imagine. This is different.

V. Garcia

30. Juni 2021

Super!!!

Excelente plugin para darle el toque final a tus instrumentos

M. Moryń

29. Juni 2021

Game Changer

This Plug-In is a total gamer changer in aspect of vocal & instruments mixing.

Highly Recommended!

R. KMIEC

26. Juni 2021

Best reverb plugin for retro vibes

My voice never sounded so good and warm as with the Capitol Chambers.

It really adds a vintage 50s/60’s vibe to your vocals, gives instruments a live feel, and also can be used on the master bus, to add these sixties Phil Spector sounds to your mix.

Very DSP hungry though, be sure to have enough processing. I keep 5 stars because I imagine you need a lot of power to run such powerful plugin.

G. Westwood

20. Juni 2021

Just Lush!!!!

A unique space with amazing results from a plugin.
Sounds fantastic on vocals and guitar.

F. Lagacé

14. Juni 2021

Amazing

Beautiful on vocal

w. wilkenm

6. Juni 2021

wilkenm

Beautiful

w. wilkenm

6. Juni 2021

wilkenm

Beautiful

I. Hamilton

21. Mai 2021

Capitol Chambers

I was initially looking for a reverb comparable to Sunset Sound’s chambers to get that Van Halen reverb, and just a kiss of this does the job pretty well. I dislike a lot of reverbs (both pedals and plugins) so to find one I actually like is quite nice (and rare)! It has a far more authentic room sound than any reverb I’ve experienced and that goes a long way for me. Usually I rely on a hint of delay rather than reverb to not muddy the tonal waters but this doesn’t seem to present that kind of problem based on my use so far. I’m looking forward to getting more creative with it!

1-20 von 438 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22