Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 753 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Westmoreland

16. Dezember 2020

Amazing!

Never shocked with the quality of the UAD plugins! This is one of the most shimmery choruses available, thanks again and keep up the good work!

N. Wearne

15. Dezember 2020

Swirling goodness

This plugin was thrown in on an Apollo purchase and I wasn't sure if I'd use it... Boy, do I use it! It's great. I have a 68 Gretsch Streamliner that I play through a Laney VC30, a super clean articulate sound. I often send the signal to a channel running the Brigade and Raw. Blending it up the middle of a panned miked guitar cab sounds fierce. Just the right amount of scratch and texture to give the guitar a little something more. Definitely try it out.

A. Ogarev

13. Dezember 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal super+)

simple, high quality and effective plugin !

J. Schmidt

12. Dezember 2020

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Feels natural!

G. Tachen

12. Dezember 2020

Cool stuff

Great sound

A. Korotkov

11. Dezember 2020

Great Chorus!

As a guitarist, first of all I really like him on guitars. But as a sound engineer, I try it when I need to add some mystery and blur. The character of the sound is very pleasant and lively. Sometimes it works well as a short FX in extreme settings.

h. cragin

10. Dezember 2020

Nice and simple

if it... sounds good... then it is good

T. Yager

8. Dezember 2020

Got It For Free, But Would Have Paid

I got this for free when I picked up my Apollo MKII and downloaded LUNA. It's easily the best Chorus Vibrato emulation I've heard. I love vibrato, so I'm a tad picky on the sound of it. I really enjoy this one. I've used it on guitars, vocals and keys so far and received awesome results.

Y. Shevchenko

7. Dezember 2020

The plugin is cool!

Nice if you would like play classic solo melodies

D. Pezzati

7. Dezember 2020

Nice for guitars but not only....

As a guitar player I loved the sound of this chorus but you can experiment also with others sources with great results.

L. minelli

5. Dezember 2020

Really nice chorus

Warm and romantic. I really like it

I. Kvint

2. Dezember 2020

Brigade Chorus

A great plug-in for the guitarist, recorded many interesting parts in various musical styles.

i. becerril

30. November 2020

Great hardware and software!

Great hardware

i. becerril

30. November 2020

Great hardware and software!

Great hardware

Z. Schneider

27. November 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Thanks a lot! It works very well!

Z. Schneider

27. November 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Thanks a lot! It works very well!

U. Fabbri

26. November 2020

Wonderfoul pedal!

The dual mode is so sick!

U. Fabbri

26. November 2020

Wonderfoul pedal!

I really ike that!
the dual mode is so sick!

A. Barczi

26. November 2020

on guitars

It is a fine product, I just applied it to guitars, and it is decent. Work just as it should.

M. Peters

22. November 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice Stuff as always

181-200 von 753 Ergebnisse