Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$49.00

Du sparst 67%

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 779 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Worth

11. Juni 2024

A useful tool !

The Brigade Chorus plugin works well.....easily adjusts the pitch and also slightly delays the pitch and then mixed back into the original guitar signal... creating the sound of a several guitars simultaneously creating a wider, thicker and richer sound. A useful tool indeed !

a. cristofalo

24. Mai 2024

very useful

very useful

C. Simpson

20. Mai 2024

Very Nice

Can’t really beat the value when it’s on sale. My favourite chorus plugin by far, very smooth and it sounds much more natural than most chorus plugins.

V. Kar

30. März 2024

Must Have

In love with this classic sounding plugin <3

m. otonbaev

25. Februar 2024

Brigade Chorus

Super Chorus

M. Jansson

13. Dezember 2023

Beautiful chorus

Really nice on clean guitars

A. Schindler

11. Dezember 2023

Awesome For Guitars and Vocals

Great for getting a classic chorus or something really trippy. Great UI and will be using this constantly moving forward

J. Olszewski

7. Dezember 2023

jacugo1@gmail.com

Perfect for my bass playing

J. Harris

30. November 2023

Smooth as butter

It feels like super slick on music. Love this thing on everything.

N. Grant

15. Oktober 2023

Chorus from Heaven

Best sounding chorus on any instrument.

F. Hasan

21. Juli 2023

it's good now almost a year i didnt notice it

thanks for your respond! cheers!!!

F. Hasan

18. Juli 2023

i owned the plugin but still show price on my store

i owned the plugin but still show price on my store. and please respond my email!

O. Cuellar

8. Juli 2023

no only as a guitar effect

it works on any track, best of the best UAD

R. Evans

7. Juli 2023

Great effect

I'm not a real big fan of chorus effects but after purchasing this plugin and messing around with it on different sources I've found really useful. Sounds great on vocals, bass, and especially on pedal steel.

M. D'Elia

3. Juli 2023

Want to give a positive review but WHERE IS IT???

Purchased Brigade Chorus, authorized it in control panel (see it in the list marked "authorized for all devices"), but it is not selectable in the Console

D. Groulx

26. Juni 2023

This is no ordinary chorus.

You won't find another chorus that works this well with guitars and bass. Just absolutely beautiful sound to my ears!

A. Hewitt

22. Juni 2023

Excellent

Great tool for a wide variety of modulation effects and at a good price too!

R. Vargas

18. Mai 2023

Syrupy

if you’re looking for a chorus, this is it. a must on rock bass, this thing just sounds great on everything.

K. Sarma

26. April 2023

Absolutely amazing !

This has become my go to chorus for guitars and electric pianos.

E. Perdomo

25. Februar 2023

This is amazing!

This plugin is so spot on. The sound is so natural and increidble clean! Get this Chorus!!!

1-20 von 779 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39