Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

581-598 von 598 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Akinjero

24. November 2019

Amazing!

The UAD Avalon 737 seems to be that missing radio ready gloss that when you put on vocals especially, you will not realize how amazing it is until you take it out! Then if you are not self deceptive, without being told you just put it back immediately. I am very impressed.

N. Smith

24. November 2019

It is what it is

And that is an emulation of a hardware unit. We all know real tube saturation can't be compared to a plugin. I have an avalon and compared it with this plugin. Yes, I can clearly hear a difference between the two. One sounds like an avalon 737, one sounds like a vst. Driving the tube is where it gets a bit artificial for me, however the eq and comp aren't terrible and can be quite useful.

M. Clay

23. November 2019

Very effective pre amp emulation

Have used this a couple of times now with my TLM 103 mic. The tube sound does actually come through. The sound reminded me of a tube mic I used to own. This is perhaps the best plug in mic pre I have heard alongside UAD Neve 1073. I have the complete collection of pre amps and channel strips that Unison offers now. They are the best tools for placing first in the chain on just about everything for applying some initial character and rounding off of brittle digital top ends that is my big qualm with digital music. They work great with VST synths and effects for that very reason. Remedies need to be applied to making our digital synths sound more characterful and warm. Bass seems not to be a problem, but that brittle top end is still a big issue for me with my digital studio. I would turn to tape for mastering, but that is no longer viable (an expensive indulgence). Thanks for this great pre amp, Uaudio.

B. Bady

19. November 2019

My Dream

I always wish to have a simulator for this device and realize my dream

B. Bady

19. November 2019

My Dream ..

I always wish to have a simulator for this device and realize my dream

H. Petersson

19. November 2019

Why?

Yes, the hardware unit has sold a lot, but that doesn't make it an interesting unit to have as a plugin. The only decent part of this is the EQ, but then there are a lot better EQs already for UAD.
Don't see why UA spent time emulating this instead of something interesting and unique. As if there aren't enough channel strips to choose from?

e. Spectrum

18. November 2019

UAD Plugins... light years ahead

UAD Plugins... light years ahead

L. Andrews

17. November 2019

Amazing!

I'm loving the vibe of this Channel Strip! Gotta Have.

R. Robinson

16. November 2019

This plugin is no joke

I originally sold my Avalon 737 to get into UAD hardwre. After using this plugin in unison to track vocals I can confirm this is the real deal.

T. Reynolds

15. November 2019

WHATTTT?!!!!!

ME AND MY FRIEND WAS JUST ABOUT TO GRAB THE HARDWARE AND THIS HAPPENED.....UAD YOU GUYS ARE SOMETHING ELSE. THANK YOU MUCH!!! IM EXCITED

L. Duy

15. November 2019

Nice Color Preamp

I'm still waiting day by day for a high quality preamp emulation D. W. Fearn VT-1

O. Lbs

14. November 2019

NO MORE WAIT... 737 ON THE ROAD... LEGEND UA DID IT AGAIN

AMAZIN CAPTURE OF THE REALEST PREAMP OVER THE WORLD... IT´S THE SAME LEGENDARY TUBE OF THE 737 NOW ON UNIVERSAL AUDIO... OOOPS UA DID IT AGAIN... REALLY THANKS TO MAKE MY DREAM POSSIBLE AS DIGITAL...

r. gray

14. November 2019

Avalon 737

if you can’t afford the real thing this will do

r. gray

14. November 2019

Avalon 737

if you can’t afford the real thing this will do

r. gray

14. November 2019

Avalon 737

if you can’t afford the real thing this will do

r. gray

14. November 2019

Avalon 737

if you can’t afford the real thing this will do

W. Welmixpro

14. November 2019

Guys You Are Joking

Guys You Are Joking

W. Shanks

8. November 2019

Sounds like the hardware. Seriously, trust me...

Have Fun.

581-598 von 598 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30