Arrow

Arrow

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Arrow

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 395 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Lagacé

31. Mai 2021

Amazing

Amazing pièce of gear, I love unison preamp.

S. Roth

17. Mai 2021

Perfect for travel with my campervan

Especially with the recent development of Luna being able to process the Api console natively - it’s perfect! 1 cable only :-)

M. Comas

13. Mai 2021

Awesome

If you starting with UA this is it, I got the ApolloX8P and this is still very useful for small gigs streaming etc. Same quality ,awesomeness plug-ins!!! Just the best.

M. Imhof

7. Mai 2021

Sehr schlechter Support

Using the arrow with macOS has occasionally shown me strange behaviors. For example, when my MBP is asleep, the Arrow turns on and off every now and then for no apparent reason. Why?

M. Imhof

7. Mai 2021

Na ja

Das Gerät an und für sich ist nicht schlecht. Das Zusammenspiel mit einem MacBook dagegen nicht. Jedesmal wenn ich den Mac in den Schlafmodus versetze läuft das ARROW weiter. Schaltet also nicht aus. Der Support reagiert schon gar nicht. Der ist bei dieser Firma extrem schlecht.
The device in and of itself is not bad. The interaction with a MacBook, on the other hand, is not. Every time I put the Mac into sleep mode, the ARROW continues. So don't turn it off. The support certainly does not respond. It's extremely bad at this company.

A. Best

18. April 2021

Great mobile interface

Arrow is a great mobile portable interface. I was just waiting for the UA to make an audio card without additional power, and I got it. Now I always take it with me, it is very convenient, and the quality of universal audio is always on top. I would like to see a similar interface with two DSPs, but apparently there is not enough power for this via thunderbolt. I recommend buying it, but in order to avoid problems and conflicts with software and hardware, read the documentation carefully.

M. Imhof

14. April 2021

Pfeil with Macbook Pro

Using the arrow with macOS has occasionally shown me strange behaviors. For example, when my MBP is asleep, the Arrow turns on and off every now and then for no apparent reason. Why?

I. Kamenskikh

27. März 2021

poratically, qualitatively

I got it for domestic use! i play guitar, sing, write! Very pleased

J. Bilodeau

22. März 2021

Great Interface... but software could be tones better!

TLDR; great hardware, but software could be much better...

Been using the Arrow for the past 2 years now - all in all the interface is great but. UAD really needs to upgrade its game on the software side. Using the Arrow with macOS for 24 months has shown me strange behaviours on occasion. For example, when my MBP is sleeping, the Arrow powers up and down once in a while for no apparent reason. Maybe it's an Apple driver thing, maybe it's a UAD thing, but this should be detailed as to why it happens and how to stop it. Sitting around the studio and hearing the Arrow continuously power up and down is really really annoying. Also. If you plan on using more than 2 or 3 plugins, forget about it. Looks like UAD planned this to rapidly force us into a bigger model. So if you plan on playing around modules bump up. Another thing that's really annoying is how UAD makes all plugins ALWAYS viewable in the DAW and in the console software. Instead, they force us to manually for through hundreds of plugins to hide the ones we don't want - and never will. Such a simple option should be added → show ONLY purchased plugins. Boom done. So many users have complained about this, its ridiculous. UAD... If I want a plugin and see it, I will buy it, don't worry : ) A final thought on the thunderbolt interface side of things... Yeah, but ultimately no. The second you think of moving the interface around to another computer, if it lacks a TB port you're done. It would've great if the original Arrow came with a USB "backup" port with a power adapter, so we could choose how we will connect the card to any machine (PC or mac). Finally, there is latency with the Arrow and DAW's (even with my monster MBP). So you have to make sure your setup is sweet to minimize latency. Not per se at the interface level, that's cool, but once you push to your DAW; yep. Hope this helped readers. Again, great hardware, but software could be much much better.

P. Burke

15. März 2021

It’s good!

This interface is incredible. Awesome quality. Gives you full studio quality in a portable package. Yes the DSP is limited, but it’s still awesome.

w. fideles

13. März 2021

the sound is beautiful

I am loving the sound and really amazing.

M. Gundogdu

10. März 2021

GREAT QUALITY

I have owned scarlett's but the Arrow is no where near, the sound quality is on point for the price. Sounds Professional because it is professional.

K. Dobbelsteyn

6. März 2021

Great for singer songwriter

Wonderful interface for creating sounds and recording them to reduce dsp usage in the mixing phase. Love the plugins

J. Shippey

17. Februar 2021

So great wish it had more!

This thing is awesome. it sounds phenomenal. the included plug ins are more than enough to get your hotel/bedroom setup goin. its bus powered! so super portable. the ONLY bad thing....I max out the DSP pretty quickly. Using stock and lower DSP-hungry plugins help, but i think i max at around 6 instances, and thats when i remove all plug ins from the console. im usually around 81-99%. still im not complaining i just wish it had a bit more. other than that. its a sturdy, solid, world class sounding desktop device! I just shouldve gotten the TWIN X

G. Bozzi

15. Februar 2021

Totally satisfied with ARROW macOS Big Sur on a M1 Mac Mini

The perfect companion for home recordings! Performant silent reliable

M. Franzen

11. Februar 2021

Great

Great stuff

F. Ducam

5. Februar 2021

a éviter absolument

carte son déjà passée en réparation sous garantie et revenue dans le même état , elle s'allume qd elle veut et coupe régulièrement avec une sale impression de faux contact dans l'alimention , beurk!!!!

F. Ducam

5. Februar 2021

a éviter absolument

carte son déjà passée en réparation sous garantie et revenue dans le même état , elle s'allume qd elle veut et coupe régulièrement avec une sale impression de faux contact dans l'alimention , beurk!!!!

C. Moran

1. Februar 2021

Needs to improve compatibility with Apple M1 Chips computers. Crashes very often

My first UAD interface, think is great however needs to hurry to improve stability with Apple macs M1. I have like a 6 crashes per day, its really hard to work like this.

G. Delarge

28. Januar 2021

The shittiest Audio interface I have ever owned

I purchased this audio interface the last year in April in Toronto. It works well but the hardware is crackling once in a while, I have no idea why, it's been now almost a year I am talking with the service center and no one is doing anything about it. They offered me an exchange then came back on their words cause I was not living in the USA, so they gave me an email in Canada which I emailed 3 times and I have never received any answers!! Then I have recently contacted Jonathan Collins again and no answer...
I have reinstalled everything as they told me to do, the step by step blablabla, NOTHING works and it makes sens to me cause it is coming from the hardware. I just want to throw this to the garbage and get a new one, I am not contacting anyone anymore, I have treads of email to send you. This is not customer service. I would recommend to everyone to get an Apogee Duet instead.

21-40 von 395 Ergebnisse