Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

User-Rezensionen

Arrow

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 411 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Patricio

29. Februar 2024

Great Scott!

This small "thing" is really great. Anyone looking for a compact device with a lot of power is in the right place here. Well thought out!

子. 陳

29. Januar 2024

Best Audio Interface

The preferred audio interface for both home recording and studio recording, whether it's for a personal setup or a professional studio

A. Luz

8. Dezember 2023

Compact sound interface

This is very good sound interface if you don’t record with a lot of plugins but if you put a preamp, a compressor, an eq and a send, you probably won’t hv power for a reverb and delay.

D. Butler

22. November 2023

Portable Vocal Chain

Does what it says on the tin... top quality processing with maximum vibe at near zero latency. I'm now considering letting go of some hardware.

G. Moore

4. August 2023

Small and portable

I have an Apollo 8 and Apollo Twin X. This is perfect to throw in my laptop bag to make music on the move as it is powered via TB3. The single Core is restrictive but with the advent of native plugins this is no longer a deal breaker. Great quality piece of kit.

F. dennis

11. Juni 2023

super

Muy buena

H. Manh Thai

15. April 2023

Apolo arrow

Super interface!

S. Quadros

8. April 2023

UAD Arrow Interface

Same great quality with great sound plus access to unison technology!! I love this ecosystem!!

E. Smith

30. März 2023

Great priced interface for the power

This thing is awesome. I have an Apollo 8P and this is great to take on the road and have the same sound quality.

D. Allen

11. März 2023

Apollo

It’s great for what i used it for as a songwriter and producer.

p. duval

13. Februar 2023

le top

Excellent convertisseur. le 192khz est énorme en précision, clarté !! Valable que pour le live, ça sert à rien de rec à cette fréquence pour finir en 44.1khz.... Effectivement, le fait de ne pas pouvoir décharger la carte son pour charger le processeur en plugins, ne m'amène pas a en acheter d'autres. Pour ça mieux vaut prendre un modèle au dessus. Je considère que UAD est tout en haut à tout les niveaux. A ce tarif accessible, c'est entrer dans le véritable monde de la MAO. Merci à la marque. Je ne critique pas le modèle économique, 500€, c'est pas vraiment cher(le pc pour la MAO, c'est bien plus cher....) pour ce niveau de gamme, qui permet, de l'amateur au professionnel, d'obtenir un son de très haut niveau. Je resterais dans la marque pour mes futurs upgrade assurément ! Et merci de permettre le thunderbolt, c'est aussi un bel argument qui m'a convaincu et qui enterre définitivement l'usb.

C. Jaggernauth

11. Januar 2023

You get what you pay for - Arrow is phenomenal.

I just got my hands on the Arrow (I guess the solo rebranded) and its phenomenal. Super low latency for VST synths and none what so ever with the plug-ins. Yes its a couple extra $$ for it compared to say the "red" one, but it worth every dollar. The build quality is top notch and using it was a breeze. I had RME HDSPa AIO card and that was also awesome, but it was far too difficult to use for a novice like myself. So when I switched to a Mac, I research AI's and UA was the most recommended brand, and it sure is great!!!

J. CAPRON

7. Dezember 2022

ARROW the Versatile

Working with the ARROW for a few monthes now , Usefull , stable ,pratical, all this with quality inputs . using it most of the time as a "4 tracks tapes" to mix old school dubs , and when is not the main director , I rout 2 auxiliaries from the analog desk to the ARROW inputs , to get 2 effects of UA live in the setup ... What is interesting , isthat when the DAW is running on another sound card , the ARROW is still useable as a standalone desk/fx dsp that runs without any trouble beside the other interface, so in addition of a sound card this is a possibility to have 2 high quality effects chain ready to be unleash at any time. Quality.

R. Sellin

23. Oktober 2022

Connectivity Issues

From the start the machine seemed to have issues connecting reliably to my mac. Then there was a time I went well. Then it stopped connecting all together. So here we are.

I liked the look and feel of it. Though my zoom H6 seems to have better recording quality...

All in all more worries than good times.

P. Mukh

15. September 2022

Uad arrow

This guy is a great tour guide. Easy to operate, sounds great, helped me out more than once when there is no way to stop by the studio and urgently need to redo something. I recommend it as the first interface that will introduce you to this cool Uad company. My next move was on a twin mk2 quad. Thanks to UA for such cool interfaces and plugins. I'm with this company for the long haul! I see no compromise!

C. Little

30. August 2022

Great interface

Solid and easy to use. Nice mic and headphone amps. But a solo core is not enough for mixing.

J. lemke

14. Juli 2022

UAD Arrow

I am loving my universal audio Arrow.The main attraction was being bus powered for portable flexibility with my MacBook. Excited to try out the unison tech.

S. Debontridder

13. Juli 2022

Huge sound, small package.

I got myself an Arrow in order to be able to do post production work and vocal recordings away from my main studio. The sound and build quality for this thing are superb, and I really love the aesthetic of it as well. There's not that much DSP on board, but being able to track something through a Unison preamp on the go, without the need for an external power supply, is pure bliss. I'll gladly recommend this one!

L. Soto

12. Juni 2022

Great a useful device

Plug and play a great quality

E. Dyer

6. Juni 2022

Mac Big Sur User - Issues with vocal quality after driver update

I was using the Arrow UAD2 with Studio one for about a year, then suddenly nothing would go through when trying to record, it would register on the monitor, but there would be nothing on the track your recording to, then it stopped playing anything back through the headphones. I was afraid the device broke at that point, but then found out the drivers were out of date. Uninstalled old ones and downloaded new ones and followed every stop the site told me to.
It worked again! That is until i went to record my first vocal with an instrumental.
Sounds like im in a massive room, everything has a slight echo to it i record now.
Yes i had the track muted while recording. Doing everything like i did before, but i just cant figure out why its echoing now. Ive looked far and wide online and im at the point of giving up now.
I know its probably a simple thing im missing, but what bothers me the most, is that the device seems to work so good most of the time, you cant find anything online to troubleshoot with because very few have reported any problems like this.
Im sad

1-20 von 411 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21