Apollo x8p

Apollo x8p

User-Rezensionen

Apollo x8p

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 154 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Loozen

17. Januar 2020

Great Interface

Finally arrived, this is a great sounding interface!
The only thing they could have done better are the knobs, black plastic around the metal is poorly finished.
Beside that, UAD has great custom support and great products!

B. Agra

10. Januar 2020

X8P + Twin Quad - W I N

Quick tip. You can use your Twin Quad as your monitor controller / talk back all that stuff (which is way cooler imo you can put it right next to you so handy) linked to your xp stacks. Neat.

B. Agra

10. Januar 2020

X8P + Twin Quad - W I N

Quick tip. You can use your Twin Quad as your monitor controller / talk back all that stuff (which is way cooler imo you can put it right next to you so handy) linked to your xp stacks. Neat.

E. Harrington

9. Januar 2020

Amazing hardware and software

Paired this x8p with another x8p, interfaced with Console 2.0 and Pro Tools Ultimate. The combination is phenomenal. Apollo and its mixer is even more flexible that I imagined. The design and engineering is outstanding. Thanks for creating these products.

L. Messore

2. Januar 2020

Standard Interface - A Few Qualms

Was easy to get up and running. Industry standard interface and mixer software. Preamps sound fine. Build quality of hardware is underwhelming, but adequate. Knobs are plastic etc, not ideal for price point.

I wanted to leave a note for UA regarding the plugins: really wish you guys included a more generous package for the people that drop over $3K on your products. Reminds me of Apple where you spend thousands and have to buy $75 dongles. For this price point we should get one of those build your own packages included IMO.

Great interface. I'm overall happy with my investment but it's just short of five stars. And there's also not really any competition in this range.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

31. Dezember 2019

My beloved UAD x8p

I LOVE MY X8P's UNISON PRES! 24db DYNAMIC RANGE--PRO LEVELS IN AND OUT--PRO CONVERTERS. Now we can track and MASTER at studio levels--in and out through outboard compressors and eqs without a drop of single going out and into analog gear, and no fear of clipping the a/d chip coming back in. This is the unit that is the back bone of my band's indie studio. I am in UAD heaven!

m. yi

27. Dezember 2019

I luv these preamps

Perfectly same as analog preamps!
I luv that, so I sell my all of another audio interfaces
and other gears about $20,000 amount!

r. gonzalez bernal

26. Dezember 2019

Mi mejor compra sin duda.

DESPUES DE TENER LA APOLLO X8 Y POR NECESIDADES DE TENER 12 PREVIOS DE MICRO HE ADQUIRIDO LA SIGUIENTE CONFIGURACION UNA APOLLO X8P Y LA NUEVA APOLLO TWIN X4 JUNTO CON LA PROMOCION DE UNA SATELLITE DE REGALO, EL TRATO Y LA RAPIDEZ DE MASACOUSTICS COMO SIEMPRE UN DIEZ EN 24 HORAS DE HACER MI PEDIDO YA LO TENIA EN MI CASA, LA PROMOCION DE LA SATELLITE LO RECIBI POR PARTE DE UAD EN POCO MAS DE UN MES DESDE QUE REGISTRE LA X8P, AHORA SI QUE CUBRO SOBRADAMENTE TODAS MIS NECESIDADES A LA HORA DE GRABAR Y EDITAR AUDIO, LAS INTERFACES DE UNIVERSAL AUDIO SON DESDE LUEGO UNA APUESTA SEGURA, GRACIAS AL EQUIPO DE MASACOUSTICS.

N. Lobodycz

25. Dezember 2019

Exceeded Expectations

The quality of the x8p is unbelievable. I was extremely pleased with the sound I could immediately achieve with the bundled plugins. My clients were impressed by how quickly we got things tracked. Only problem is... now I want another.

J. Thomas

24. Dezember 2019

Loving Apollo Life

I’m glad I chose the Apollo X8P, now I can be more mobile and still get professional recordings and mixes done. I can’t wait to add another Apollo X8P to my setup for 16 channels of unison and the ability to build hybrid consoles while doing things that can’t even be done with gear in a traditional studio, unless of course they have Apollo’s!

A. Szczachor

20. Dezember 2019

Anthony Daniel

Consistency and workflow are effortless.

A. Fernandes de Faria

20. Dezember 2019

Very good choice!

I spent half a year trying to find the "perfect" interface, and I tried the Clarett series, which failed, also tried a Symphony and two Metric Halo ULN-8, also failed my expectations. With Apollo I got what I wanted, a rock solid interface, with a beautiful workflow and honest self-awareness from the company itself. For now, it's being such a nice experience, I can't understand why I didn't do it earlier.

C. Appelhanz

17. Dezember 2019

Flawless

Built my own thunderbolt 3 PC with dual NVMe hard drives then installed Apollo software without a hitch. Fidelity is amazing to me. Really focused playback sound.

c. olivares

12. Dezember 2019

arrow and apollo x8p

can they work together?

P. Fressier

29. November 2019

OUHHH

That's hot! I just need to receive my satellite with the offer an,d i'm ready to kill!

B. Laurent

27. November 2019

Superbe Machine

Superbe Machine

R. Antila

23. November 2019

Apollo x8p

Never thought i could get album quality recordings so easy...Well worth every penny and then some!!

M. Guichard

22. November 2019

superbe !

Très bonne interface, installation logicielle sans bug, tout respire la qualité...

T. Brignall

16. November 2019

Tired of Antelope Audio and migrated to Uaudio Apollo x8p.

Antelope Audio made a ton of promises and then abandoned several interfaces within a few years. While they claimed zero latency, I had nothing but problems with my Antelope. The first song I played on my Apollo x8p I was blown away. Better bass extension, clearer mids, and my mixes were far more accurate. I rarely seen this kind of noticeable improvement from one product to another but this new interface made an incredible amount of difference. I love it.

a. murray

11. November 2019

3 Stars my fault

A few things to beaware of, if your like me and learn from seeing then you might get confused with the input count. What you 'see' on the back is not what you get, the db25 inputs cancell out the x8p pre amps on the back. It looks like theres 16 analog inputs but there is only 8. Another thing when buying into the dsp plugin world is that a satalite doesnt boost the dsp of your interface, its daw dsp only. Just a few key bits of info that werent clear to a dumbass like me. Other than that the thing sounds good and is rock solid.

81-100 von 154 Ergebnisse