Apollo x6

Apollo x6

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo x6

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 297 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

30. Dezember 2020

Perfect

Perfect

P. Spierenburg

23. Dezember 2020

Serious upgrade!



If you’re looking for a new interface, this is it! Very good sounding converters in combination with the unison plugins and low latency a very good product.


P. Mulders

14. Dezember 2020

Best interface on the market

After working with an apollo twin for several years, I decided to upgrade for more dsp power and some extra inputs for analog devices. The X6 is a dream and I was very pleased to find that my apollo twin seamlessly works with my new X6. I now use it as a volume control remote for the X6, as well as extra preamps and dsp. Amazing how these systems work together, absolutely brilliant. Worldclass preamps and conversion, this is simply the way to go whether you're working in a big studio or a small home setup.

p. durrell

11. Dezember 2020

Great interface

ive been wanting one of theses for a few years now, finally brought one a few weeks back, wow what a bit of gear it is.. sound quality is amazing.. im using it to record dj mixes into and also for music production in logic x.. the dsp it great and allows me use what plugins I need without putting to much load on my Mac.. very happy! Props to UAD

M. Louis

8. Dezember 2020

Best Interface for a small home studio

Seriously, Just get this interface. If you don't need that much inputs, and need that DSP power, This is the interface to get. I don't regret it at all

M. Somers

6. Dezember 2020

Excellent interface

Fantastic build and sound quality. Very pleased with the X6. Highly recommended.

S. L'Espérance

5. Dezember 2020

Great upgrade

Sounds much better than the black much sharper and tighter. Knobs are a bit slack but it should hold for a while.
Great hardware and serious conversion upgrade.

A. Quesada

1. Dezember 2020

Apollo X6

Una maravilla de interface, previos y conversores muy limpios. Los plugins de UAD son una pasada, los previos de Neve espectaculares. Estoy encantado con la compra. Recomendable al 100%.

A. Fazil

24. November 2020

Beast of a Device - Sound Quality and DSP Power

This device is perfect cross choice between the desktop and rack based device in terms of power and performance. This gives you the same DSP power as the high end devices. The sound quality I feel is better than the Twin X - it has a better sound when outputing from the speakers. I love using this device and got it working along side the Twin X

b. avner

23. November 2020

2 word s “the best”

Simply the best audio interface for out there today, clear and transparent when you want, and harmonics she. You need, unison preamps make this device the best out there for
Home and professional studios. Good job UA...

D. Bailey

22. November 2020

Great Improvement over my old interface

I really like the way this X6 works. It's also VERY quiet. If something is noisy, it's the sound source, not the interface. I’m looking forward to using it. Only thing I don't like is the external power supply and high plug in prices.

K. Køningsberg

21. November 2020

Sometimes..

...you buy a piece of gear that simply elevates your studio (bedroom or pro) to the next level. This is one of those pieces of gear. The sound of it is crisp and clean, the hexa core dsp is a godsend and it has more than enough IO for the modern producer.

F. Grüber

20. November 2020

A BIG STEP FORWARD

Definitely a big step forward for me and my work. I've been using lots of USB interfaces for mixing, even for recording but now using this monster I feel my studio get bigger and more pro.

P. Maier

20. November 2020

Simple and solid

The perfect combination for any analog-digital studio setup. Very easy workflow for live fx while tracking vocals and solid integration of my apollo x4 and additional external pre's for bigger recordings.

C. Braddock

19. November 2020

X6 Rocks

Loving the X6. Great sound and great work flow.

F. Gaetzschmann

18. November 2020

very good, very professional

In every situation I have a great feeling to work with a professional device. No latency at at recording and sounds great on mixing sessions. I like the guitar plugins in combination with unison.

J. Becerra

16. November 2020

Fabuloso

Muy contento con el desempeño de esta máquina. Sólida hermosa y con una conversión transparente.

b. hutin

12. November 2020

Tout simplement fabuleux.

C’est une tuerie cette interface. Je l’utilise avec Logic Pro x en programmation et avec Luna en mix. Les plugin sont d’excellente qualité c’est vraiment un plus pour mon home studio. Chapeau bas à UAD.

m. benito

12. November 2020

Awesome!!!

Great construction!! Very nice sounding preamps and converters and really easy to use! Thanks Universal Audio. So happy!!

P. Murphy

10. November 2020

Awesome Product

Made 3 other peices of rack gear redundant

61-80 von 297 Ergebnisse