325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo x6

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 353 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sanglier

1. Februar 2024

A solid piece of kit.

I am new to Universal Audio, but I have always heard good reports about their hardware and software. So, when the time came to upgrade, especially to Thunderbolt 4, I took the plunge with the x6.

I admit I am finding some of this new toy overwhelming, especially the Console and how I should relate it to Cubase. And even more so how the plugin architecture (non UADx) works.

But the Apollo x6 itself is very intuitive. It slotted in as a replacement for my previous interface easily, and, most importantly, it sounds wonderful. I admit that I would really have liked a few more mic inputs, but this stretched my budget as it is!

I haven't played around seriously with the alternative mic preamps yet, that will have to wait a while, but I am looking forward to affording the Neve. This was a mic amp I grew up with dating back to a BCM10/2 I used in a studio in the 1970s.

I love that this unit gives me access to a lot of nostalgia, and modern sounds too, but straight out of the box, it is a solid piece of kit.

(As is the power supply!)

r. orr

31. Januar 2024

Has made my music sound more detailed

The Apollo series is where its at. I wish I had gone with the 8 but this is what I can afford and enjoy!

T. Tsvetkov

31. Januar 2024

DJ JAY

Apollo x6! Amazing!!!

M. Grimm

29. Januar 2024

very nice

very nice

d. matos

25. Januar 2024

very good

i like is very good

H. Ajitomi

10. Januar 2024

Apollo x6

Great sound fidelity from the x6. Have not fully explored it yet. Waiting for the sphere mic to arrive, however the D/A converters compares well with high end audiophile D/As on prerecorded audio. Very happy with the purchase.

J. Holt

10. Januar 2024

Absolutely Phenomenal

I’ve heard a lot about conversion and how the Apollo X line was not the best but I have to disagree. This Apollo X6 sounds so full and amazing. Very analog and vibey which is what I want. The unison pres are amazing. I have one mic going through my outboard gear and bypassing unison and I have another mic going right into the unison input. I use the unison over my hardware a lot because of all of the different flavors of mic pres and compressor combinations. It’s really like having hardware. There is nothing competing with this for a home studio or commercial studio that does a lot of recording. I am an artist and I need to be able to just record with auto tune without worrying about latency and this is the best for that. I am using my X6 connected to my X4 as a controller. Best setup ever!

O. Gurtovoy

5. Januar 2024

Apollo x6 and Apollo Twin

I use Apollo at my home studio every day.
I had an Apollo Twin mkII quad for six years and bought a x6 to extend my i/o by thunderbolt
Now i have 8 analog inputs and 10 cores.
Very good station. i love it.

O. Gurtovoy

4. Januar 2024

My new Apollo

From 2017 I have Apollo twin quad mkII like a most usefully equipment at my home studio. It works well But I have two problems. First is about 4 cores. It’s not enough for mixing Second is - I have 4 synths and I need to use theses. Now I have Apollo x6 And link it to my previous Polli Twin by thunderbolt. So I nave 8 in’s and 10 cores!

O. Gurtovoy

4. Januar 2024

My new Apollo

From 2017 I have Apollo twin quad mkII like a most usefully equipment at my home studio. It works well But I have two problems. First is about 4 cores. It’s not enough for mixing Second is - I have 4 synths and I need to use theses. Now I have Apollo x6 And link it to my previous Polli Twin by thunderbolt. So I nave 8 in’s and 10 cores!

O. Gurtovoy

4. Januar 2024

My new Apollo

From 2017 I have Apollo twin quad mkII like a most usefully equipment at my home studio. It works well But I have two problems. First is about 4 cores. It’s not enough for mixing Second is - I have 4 synths and I need to use theses. Now I have Apollo x6 And link it to my previous Polli Twin by thunderbolt. So I nave 8 in’s and 10 cores!

K. Tseng

3. Januar 2024

Amazing

Had an Apollo x8p for three years and bought a x6 to extend my i/o.
Great gear. Use it everyday without an issue.

G. Patro

20. Dezember 2023

A portable professional music studio

Currently I am using Apollo Twin MKii Duo and I do lots of Audio Signal Processing. I would love to expand it by purchasing Apollo X6 soon on my upcoming birthday. Thanks to the team who built such wonderful products that maintain transparency of audio data that each performer delivers

T. Demčák

16. Dezember 2023

Perfect interface

Amazing sound quality, instant workflow improvement. But it’s 4 weeks after registration and I still haven’t recieved microphone.

N. Ackerman

14. November 2023

Kind of bs

Few days after purchasing my x6 people get free mic. Half the plugins come with heritage I already own!

S. Linietsky

7. November 2023

Sounds good!

The interface is good for the price, considering it has 6 uad cores. The downside, i would have preferred to have 8 analog inputs instead of 6 and up to 16 adat channels as many other interfaces on the market, if i want more than 14 channels, i need to get another expensive interface.

J. SANMARTI

21. Oktober 2023

Simply brilliant !!!

It is the best interface I’ve ever owned. Before I had a lof of interfaces from different manufactures, and when I just tried this piece of art it just simply blew my mind, how versatile is, and all its the power. Simply amazing, it is magic!. I am astonished about the quality of UA experts produce! Thanks a lot for all you do!!!

T. Bogan

18. Oktober 2023

Best interface I’ve ever owned

No more latency issues

m. hwang

11. September 2023

good...

good...

U. Heier

3. August 2023

My search has come to an end

I have been using Pro Tools HDX for decades. My D Command has always made me hesitate about switching to another DAW. I had a significant experience when I discovered the UAD plug-ins a year ago. I was already aware of the advantages of using DSP from PT, but the distinct sound of the UAD plug-ins surprised me. Currently, I possess two Apollo x6. The conversion of signals from analog to digital is excellent. The quality of the recordings is top-notch.

1-20 von 353 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18