Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin USB

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 398 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Baltruweit

18. August 2020

Great sound, disappointing software

I'm really happy with the sound the device produces. The software with Windows is frankly a bit frustrating. Nowhere is it obviously written that the I/O matrix does not work or even exist with USB3/Windows. For me, the I/O matrix was one of the reasons for the purchase decision. This is an impudence for all the money and must be improved urgently!

P. Pellegrino

13. August 2020

You MUST FIX DRIVER ISSUE

I'm happy about the sound quality, really good I have to say!But YOU MUST FIX THIS DRIVER ISSUE! is not a cheap audio interface and you need to listen to us CUSTOMERS. If we are happy we spend more but if we are not we switch to other brand. I hope you understand our frustration

J. Curvers

6. August 2020

Great Soundcard, USB Catastrophe

Not being able to assign internal system audio to the card if you do have the Firewire version is simply at this pricepoint.

a. pemasiri

6. August 2020

Aww

When I bought this I thought I was buying into a high quality product line but it's brought a fair amount of disappointment. Terrible USB3 compatibility, not so low latency, DSP usage maxes out really quickly, interface software crashing/unreliable.

p. Jamilpanah

5. August 2020

I love it

Best Sound Card the world!

K. Wright

1. August 2020

Exceeded my expectations

For a start, and most importantly the conversion is incredible. I was using an Eleven Rack for about 10 years which worked really well with my monitors, but it wasn't until I got the Apollo that I realized how much the Eleven Rack was coloring the sound, adding lows, and just wasn't as clear. The clarity is insane, my monitors (MR5's) and headphones (KRK's) sound so super flat. Music doesn't 'sound as good' through them but in a TRUE way. I'm hearing much more of the real thing, I bounced a couple mixes after adjusting them to what I was hearing through the Apollo and they just exploded in such a good way on a proper sound system. The sound is crystal clear, I've been hearing details I haven't heard in some music before. Next up is the monitoring control, being able to click the button in to mute the monitors, and easily switch between monitor and headphone volume control is nothing short of fantastic. This brings me to the SIZE, this thing is so small and portable, this, with my laptop, and a 500 series set up, and a fold out desk, I'm editing and mixing everywhere. I haven't even got near using the console yet and I'm blown away. Very happy. I don't usually take the time to write reviews as I'm busy, but this couldn't be helped. Get one!

T. Leite

29. Juli 2020

Muito feliz com a aquisição.

Incontestáveis as qualidades desse produto, os prés amplificadores, os plugins, só acho que poderia ter mais acessibilidade pra quem usa windows, outra coisa que não entendi, e que antes de cadastrar eu tinha 24 plugins disponíveis, após me cadastrar me limitaram a 12.

h. alfardan

28. Juli 2020

apollo twin

I found it little bit hard to handle the software since I couldn’t found how to run the UAD application for the recording because I didn’t find a way to run it manually and it didn’t run by it self automatically (I don’t know what the name of it .. but it’s the application from UAD ) so I tried the pro tools and it’s worked with it . but I still want to try your application

G. Brown

26. Juli 2020

Expensive but worth it.

Yes, the initial cost is high but you get a nice bundle of plugins which equates to the cost of the hardware. Other than cost, my only criticism is that the plugins are proprietary and can only be used with the Apollo hardware. Here’s the positives: low latency and excellent quality plugins. With my existing windows desktop there was no way I could record live without extreme latency. The Apollo has effectively eliminated all latency - this is huge! I’m only beginning to scratch the surface with the plugins but it is clear that they are among the best I have ever worked with. If you can afford it, the Apollo is well worth the investment.

A. Adami

18. Juli 2020

Love it

Great interface, especially love the plugins.

B. Kelley

16. Juli 2020

Not compatible with anything but Mac

Yall should do better for your prices i expect better support but im not buying into mac just to get a decent version of your products returned quick

P. McArthur

16. Juli 2020

Expensive for what you get and technical issues

When I bought this I thought I was buying into a high quality product line but it's brought a fair amount of disappointment. Terrible USB3 compatibility, not so low latency, DSP usage maxes out really quickly, interface software crashing/unreliable. I also encounter way more random clicks and pops in the DAW than I have with other reputable brands devices, especially using lower buffer sizes. For the price, I highly recommend another brand with more inputs and reliable connectivity (RME are rock solid, Focusrite have been amazing in my experience).

If you're buying into UAD plugins and this is your first interface then this is fine - if not, it's a terrible use of money.

J. Je

13. Juli 2020

굉장히 훌륭한 선택입니다

아날로그 장비들의 특징들을 익히는데 정말 큰 도움이 됩니다. 물론 복각 퀄리티도 상당히 뛰어나고 유니즌프리로 다양한 색채를 선택하고 인풋단에 다양한 이펙트를 걸 수 있다는 것도 매력적입니다. 동가격대 인터페이스 중에서 이만한 올인원 기기가 없습니다.

L. Kuoppala

12. Juli 2020

Something wrong

Sadly my computer did not like the device. Blue screen of death appeared in every few hours. Had to return the device. Now i have all these plug ins, but no device. Maybe next time i choose thunderbolt version, because this usb version is pretty old. (2015 said the box).

F. Piceno

11. Juli 2020

Great! Except....

The interface itself is GREAT. Unfortunately the price for every single plugin is ridiculous so looks like I’ll be using it only for live reverb and autotune for clients.

L. Wrana

7. Juli 2020

Gutes Interface

Bin zufrieden mit dem Interface. Allerdings funktioniert das mitgelieferte USB Kabel nicht mit meinem Laptop, ich musste ein neuees kaufen. Ansonsten alles top.

A. Love

1. Juli 2020

Amazing

Love it. I went from a Delta 44 to this and wow the difference in bass response and depth of field is incredible. It does get quite hot which I'm not a fan of, but otherwise it's so good. Had to increase my USB safety buffer settings to medium to stop it from cutting out audio in my DAW but resolved once I did this.

I will never use any other front end than UAD.

A. Love

1. Juli 2020

Amazing

Love it. I went from a Delta 44 to this and wow the difference in bass response and depth of field is incredible. It does get quite hot which I'm not a fan of, but otherwise it's so good. Had to increase my USB safety buffer settings to medium to stop it from cutting out audio in my DAW but resolved once I did this.

I will never use any other front end than UAD.

E. Glick

23. Juni 2020

Unexpected problems

The unit itself started out excellent, but unfortunately I had to return it as static occurred in the headset and speakers with all three DAWs I have. Using my previous audio interface had none of these problems so I just went back to it. There is no question that the built in features of the Twin USB is great, just didn't work for me. Verified with multiple speakers, headsets, different cables and all three DAWs. Just didn't want to take a chance as I could eliminate the static in the Twin only by increasing the block size to the point of obvious latency issues. Excellent support from Sweetwater, but too much time invested in troubleshooting without fix caused me to return to old setup and get back into production. May have just been one of those unexplained compatibility things or a rare hardware defect.

N. Pattni

19. Juni 2020

Superb equipment

This is an excellent unit with fantastic sound and a wonderful user interface. Simple to use and feels solid to the touch. Look forward to using it. Only criticism is that I wish I could uninstall all of the unauthorized plugins that appear.

21-40 von 398 Ergebnisse