Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin USB

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 417 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. akers

25. Februar 2021

Surprised by Quality

Long time musician and last used edirol m16-dx 16 channel interface. The apollo twin packs more features in a smaller footprint while moving the sound quality up several notches. Excellent product. I will now, forever only use universal audio products and plugins. thank you UA

E. COSMAS

23. Februar 2021

Sérieux Solide, Efficace et de Haute Qualité

Il s'agit de la solution Apollo en USB 3 pour les utilisateurs de PC sous Windows (pour les PC n'ayant pas de connexions Thunderbolt 3 en natif)
Les préamps Unisson sont tout simplement mortels idéals pour de bonnes prises de sons et la qualité des Plugins pour le traitement des voies en insert ou pour le mastering sont époustouflants. je l'utilise avec un convertisseur ADA8200 pour lui ajouter 8 pistes.
Nonobstant il est impératif d'upgrader son système avec un Satellite (ou carte PCie) UAD2 Quad ou Octo (prochain investissement)
Merci Universal Audio pour vos innovations .

A. Krasniqi

9. Februar 2021

Beautiful but expensive

This is the single best piece of equipment to lay your hands down on, you even get most of the things to get started with for free, but for any further plug ins there is a steep price range to consider.
Regardless the price, I cannot give anything less than a 5/5 rating! :)

J. Gibson

2. Februar 2021

Finally a professional sound

Use this to unlock your full potential. It’s worth it for the workflow alone. As a guy who used to spend countless hours in a session, this device helped me tremendously. Cant wait to combine the universal audio plugins with it!

D. Salinas

2. Februar 2021

from Argentina with the help of google translator

229 / 5000
Resultados de traducción
Impressive appreciation of nuances that is heard with this audio card, it is as if the music comes to life ... I went from having an M-Audio to this and it is like going from listening to a 256kbps mp3 file to a vinyl record. ..

A. Ruybal

26. Januar 2021

Amazing product!

Ever since I got into music production and recording vocals I have always wanted an Apollo. Being a PC user the USB version offers everything I could ever ask for and more!

l. akram

9. Januar 2021

the soul of my studio

i tried most of the interfaces in the market but UAD apollo is the realest after all if you dont have UAD then you are just playing around

L. Maza

8. Januar 2021

The usb 3.0 input does not recognize the Apollo Twin Usb.

Hello very good, I need help please, once I do the installation when I restart the pc, the Apollo twin us does not respond and I have preobado almost everything.

g. pilkey

3. Januar 2021

I love it

I love the interface it sounds incredible no artificial noises added. The zero latency is unbelievable The drivers could definitely be more stable so it does crash from time to time but for the audio quality it’s still worth it.

s. roden

1. Januar 2021

Amazing sound bad drivers

Man I wanted this to be the end all audio card. Sounded great but It just failed so much I was forced to send it back. What was recorded never sounded as good as what was played back. Sounded great on the front end.
I went for the ssl2 is sounds great on both ends and what’s recorded sounds alive and warm coming out. No emulation necessary and only 200$ :). Vs 900$ Sorry
It only took me 2 weeks to hate this card.
That said. The thunderbolt version is amazing on all levels. Apollo just has to get around that asio driver for windows to be useful for their product! In my opinion

F. Ramos

25. Dezember 2020

Good product, poor driver.

I have it since a few years already, been delighted by the sound quality and the plug in but i would not rebuy it.

The drivers are so unstable on different machines, many blue screens, can't use the mic on windows app since couple updates. New bug is that i can't even open the control tool or the cards just keep trying to reset itself.

Last straw is that it feels like universal audio doesn't really care, doesn't offer much solutions. Even goes on to tell you that it is made only for professional use so if you have the audacity to do anything else with it it's normal it crashes your computer. Had motu, focusrite and Akai, none of those cheaper cards had any issue with windows apps.

Great products but those drivers really kill it. Rme next time.

R. Hinostroza Chaico

24. Dezember 2020

Excelente Prodcuto

Definitivamente me quedo con los super sonidos de la UAD el cual me transporta lejos de los sonidos convencionales

N. Gkotsis

11. Dezember 2020

Excellent Audio Interface!

Probably the best interface i ever had in my set up and i have treid many different options.
This audioo interface delivers amazing clarity in rec and rep..and has zero hiss or hum in any signal input.
proffesional equipment that i will never change.

J. Stefanovic

10. Dezember 2020

Awesome unit!

I just recently bought it and haven´t really had the´time to dive into all the features yet. I´m really liking the easy workflow and the easy interface. Very good and stable in my case. Love that i can save presets, for different sessions. Set the volume for my guitar session. Signals good and save, switch over to a vocal set up. done as easily as in any daw with inserts if you want. Just open up and there you have the exact same setup with levels and all as you had the last time.That is a huge plus since i do several different type of recordings but only have the two multi inputs on this mobile setup. As being used to do everything on the interface side, operating on the hardware itself is really easy and fluid as well which i was a bit hesitant towards, thinking i´m not gonna use that so much but what do you see, finding my self using it more and more.

Sound quality is really solid and what i´d expect from UAD. Super conveniant to try out demos of any desired plugin, if I like then just purchase.

The only minus i´d give is that i wish the unit had atleast a couple extra line inputs for external units. I want to track through my UAD hardwares and line inputs are needed sometimes even if it´s a mobile/small setup.

f. woodley

9. Dezember 2020

Overpriced plugins.

The plugins are great but to expensive compared to the alternatives.

A. louali

6. Dezember 2020

la vie en music

apollo twin usb facilite la vie avec les plugin uad le hardware Just parfait pour moi 10/10
merci uad

D. Morano

4. Dezember 2020

Disappointed

The unit does not seem to be working right - i bought a new PC specifically to work with this and yet it doesn't work reliably. Sometimes it connects and most times it doesn't. Worked with both UAD and Sweetwater tech support and we couldn't figure it out. I am so disappointed - Sweetwater is swapping out the unit and hopefully the new one will work. That said at this price point it should just work especially since I followed all the recommendations/requirements as described. That said when it 'did' work the sound quality and features seem to be first rate - it just doesn't work....

r. moses

1. Dezember 2020

Apollo God

The Apollo Twin this the best music interface in the world paired with the TM103 MIC nothing comes close to this sound perfection

A. Michisanti

1. Dezember 2020

Happiness!!

This interface is really amazing... I made a "quantum" jump: the cleanliness and presence of its preamp impressed me a lot, the simplicity of use make it in my opinion currently the best product on the market. Thank you UAD!!

R. Denisov

22. November 2020

Apollo twin duo usb

This is a great interface. I like everything. The only updated drivers are a little upset.

1-20 von 417 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21