Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin USB

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 411 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Simms

1. Mai 2018

Best interface money can buy

Own an Apollo 8P, but wanted something to take on the road. Could not ask for better sounding interfacing.

M. Ziach

29. April 2018

Vraiment Incoyable, MERCI UAudio!!!!

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs carte son et sans avoir vraiment été satisfait des résultats. Je me suis penché vers cette Apollo qui du premier avis été pour moi cher pour petite boite, mais lorsque tu commence à l'utiliser, c'est vraiment de la bombe!!!!!
A mettre entre toute les mains!!!!!

N. Guillabert

23. April 2018

vraiment en temps réel !

La machine est superbe. Elle fonctionne parfaitement avec mes 2 pc (usb3 natif). Elle chauffe juste un peu. Le spdif et ok et l'adat aussi (ce qui me fait 10 input potentiel). Mais ça devient vraiment genial avec Console2 (superbe egonomie). pas de latence. un micro+l610+la2a+pulteq+oxide et un emt140 en aux... en temps réel ! comme sur une console hardware mais en plus pratique... idem pour les prises guitare.

A. Hollman

21. April 2018

Excellence in the Making

I purchased this unit to help with my away from home projects and it works fantastic.

I. Brooks

13. April 2018

Fantastic interface!!!!

I have been computer based recording for 25 years. This is the best interface below $1k I've ever used or heard in use. It's built well and sounds great. I'm impressed with all the UAD products I've purchased. Thank you UAD

O. Gilman

8. April 2018

If u are a musician and Believe in God Trust in Uad´s Apollo Twin Duo Usb 3.0

I dont know why one day i said i need this interface to work on my home for the lasts days on the earth... I love Twin Duo USB... Its a full magic system for Windows... I buy some plugins and i love Shadows, Manley, Millenia, and now im so complete with the Helios preamp and Autotune Realtime... Thanks to God Uad´s... No more words only facts...

難. 敏彦

3. April 2018

現状で最高のオーディオインターフェース

この商品は、再生時にビープ音がなるというレビューをいくつか見ましたが、私の場合は全く問題なく使用できています。音質、レイテンシー共にレベルが高く、快適に利用できます。さらに、unison機能を利用することで、自分の求めている音を自由に作り出すことができる点もおすすめです。また、付属するプラグインも十分な質を持っているので、まずはこのプラグインを使うだけでも質の高い楽曲ができると思います。

難. 敏彦

3. April 2018

現状で最高のオーディオインターフェース

この製品は、再生時にビープ音がなるというレビューをいくつか見ましたが、私の場合、全く問題なく使用できました。音質、レイテンシー共に最高レベルだと思います。また、unison機能を利用することで、自分の求めている音を自由に作ることができます。操作も非常に直感的で、使うのが初めての方でも、すぐに使いこなせると思います。

l. nagra

31. März 2018

Not supported on Mac iOS

this interface is not supported on mac iOS
its really bad ! i hope this interface will be available in the future will also supported for mac

J. Feldman

20. März 2018

Not Very Good For Spoken Word

Not Very Good For Spoken Word -- Should have included a simulation of a digital/ss EQ unit, couldn't get what I wanted with included software.

M. Gallardo

16. März 2018

Sonido Increible

excelente... es todo lo que puedo decir.

a. clark

15. März 2018

Game Changer

This unit has added that extra polish to my home studio. The mic preamps are clear and the unison is phenomenal

T. Junevall

14. März 2018

Worth every penny.

Easy to use, solid design.
Sounds great, worth every penny.

T. Junevall

14. März 2018

Worth every penny.

Easy to use, solid design.
Sounds great, worth every penny.

J. Maxwell

13. März 2018

USB UAD 3.0

Great quality. Nice mic pres. Save CPU power. Even the headphone amp is good.

M. Heie

5. März 2018

A nice looking sound card with outdated software interface and average sound quality

I bought the Apollo Twin for several reasons. I wanted a reliable, good looking, compact and good sounding unit. I also wanted the DSP processing power for plugins. While the preamps were good, and the emulations were quite nice, I think the software console was somewhat cluttered. The biggest drawback, however (and contrary to what others claim), there is a problem with the sound quality from this card.

I have extremely high resolution studio monitors, and I immediately noticed a sort of "flat" upper midrange, just a lack of air in great recordings. Switching back to my ZOOM UAC-2 or Propellerhead Balance, there is a subtle, but noticable difference. Both the ZOOM and Propellerhead sound excellent, and exactly the same, they are the ones sounding correct.

Put on a pair of Sony MDR-7506's and compare the apollo against another reputable sound card on good recordings, and you will know exactly what I mean...

I had to return the Apollo just because of this, however most people on average studio monitors won't be able to hear this.

R. Haradzinski

25. Februar 2018

Good stuff

Very good stuff. Perfect ad/da

I. Henry

22. Februar 2018

This machine is awesome

I can’t explain how much I loved this purchase. The product has surpassed all my expectations and then some. Really love it.

C. Hawkins

21. Februar 2018

Apollo Twin USB is an OUTSTANDING interface

I have been dabbling in the voiceover world for a little bit but could never get my recordings to be just right. Frankly, I did not know what “just right” even meant as I had to battle my equipment. Recently with some great feedback, I learned that my old interface that I bought used (Steinberg UR22) was slowly dying (evident with the ever growing hiss that “could be” partially edited out in my DAW). Note-post editing should be simple and not for correcting things that should not be in a recording in the first place. Realizing that it was time to up my game, I headed to my local Guitar Center and headed home with the Apollo Twin USB. All I can really say is I have no clue why I did not upgrade earlier. Actually, I am VERY thankful that I learned all kinds of things with my Steinberg UR22 as there were only a few gadgets to play with allowing me to learn the basics. Moving into the Apollo Twin was a HUGE leap as there are more lights, bells, and whistles than one can imagine. Yes, this could be a GREAT first interface but a person may not truly understand what a gift this interface really is. Then again, if this is your first interface plan on having it for a VERY long time. There are MANY and I say MANY UADs that you can purchase in addition to the ones that come free with the unit itself. Each of the UADs have presets that you can use or you can set the levels all by yourself. There really is no limit to what you can do with the Apollo Twin USB. Universal Audio has a GREAT support staff and forum to join. There are all kinds of Youtube videos and the manuals are GREAT. There is even a manual (http://media.uaudio.com/support/downloads/UAD_Plug-Ins_Manual_v90.pdf) for the UADs and it is not just a list as it is literally an explanation of what each UAD does. Copied from a website “With its onboard UAD-2 DUO Core processing, Apollo Twin USB lets you record your music in real time (at near-zero latency) through the full range of UAD plug-ins ” from Neve, Studer, Manley, Marshall, Lexicon, API, and more* ” putting racks of vintage EQs, compressors, mic preamps, tape machines, reverbs, and guitar amps at your fingertips.” If you are wondering if this will meet your needs, I would be hard pressed to find a person that would not find this to be “the” interface. Yes, it comes at a price but you have to ask yourself what your time really is worth. Time is money, retakes cost time, and post editing costs time. You get to play with UADs that are nearly perfect emulations of the actual hardware. I seriously have a GREATER appreciation for what goes into making music. In short, I have NO complaints about this purchase as my voiceover recordings are incredible not to mention fun to do once again.

d. smith

20. Februar 2018

*SOLIDPRODUCTION*

Im luving my new Apollo Interface, in comparison to my Steinberg UR, the sound is crystal with no Distortion!!!

181-200 von 411 Ergebnisse