UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo FireWire

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 871 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Smith

26. Dezember 2022

Apollo FireWire

I use this product for my live sound shows along with studio stuff. The ability to take my studio plugins and pre amps into the live world so easy is what makes this product really amazing.

M. Rector

27. September 2022

Great clean spacious sound!

Love the clarity of these interfaces. Thank you for making such a great product!

S. Connor

2. August 2022

Marshall Heaven

I bought recently my Apollo 8 and must say I am delighted with the zero latency electric guitar emulations. My tones directly into console through the unison pre are first class - the rest of the features that this unit offer are in my world absolutely correct. I also have a satellite and a 2012 Mac mini running pro tools - no issues

J. Pineiro

9. Juni 2022

Apollo Quad

Absolutely love it… had an Apogee I/O for years and was hesitant to change. Best change I’ve made

F. Baldrich

21. April 2022

Great Audio interface

Great interface and plug-ins, just have a little issue, which I believe UA should have a video to switch from FireWire to Thunderbolt.

J. De Sedas

20. April 2022

AWESOME

I went from RME to Prism Sound and now into the UA... and I gotta tell you the Apollo has nothing to ask other Hi end and more expensive brands. Very versatile, nice preamps and of course, Plugins are awesome!

UAD User

2. April 2022

Excellent interface

I love this piece of gear. Makes my sonic dreams come true!

J. Monxhwedey

29. März 2022

Love this gear

I have been wanting one of these for a long time and finally got it. I love the fact that I can now run my 500 series rack into it and get some analog mixing done. So dope!!

M. RABARISOA

18. März 2022

Apollo firewire

Very nice!

F. Loyo

22. Februar 2022

Great deal

Great value for you money.

U. KJAILI

18. Februar 2022

Apollo the best❤️

Amazing preamps

s. braho

20. Januar 2022

Love you universal audio

The best in the world Universal Audio love you

s. braho

20. Januar 2022

The best universal audio love you

♥️Universal audio the best ♥️

L. Chacòn

16. Januar 2022

Nice and detailed preamps

Nice preamps !

L. Chacòn

17. November 2021

Trasnparent audio

Amazing clear and detail preamps

L. Chacòn

15. November 2021

Transparent and smooth

Transparents preamps, nice and smooth , easy software use, helpfull unison plugins to print sound as you want!

K. Beleznay

10. November 2021

Fantastic tool

A reliable tool. With good features and ease of use.
I like.

J. Harper

24. Oktober 2021

Solid gear

I purchased this Silverface so that I can have a remote location for tracking and keep one at my home studio for mixing. Both have the thunderbolt 3 upgrade. Looking forward to one day running them in series and doubling my DSP!

S. Mollica

25. September 2021

Astonishing

An incredible piece of gear, a professional one. Unison technology provides so many benefits to my audio production that I'm still wondering why I've been waiting so long to get this audio device. That said I'll surely be switching to Luna too, no more "wasting time" in fearing the upgrade for good. Universal Audio, you got me!

S. Hansen

20. September 2021

Perfect fit!

Doing great things for my workflow!!

1-20 von 871 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44