Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Great Preamp!

I can't believe how easy it is to push this pre really hard and still get some great results! Awesome addition to my plugin arsenal!

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Awesome API Sound

I've always been more of a Neve person myself but after trying this guy out quite a few times I decided to finally pull the trigger on it and I don't regret doing it at all! Perfect Luna integration, great sound. Perfect from drums and bass as well.

A. Stepanian

2. Dezember 2021

API vision channel strip

I just purchased this plugin and it is freaking amazing, just the use of the gate to reducing the background noise is a winner for me and the two choices of EQ. My flamenco guitar has never sounded so good. Thanks!!

UAD User

2. Dezember 2021

What a nice colour...

This one adds really nice api colour to my recordings, eq is fantastic..Love it..

G. Koukounaris

1. Dezember 2021

Instant smile!

Hands down, this might be the best software channel strip I ever used. All the API goodness and features are packed right here! Tried it on vocals, drums, guitars and bass and everything comes alive and musical with no hassle. Got it for 74€ during the November sale and the Legacy version is also included. I understand the previous owners complaining about never getting an upgrade discount to this latest API Vision. UAD has to look into this policy, I wouldn't like this happening to other plugins too.

M. Petrillo

1. Dezember 2021

Fantastic!

Could be all you need for tracking(with proper room and mic placement, that is). Great API punch and tone for the Unison slot going in to record, and an awesome color for your palette when mixing. Nice!

M. Petrillo

1. Dezember 2021

Incredible Multipurpose Plugin-Sounds Like Gold!

This channel strip is an amazing tool, everything you need for real API sound in one plugin, great for the Unison slot as well as mixing. The preamp and EQ are especially awesome. Love it!

L. Magda

1. Dezember 2021

API

Great!

D. Healey

1. Dezember 2021

Supreme channelstrip

Absolutely love this thing. It’s amazingly versatile and has plenty of punch and openness. It absolutely slays competition from other developers sonically. Superb filters, EQ and the compressor is star of the show for me.

A. Stepanian

1. Dezember 2021

More discount after Black Friday

Just bought the API Vision channel strip collection yesterday for $149.99 and today the for the Holiday sale it went down to $119.00...next year I know to wait until the last day of all sales although they tell you "Don't wait until the last day"

F. Petry

1. Dezember 2021

Excellent channel strip. Great preamp, great EQs and very good dynamics.

Excellent sounding plugin. Very very versatile. One of my best buys.

A. Etienne

1. Dezember 2021

Great channel strip

This has become a favorite of mines along with the SSL strip. The API sounds big and clean. And the EQ is also amazing. I always find myself using it in unison mode.

J. Metzger

1. Dezember 2021

Not the same

This plug in like most uad is a digital skin non analog variant . Takes dsp to work , wish this had the mojo I was promised .

J. Delgado

1. Dezember 2021

Nice !

Nice !

M. Bilderbach

1. Dezember 2021

Dang, why y'all gotta do me like this...

So I bought the OG vision channel strip, and this came out like two months later. I trialed it, thought, its really good, but not THAT much better.

I lied to myself. It is that much better. 100%. The functionality, the mic pre, everything about it. Its punchier, and yet cleaner, without losing mojo or vibe. Thankful to have picked this up!

R. Hemrika

29. November 2021

feels like a disappointment

Take away an allready bought API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In feels like a disappointment and lowers the trust in the uaudio brand.

N. Brown

29. November 2021

I Already Paid for This ...

I already bought this, and I'm being offered ZERO loyalty discount on the update. Why should I have to pay for it a second time just because it's been repackaged? So you added the graphic EQ. So what? That's not nearly enough of an improvement to justify moving my already paid for software to the legacy bin.

R. Matthews

29. November 2021

Unreal!! This is amazing!! Great sound!!! UAD ROCKS!!

宏. 三田村

28. November 2021

After all I wanted it and bought it.

After all, the feeling that the sound comes out one step ahead is good.

P. Garcia

27. November 2021

Great sound, Annoying fader scale.

The console emulation and summing are very good, but I cant understand the "feature" that changes the fader position and scale when you insert the console or summing emulation, this makes my workflow much worse, nonsense!

please allow the users disable that useless "feature".

341-360 von 1715 Ergebnisse