325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 2127 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Brown

10. Oktober 2023

A+ Sweet

A+ Sweet

P. Beullens

8. Oktober 2023

Punch and clarity

On mix bus works great to provide glue while increasing depth, with and clarity. The mix knob provides a parallel option that is great for giving the song punch when needed. Provides some unique options making it very versatile and will most likely start to use it on various stem busses. Just have it about a week but I already love it.

C. Jaramillo

6. Oktober 2023

Love to Push it !

I have used API preamps for tracking for ages and this plugin gets you that sizzle !
Love it !

D. Myrick

5. Oktober 2023

Sidechain compressors are goooo

Rounds out the functionality of the Luna ecosystem with sidechain compression, pretty impressed with some of the included presets as well! Would be nice to have a video on the differences between this bundle and the API Vision Channel Strip

D. Cooper

2. Oktober 2023

amazing!

best channel strip in the business!!

鈴. 康平

1. Oktober 2023

perfect!!

Amazing!!

F. Hasan

1. Oktober 2023

Thanks UAD! best uad channel strip!!

you must own it!

F. Antonio

30. September 2023

Use and Abuse this bad boy!

A lot of weight and fun with this bad boy.
Drive it hard without fear!

E. Yeung

29. September 2023

It's alright, but kinda skippable

This compressor plugin does add punch, but I find the controls to be frustrating; especially the internal sidechain filter. Try it for yourself to see if you like it; but I seldom use this and I can't imagine very many scenarios where I would use it. In most cases, I end up reaching for something like an SSL G-series bus compressor plugin instead.

V. Cung

29. September 2023

most versatility preamp (uad) imo

good for any sort of sounds

D. Weigleb

28. September 2023

This sounds good on EVERYTHING!

I'm astonished at how much is packed into this plugin! Just inserting it onto a track instantly does wonders. I love it on guitars, especially. Great job, UAD!

b. sheikh

28. September 2023

Amazing

Amazing punch and glue!

D. Olsen

27. September 2023

Warm and fuzzy

I used the Waves version of this plug in for over a decade and loved it. I love this version even more! You don’t need to dial in much to get that nice API sound. It’s killer on literally everything.

C. YEŞİLYURT

27. September 2023

Nice

I turn it to the master fader and the result is great.

k. yahya

27. September 2023

Magnifique j’adore

Se plugin et magnifique j’adore

T. Nourse

25. September 2023

Excellent Product

UAD plus API - love this plugin. Worth every penny!!

K. Branislav

21. September 2023

AAA

Absolute beauty.

G. Ginux

20. September 2023

The best

Un grande compressore per il tuo mix bus

S. Ramsay

20. September 2023

Go to bus compressor for the mix bus!

I love how well this compressor glues the sound on the mix bus. I've also started using it on a Kick/Bass sub to glue them together before hitting the master.

R. Novak

19. September 2023

Essential

Essential part of every song

221-240 von 2127 Ergebnisse