API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 1665 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. wegner

4. Januar 2022

Nicht der perfekte Deal aber dennoch sinnvoll

Ich kaufte den API Channel Strip in der 1. Version und später dann den API Preamp. Der Preamp klingt speziell für Apollo besser, als der in der 1.Version enthaltene Preamp. Da ich für Vocal Aufnahmen ebenfalls einen Eq und Compressor benutze war es also sinnvoll den geringen Aufpreis nun für den API Channel Strip Version 2 zu bezahlen.Für meine Ohren klingt der Channel Strip Version 2 feiner und durchsichtiger. Also 4 Sterne, vielleicht vom Deal her nicht perfekt aber dennoch zu empfehlen, auch hinsichtlich der DSP Auslastung für Unison mit Solo oder Duo DSP. Sonst natürlich wie immer UAD die besten Plug Ins am Markt!

J. Weber

4. Januar 2022

Pretty Awesome!

Adds that Special Sauce! Love it!

M. Hornak

4. Januar 2022

Great Plugin!

Great sound. I had to have it in my studio

K. Cengiz

4. Januar 2022

State of the art

Great channelstrip to work with

B. Gordon

4. Januar 2022

Wow!!

Got this on sale but worth every penny even if you pay full price. Sounds incredible and just like using the hardware components.

J. Woolcott

4. Januar 2022

Outstanding!

The API Vision is tight, punchy and full of tone and character. The EQ sounds great, particularly with fast transient material like acoustic guitar or of course drums, and the dynamics section is very punchy.

A. Yeats

4. Januar 2022

Fantastic

This pre sounds absolutely great on my drums and had the best/smoothest gate of any channel strip I have tried.

h. kim

4. Januar 2022

wow!!!

very nice!!!!!!

F. Biagetti

4. Januar 2022

Nice channel strip

Relatively low DSP hit compared to other UA strips, I’m more of a neve guy but it’s nice to have everything you need for basic shaping in a single plugin

D. Stanchev

4. Januar 2022

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

K. Clement

4. Januar 2022

Perfect emulation

I always liked the precision of API and this emulation don't failed at this.

U. Soto

3. Januar 2022

BETTER THAN AMAZING!!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS CHANNEL STRIP IS! DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO GET A PUNCHY, CRISPY, CLEAN AND OVERALL AMAZING SOUND!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

3. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Excellent! You get a very big sound from this channel strip. Easiest to use of the three uad strips thanks to the new EQ addition. Great sound! Although they all sound great, just a little different. :-)

K. Jongmin

3. Januar 2022

great!!!!

Very Musical and great sound

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Must have

Beautiful to work with. Amazing sound.

A. Mão de Ferro

3. Januar 2022

Full commitment!

Outstanding!

L. Brown

3. Januar 2022

A+

A+

M. JUNIOR

3. Januar 2022

expressive!!!

I really liked the sound, as it acts in a subtle, discreet and striking way, even if just putting it on the track, an odd sound, I really liked the compression, I loved it!!!!

J. Daranowski

3. Januar 2022

Great one

Best channel strip ever!

D. Stanchev

3. Januar 2022

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

221-240 von 1665 Ergebnisse