Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Kunioka

6. Januar 2022

Amazing

The Preamp, Dynamics, and EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

c. way

6. Januar 2022

Súper

B. Gotch

6. Januar 2022

Punch

Drums have so much more punch

M. De Carolis

6. Januar 2022

The best

I buy the Api vision channel strip collection after the 15 day free trial. It is the best, for sound and for design.

UAD User

6. Januar 2022

A must have plugin

I hesitated on getting this plugin and now I’m wondering why I waited so long. So far I’ve yet to find any audio source it doesn’t work for. The punchy API sound, gate, compression, and EQ section make this a true desert island plugin.

P. Mues

5. Januar 2022

What a fantastic upgrade!

I love the legacy version, but this is such a fantastic upgrade. Especially the preamp (that already was good before) sounds even better now. There is clearly some voodoo going on! The addition of the 560L EQ is phenomenal. The interactions between the bands are just beautiful. And I know I've only scratched the surface of what this plugin can do. To put it shortly: I love it!

E. Chen

5. Januar 2022

NICE API

Nice Tone & Easy to use~

W. Bekir

5. Januar 2022

At last!

I’ve been reading great things about the API from forums and peers and couldn’t wait to get a copy. Luckily with the seasonal discount I managed to pay a price too good to miss and I love it. I make a mix of different genres but this is hands down the best preamp for rock and metal. Sounds killer on drums, bass, guitars and vocals. Thank you UA!

D. Harin

5. Januar 2022

API Vision

One of the best plugins UA has produced. Highly recommended!

B. Ruvalcaba

5. Januar 2022

Better than coochie!

This api has everything you need! Preamp, eq, & compressor!

A. Ureña

5. Januar 2022

PREAM Y SONIDO BUENISIMO

me encanta el sonido de este vst, lo recomiendo al 100%

R. Mannucci

5. Januar 2022

Pretty good!

Pretty good little api plug in! Im not mad at it one bit! Ssl is better but this one is nice!

I. Williams

5. Januar 2022

Wow…Fantastic!!!

Grab a great plugin for an unbelievable price!!! You can thank me later ;)
UAD always delivers.

J. Salomone

5. Januar 2022

Buen sonido y versatilidad a costa de mucho DSP

El plugin es muy práctico y versatil, suena muy bien y es rápido y fácil de usar.
Lo negativo es que consume mucho DSP, más que los modulos de la serie 500 con sonido muy similar. No se puede apagar la emulación del preamp para usar exclusivamente un único módulo y la interfaz sigue sin ser del todo amigable para el usuario ya que no se puede agrandar y es pequeña para manejar el ecualizador gráfico.

J. Szeszel

5. Januar 2022

Nice

Channel strip with character

M. Oehmke

5. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

UA always surprise me how precisely their plugins are compared to the real deal. Thank you

N. Szabados-Mavrák

5. Januar 2022

Amazing sound!

What a great sound! Sounds very great, warm, punchy, absolute great on drums. If you want a nice channel strip, you have to buy this!

M. McCullough

5. Januar 2022

Love this Channel Strip

Really enjoying working with the API Channel Strip. Preamp sound great and being able to select either the 550 or 560 EQ right in the Channel strip makes it pretty versatile.

T. Olczyk

5. Januar 2022

Great channel strip!

Whether you want warm and subtle or punchy and attacking, this plug-in covers all the ground needed for a wide range of musical genres.

J. Gravel

5. Januar 2022

API pre

API pre has a strong character!

221-240 von 1715 Ergebnisse