Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

461-480 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Winkler

13. Juli 2021

you're fooling us costumers again

how often do you want to use this strategy? You want to sell us things that we already own. However... thanks for not downgrading the API channel like you did with the Neve RS88 and SSL G Bus Comp.After the update, the legacy versions needed less DSP power than before. How was that possible when it is the same plug in as before.
is this legal in USA?
it's definitely bad style

m. speer

13. Juli 2021

they screwed me

I bought the original version. They replaced every instance of the one I bought with an updated version that they want me to buy for $150. And it's ZEROED OUT. Yes, all of my settings have been erased. I'm deep in an album mix and I have to go through and find each instance of this plugin and attempt to recreate the sound I had dialed in. There's no way to even find out what my settings were. I have to spend many hours of work before I can resume. My client is extremely unhappy that the sound we worked so hard on is gone. And he's going to have to wait while I spend forever attempting to get it back.

Like, is this for real? I've had to re-open a bunch of projects to make sure that I'm not missing something. No, the API vision channel strip that I bought is gone. And all of my settings along with it. This is costing me real money. Unbelievable.

I've had so many problems with this company. I've dumped thousands into this ecosystem and I can't believe that they'd screw me like this. If anyone asks me what I think of UA I'm going to tell them how horrible it is and to avoid at all costs. I hope you all do the same.

k. deok

12. Juli 2021

실망이다. uad

신규버전 업데이트 안할거야! 구버전 프로그램 돌려줘~

G. Hall

10. Juli 2021

Using it on every mix since the day I demoed, and then bought

I love the sonics, ease of use and the glue that this brings to my mixes. I have a regained love for a few of my mics now that I hear them through the API chain, starting from the preamp down. This is making all of my mixing faster.

B. Alexandre

10. Juli 2021

Let's pay Again. NO WAY. Such a Shame!

Such a shame to see the price of the update on Vision Strip - 150€. Nice stab in the back UAD. Loyal Customers have to be very frustrated now. You really should reconsider your update politic. It's bad for the future of UAD. And it's really bad for the relationships with your clients. Very disappointed.

A. Mitrofanov

10. Juli 2021

Best emulation of preamp

Отличная эмуляция предусилителя. Хорошо "прогревает" сигнал. При определённых настройках работает как лимитер, незаметно режет пики! отличное решение - сделать его отдельным плагином!

D. Thompson

10. Juli 2021

Wise up UAD

A bit much for more or less a GUI update?

J. Poole

9. Juli 2021

Legacy? What's next? SSL? 88? Helios? Manley? 1073?

My API Vision strip won't open in Pro Tools 12. I guess I will just NOT get it as I already paid for it once, and judging by the comments, you don't care. Well, I just switched to Pro Tools instead of going with LUNA and it sounds better and I can use all my NI, Spectrasonics, even my Steinberg keys open. Thanks for helping me decide.

S. Ferguson

8. Juli 2021

Plugs are of course emulations

Someday this new CS will be a legacy because there will be a new "better" EMU with a new button. Depending on workflow, we were all better off getting 1 real API channel strip to track with 10 years ago because of course it'd almost always be better than 99% of these plugs and no need to update the solid state. UAD's $ model is out of touch with current plug market. Sure $25 would be ok for a slight upgrade of code. I must say as great as the plugins are now, I'm still like "wow" when I patch into my hardware units. Too bad we can't just pay UA $250 for all plugs per year right?

N. Laugman

8. Juli 2021

An API guy

I cannot say enough good things about the UA Vision channel strip. I was happy with the original but the upgrade took care of an issue or two and gave us more of what all API'ers like to begin with.

Not a pro as are so many of you, but I know what I like and I get what I want from the Vision channel strip. I wish it took a bit less horsepower and while I like the PA Lindell 50, this is a cut above it. I have a fair amount of the AU plugin library, but - at least for me - I'm good with only the API and Manley collections (ok Capitol Chambers, etc, etc. lol ) Thanks guys!!

A. Miyamoto

7. Juli 2021

real

I also own a version of waves, but I feel that UAD is closer to the real thing. Both are wonderful.

A. Miyamoto

7. Juli 2021

great

I'm sure this plugin sounds great and looks great.

C. Atria

7. Juli 2021

loved this plugin

great to adding color to multiple tracks. mixing using a little more saturation and little less eq and compression, works wonderful for me

b. village

7. Juli 2021

It’s great

I wish my tampon was as stuck up my ass as some of the others on here but I’m glad to pay for an upgrade that improves my workflow, sounds great, looks great and integrates into the system I already have going.
Thanks UA for continually investing in yourselves and growing your company.

UAD User

7. Juli 2021

Mac niff

This is definitely my go to mic pre superb

UAD User

7. Juli 2021

Mac niff

This is definitely my go to mic pre superb

L. Naffin

6. Juli 2021

how often should you pay for the "same"

i can not buy any more uad plugins. if you pay much for a plugin updating should be free.

J. Mckenzie

3. Juli 2021

Got to learn

Gotta learn more overall great

S. GARCIA FERRO

3. Juli 2021

Tone on Top

Great character sound, love in tracking and also adding color and saturation into my mixing duty's.

A. Aubry Carlson

3. Juli 2021

No Way.

Thanks UAD. A 150$ upgrade for legacy clients. I know i have a plugin written "Legacy" all over it. I even had a remark from a clients. "Oh, you are using an old plugin..."
Try to explain that to your client...
A nice stab in the back, thanks UAD.

461-480 von 1715 Ergebnisse