UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1701 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 86

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. German

28. September 2022

A small device with a hot character

Great preamp. Warms up the signal nicely. Liked it on voice, bass, for saturating subtle timbres. Thanks API and UAD!

N. Nolan

27. September 2022

Awesome API Saturation

I’ve been a big fan of the UAD API Vision channel strip for years. I decided to buy a real 550b EQ and 527A compressor. They sound amazing, of course, but I was missing the preamp gain. This little plugin completes the package.

T. Laja

19. September 2022

API Quality

I used in fx and mix channels. Very good and easy .

M. Verblakt

18. September 2022

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

M. Verblakt

18. September 2022

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

T. Laja

16. September 2022

Very Good

I apply it to all my productions. gives color and shine to my songs

H. Takehama

14. September 2022

とてもパンチがあり最高!

動作が軽くレコーディングの初段に使用しています。明るくパンチのある音が最高です!

H. Takehama

14. September 2022

とてもパンチがあり最高!

動作が軽くレコーディングの初段に使用しています。明るくパンチのある音が最高です!

H. Takehama

14. September 2022

とても良いです!

とにかく動作が軽くてレコーディング時には必ず初段に使用するくらい気に入ってます!

E. Høier

11. September 2022

Just do it!

This is amazing, workflow to crush hours off your mixtime, sounds like it would when you push it. Go do it!

U. Soto

4. September 2022

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

30. August 2022

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

A. Abernathy

27. August 2022

Awesome. Love the EQ options. And UADx!

So thrilled to have my favorite channel strip added to UADx. Feels very generous of UA - a rarity these days!

N. Liebich

14. August 2022

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

C. Katches

27. Juli 2022

Very sleazy practices

UAD, you need to rethink your business model and stop treating your largely invested customers like dust in the wind. It makes it very hard to justify buying any of your plugins (also regretting buying the OX) when you leave so many behind with your "pay for an update" policies. Charging us top dollar and then leaving us out to dry for future improvements (or completely abandoning the product ->OX) is unacceptable.

J. Lowman

27. Juli 2022

only for people new to DAW.

i'm not about to switch daws for a summing plugin. although i'm not even sure if it would even integrate as easily as it does with luna. COLLAB WITH APPLE FOR A LOGIC PRO X summing SLOT PLEASEEEEEEEE!!!

L. Grubišić-Čabo

22. Juli 2022

Makes LUNA great

This plugin is must have when using LUNA cause it reveals the potential that it holds.

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

1-20 von 1701 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 86