325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 2127 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Keen

28. Juni 2023

Blown away

The first time I used this A{I Vision Channel Strip plug in, I was blown away. The gate and compressor sections are quite accurate and the EQ section is very musical. Awesome tones from this plug!

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

B. Bell

28. Juni 2023

Nice Smooth Punch

Adds some nice midrange punch to your mix.

w. gause

24. Juni 2023

Song writers dream

Now I can record and engineer myself all the money I would’ve spent at a studio I spend with Uad

R. Rütte

23. Juni 2023

Top!!

Hatte zuvor eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben, die nach längerem überlegen, nichts hier zu suchen hat und nichts mit dem Plugin zutuen hat.
Der Kanalzug ist erste Sahne. Egal ob Legacy
oder nicht.

D. Hogan

21. Juni 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

D. Hogan

21. Juni 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

S. Rico Hernandez

20. Juni 2023

Un sueño hecho realidad

Esto es fantástico en verdad lo mejor que UA ha hecho. Son los mejores!!

D. GHO

18. Juni 2023

Best for Glue!!!

Tight, Thick that I really wanted !!

j. danielsen

16. Juni 2023

Great

Works perfekt unison

O. Cuellar

15. Juni 2023

Best channel strip

lets my creativity flow, thanks UAD

M. Brown

12. Juni 2023

Killer!

As a new LUNA user, this is one of my favorite plugins. Really ties the room together.

M. van Dongen

10. Juni 2023

Awesome channel strip with a lot of vibe!

Absolutely amazing! The only comment I would have is to have a HPF for the compressor for the rest all good!

N. Cooksey

5. Juni 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

E. Toesca

4. Juni 2023

Amazing

Wow, the API 2500 is very punchy and it gives that extra energy. The GUI is very beautiful too, really recommend it

T. Makaruk

31. Mai 2023

great

very good channel strip

C. Domenico

30. Mai 2023

API Vision Channel Strip

A distinctive-sounding, accurately emulated piece of audio engineering that scores with musicality and flexible design options while also sounding excellent. The channelstrip breathes new life into the mix and gives signals both punch and shine. Just wonderful :-)

M. Ackert

20. Mai 2023

Perfect!

Die API Vision Channel Strip Collection ist meine Nummer Eins wenn ich einzelne Spuren aufbereite. Durch den API Preamp bekommt jede Spur noch einen knackigen Schub nach vorn. Durch den Compressor und den EQ lassen sich die Spuren dann individuell anpassen um ihren Platz im Mix zu finden.

281-300 von 2127 Ergebnisse