325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 2127 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Vanacoro

11. Oktober 2023

Excellent for 'glue' and drum bus

I use this compressor quite a bit on my drum bus to really pull it all together without choking the life out of my drums. I find I'm able to get my drum tracks balanced quite well without going too far. A wonderfully useful too.

D. Clements

11. Oktober 2023

API Vision Channel Strip Is Extraordinary

Coloration to the max. Precision eq. Essential frequencies. Amazing on drums. The gate functions allow for subtle to hard gating of unwanted frequencies. Amazing API compression.

D. Tremblay

11. Oktober 2023

API Vision Chanel Strip

Great Plugin, very punchy and Dynamic. Love it

西. 誠人

11. Oktober 2023

why

I have API since 2016. but now it's not working.Please help me

A. Ardelean

11. Oktober 2023

A Ardelean

at this moment I use it on each project

A. Santana

11. Oktober 2023

santana

i like the bosss

C. Frandsen

10. Oktober 2023

Simple great !

Sounds soooo good ! Use it on everything. Only thing that bugs me, is that I have to turn on each “section” when I want to use it.

T. Mitrevej

10. Oktober 2023

magic

make everything sound nicer on my 2-bus

T. OLEBILE

10. Oktober 2023

warmth

I like the warmth /UAD plugs are great

B. Barr

10. Oktober 2023

Sweet and Versatile

A sweet sounding and versatile Channel strip capable of massive gain. Great sounding EQ and compression.

P. Fornasati

10. Oktober 2023

Exellent plugin !

Shine on every track

G. Herrera

10. Oktober 2023

Been wanting this for a while

Now that I have it I can't stop putting it on everything, and It still gets out of It's own way haha I love this

D. Acevedo

10. Oktober 2023

Muey bueno

Excelente compresor para todo, pero un arma secreta para "Drums" y "BGV"

M. Krizaj

10. Oktober 2023

API Vision CS Collection

API Vision CSC it's great and big one Channel Strip on the digital marketplace. Work well and light for processor. Moste important for me.

R. Rashed

10. Oktober 2023

amazing

I don't want to go into depth, but this additional component changed the game for me

b. aroua

10. Oktober 2023

Excellent

amazing plugin

D. Thompson

10. Oktober 2023

Best bus compressor

This has quickly become my favourite bus compressor for any transient heavy material. Can control peaks and add thickness to any bus or mix. Lots of options to dial the sound exactly as your mix needs. Blend knob is a very useful addition. Bought in special deal but would have paid full price if I had demoed it first. Top quality stuff.

R. Novak

10. Oktober 2023

A perfect piece

A perfect piece of essential gear

M. Gal

10. Oktober 2023

Great overall plugin

Great on drum, and guitar

M. Kerner

10. Oktober 2023

Go to bus-compressor

I use it on my bus and it makes difference.

201-220 von 2127 Ergebnisse