UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1701 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

9. Januar 2022

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

9. Januar 2022

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

9. Januar 2022

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

9. Januar 2022

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

8. Januar 2022

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

8. Januar 2022

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

B. Byc

8. Januar 2022

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

G. Gaia

7. Januar 2022

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

M. Johannes

7. Januar 2022

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

7. Januar 2022

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

UAD User

7. Januar 2022

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

7. Januar 2022

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

7. Januar 2022

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

7. Januar 2022

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

7. Januar 2022

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

7. Januar 2022

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

7. Januar 2022

excelent

excelent

Y. Chistyakov

7. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Diese Collection benutze ich in allen Projekte seit lange Zeit. Update habe ich gerne mit Rabatt Coupon gekauft und freue mich sehr darüber. Ein tolles Produkt, bringt einen guten Sound mit.

Y. Choi

7. Januar 2022

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

7. Januar 2022

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

181-200 von 1701 Ergebnisse