API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1687 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Katches

27. Juli 2022

Very sleazy practices

UAD, you need to rethink your business model and stop treating your largely invested customers like dust in the wind. It makes it very hard to justify buying any of your plugins (also regretting buying the OX) when you leave so many behind with your "pay for an update" policies. Charging us top dollar and then leaving us out to dry for future improvements (or completely abandoning the product ->OX) is unacceptable.

J. Lowman

27. Juli 2022

only for people new to DAW.

i'm not about to switch daws for a summing plugin. although i'm not even sure if it would even integrate as easily as it does with luna. COLLAB WITH APPLE FOR A LOGIC PRO X summing SLOT PLEASEEEEEEEE!!!

L. Grubišić-Čabo

22. Juli 2022

Makes LUNA great

This plugin is must have when using LUNA cause it reveals the potential that it holds.

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

R. Chiga

18. Juli 2022

ohhhh! wow!

A new go to on my mixbus! really amazing even if subtle compression is on!

F. WIOROWSKI

16. Juli 2022

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

C. Klutts

14. Juli 2022

Game changing

API console integration in Luna led to me completely changing my workflow and it was somehow totally worth it. I went from doing everything inside Logic to tracking in Logic for AU instruments, mixing in Luna, and mastering in Logic for visualizers and my mastering chain. The seamless analog emulation of the API console and a few well placed UAD-2 plugins meshes everything together from all different digital and audio sources. Cut my DSP usage in half.

J. Rosso

14. Juli 2022

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

G. Ciocca

13. Juli 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

Success Everytime

This baby has THAT API SOUND. Great work from UA. I always wanted an API channel strip that was easily accessible.

M. Verblakt

8. Juli 2022

Stunning

I loved the Neve summing option in LUNA. That's the reason why I obtained the API summing too. This creates the all American console sound. Love it!

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

oh..? wow..!!

i love it..!!

V. Seuwen

6. Juli 2022

API Vision Console

Brilliant product that significantly improves the mix (e.g. punch, transparency). From now on my favourite choice for mixing

R. Mannucci

2. Juli 2022

Great sounding Channel Strip!

Great channel strip. thankyou UAD

A. Zerbi

2. Juli 2022

Preamp Api Vision Channel Strip Collection

I checked the 14 days trial and make up a good impression on how to use it to extend deepness and overall clearness to the mix. Then I decided to take advantage of the current discount and I buy it with a 60% discount. I'm back from a vacation and now I'll have time to discover all the features included in this reach plugin. I expect it to confirm the subtle but concrete enhance given specially on acoustic guitars and vocals recorded with a cardioid mic. Now I just miss a good reverb and delay plugin to almost fit my needs to elevate my recordings to the next level. Thanks to UAD for engineering lots of precious tools for musicians.

A. Holbert

1. Juli 2022

UAD did it again

The API Vision Channel strip is uncanny how good and real it sounds!!

F. Massidda

29. Juni 2022

Really good

Really good!

G. Grinko

28. Juni 2022

Best Channel Strip

It's amazing! I use on guitar & drums. The sound is very good. If you need more presence and air in your mix, try API.

1-20 von 1687 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85