API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

361-380 von 1559 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Robinson

15. Dezember 2020

Favorite channel strip

Punchy, flexible, clear. Love the API sound and UA nailed it!

J. Robinson

15. Dezember 2020

Favorite channel strip

Punchy, flexible, clear. Love the API sound and UA nailed it!

R. Hörnfeldt

15. Dezember 2020

Magic bus

This is it.

A. Parker

14. Dezember 2020

Best Drum Comp

This is a must have if you're searching for a fast drum mix glue and transient enhancer. The parallel compression feature is very useful if you only want a hint of the API. Works great on 70' and 80's stuff, especially on real drums or hybrid combinations between drum machines and real drums.
It's also great on the master chain if you're mixing EDM.

h. oshima

14. Dezember 2020

UNISON

音が元気になり、ボーカル等、ユニゾンで気持ちよく声にエフェクトが掛かる点が良い。

s. junho

14. Dezember 2020

너무좋다 이거

최고의 플러그인이다

s. junho

13. Dezember 2020

very nice plug in

very nice plug in

B. Ward

13. Dezember 2020

API 2500 comp

Nothing else does what this unit can do. It is magical on drums and in so many many other applications.

S. Muscio

13. Dezember 2020

clean and clear and under control

For real though, I can push the mids of vocals with the 550A more without them getting harsh. 560 is on steroids compared to competitor emulations. Definitely a solid tool in the kit.

F. Silvestry

13. Dezember 2020

I can't believe I waited this long

I have a ton of Neve colors in my setup (pres, compressors, and of course Neve summing in Luna), but I just got the API EQs and can't believe I waited this long. They bring a completely fresh and easy to dial in color to my tracks and mixes. Super easy to use and introduce a ton of character and enhancement to all my tracks. Having a blast with the 550A on my channels in Luna, with the 2500 on busses and master, and of course the newly introduced API summing - it makes for a totally powerful mix that has come alive with tons of character. Highly recommended!

H. Toapanta

13. Dezember 2020

Api 560

Solo decirles que el Api 560 suena lo más analógico posible es increíble y para mi es único

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

12. Dezember 2020

API Vision Channel Strip

Incroyable, tout simplement

s. azevedo

12. Dezember 2020

Wow, Punchy Drums

Finally broke down and bought this after reading all the reviews and got to say I’m loving this on the drum kit already. The gate is very smooth on the kick and snare. Even the preset sound good from the get go. Definitely worth every penny.

h. mat talip

11. Dezember 2020

Warm & vibe

As usual this plugin from uad give my mixes sound warm & vibe fullness after overall my mix setting cannot leave without this plugin.

J. Boes

11. Dezember 2020

Perfect

Just the right touch on bass.

r. parrish

11. Dezember 2020

Perfect for mix bus

Great experience so far, glues mix together in a nice way

B. Johnson

11. Dezember 2020

Great Colorful EQ

Love this EQ. Has tons of color and is easy to dial in great tones. A little goes a long way!

d. perez

11. Dezember 2020

Todo lo que esperaba del 2500

No te podes equivocar. En el Drum Bus funciona muy bien!

P. Johnson

8. Dezember 2020

Didn’t know I needed this......

Was (and still am) in love with the SSL E channel. Did a bundle purchase, and figured I’d like this channel strip for kick and snare. This has quickly become my “go to” on drums. Punchy, tight, big, everything you’d expect from an API piece of hardware. It’s receiving 5 stars across the board for a reason. Well done UA!!

V. Kaczinski

8. Dezember 2020

Punch and clarity

The Gate was the first thing that blew me over! Really fast and precise! The whole combo with ist punchy eq, great compressor and versatile gate/expander brings presence and sparkle to drums, vocals and a lot more. Love the preamp on me flutes and saxes!

361-380 von 1559 Ergebnisse