API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1875 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. PUDDU

24. Januar 2022

API

Channel strip by a legend, easy to use and it's great to have it in my arsenal

R. Priori

22. Januar 2022

I was skeptical...

Since the 2500 is such an incedibile tool, I was really skeptical about this emulation so... I asked a friend to bring the hardware in my studio and we did a blind test with different settings. This plug-in is so close I had to buy It immediately. it's great, period.

R. Nicholas Jr

22. Januar 2022

Worth every penny!!

These plugins are the best that I have heard in regards to the original units. I love the ease of the UI for the EQs and that make it all worth it!

J. Anderson

22. Januar 2022

Powerful, versitile, CLEAN!

API sounds so good done by UAD. I love how clean all the API plugs sound, and how distinct they are from other strips you folks make. I can get nice color, or cleanliness from UAD plugs, and this one is awesomely clean.

Y. Chistyakov

20. Januar 2022

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Sehr gute Sammlung von Eq, warmer Klang, anwendbar auf alle Instrumente und Gesang.

L. Abreu

19. Januar 2022

API Vision

Excelent tool. Great on guitars and basses.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

One star cause I purchased the Vision right before this Legacy'd me.

Im not sure if this was a put down, but I had just purchased the vision channel strip before this updated version came out, if I had waited a month I could have purchased this and saved some money, now I feel like I'm buying the same exact plugin again, 1 star experience, if purchased within the same year should be grandfathered in to the update like SSL does. (that's why SSL is the best)
2nd star cause at-least I get a pretty fader and a graphic eq. sounds the same as the legacy to me minus the graphic eq. Win for UAD.

I. Rasmussen

18. Januar 2022

Really nice!

Another supreme tool for the toolbox!!!

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Real API sound for tracking

No need to describe much, it's one of the best UAD Unison preamp emulations. Channel strip with authentic API sound and grit. All you need for tracking great vocals and instruments. Highly reccomended!

P. Tomlinson

17. Januar 2022

My most used plugin, by far!

This is my go to channel strip. The eq alone is worth it, but the fact that you can drive the preamp in unison mode for color is great, the gate and compressor are essential and extremely useful tools, and the high and low pass filters also make it perfect for almost every source. A must have!

W. Chen

17. Januar 2022

So great channel strip

So good for GT, Drums

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

The Rock Sound

Started with a coupon and a good deal, ended in all my guitars and some of my drum mixes. Highly recommend...

A. Orsolini

17. Januar 2022

Classic sound

UA have come up with a very convincing-sounding emulation of the API Vision console, capable of imparting a classic sound quality to just about any genre of music. Classic API sound, faithfully modelled. Five modules add up to huge versatility. Filters and separate EQ provide comprehensive tone-shaping.

P. van Hooijdonk

17. Januar 2022

Enjoying it!

Beautiful and characteristic. I’m trying to learn and recognize the sound while applying it successful in many situations.

A. Kempe

17. Januar 2022

Perfect on mixbuss and with Unison

Love the sound when recording vocals or mixing drums, vox and bass on moxbus

k. ndungu

17. Januar 2022

Api vision strip

Excellent tool

M. Malík

17. Januar 2022

Great Punchy Sound

I am very happy with this amazing channel strip. I love punchy sound on my drums and vocals.

A. Mladenović

17. Januar 2022

Favorite channel strip!

API Vision Channel Strip is my go to for kick and snare processing. Using it all the time. Gate/Exp section is marvellous! Switchable EQ option is great to have!

81-100 von 1875 Ergebnisse